»

Review of Gsets.us - is it an Untrustworthy Online Store?

 +
Review of Gsets.us - is it an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of Gsets.us below or help us review the online store located at www.gsets.us. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Gsets.us' Store at www.gsets.us

Gsets.us  at www.gsets.us

saleobd@outlook.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • September 27, 2019 at 8:48 AM by an anonymous user from Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta, Indonesia

    Total scam. Said they sent the slim 10.000mAh power bank, turn out only gives a false USPS tracking number. Try to contact the seller and no respond. Said his name is Michael.

    remove

  • July 7, 2019 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from Bangkok, Thailand

    This is a total scam Suck and Hoax Business. I ordered https://www.Gsets.Us/collections/KC HD STEREO SPORTS Bluetooth earphone cost $21.99 PLUS SHIPPING $10.00 TOTAL USD$31.99 paid on June 14, 2019 had arrived on June 26, 2019, through PAYPAL.

    And after around 3 weeks it arrives. With GOOD parcel image compared to what is described in their website. The worse thing is, it only unchangeable it came with DEAD INSPECTOR APPROVED goes dead.

    I emailed seller few times with 0 responses.

    PayPal buyer protection only refunds item in case we ship the item back. And in this case. This is KC HD STEREO SPORTS Bluetooth earphone. Thus I can't get a refund. Very smarty to scam people. I would recommend people to stay away from this scammer. From his PayPal account. His new website is http://www.Websun.Us I would recommend to stay away from this site too. HIS FAKE NAME OF MICHEAL JON .....THIS IS CALLED FRAUD AND HOAX BUSINESS GO TO HELL!

    remove

  • July 4, 2019 at 2:44 AM by an anonymous user from Chiyoda, Tokyo, Japan

    This is total scam. I ordered https://www.Gsets.Us/collections/power-bank/products/mini-power-bank-20000mah-light-weight-design-for-smart-phones

    it generate usps tracking that cannot be found. And after around 3 weeks it arrives. With thickness doubled compared to what is described in their website. Worse thing is, it only charge less that one minute and it goes dead.

    i emailed seller few times with 0 responses.

    PayPal buyer protection only refund item in case we ship the item back. And in this case. This is powerbank. Which is dangerous item and can't normally be shipped. Thus i can't get refund. Very smart way to scam people. I would recommend people to stay away from this scammer. From his paypal account. His new website is http://www.Websun.Us i would recommend to stay away from this site too.

    remove

  • July 1, 2019 at 6:31 PM by an anonymous user from Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta, Indonesia

    I received my Powerbank, but the printed label at the case tells me, that it is an old battery from 2014 and has only 7.000 mA...

    I can barely reload my iPhone once. Complaining and contacting them is useless. With the help of paypal I was able to "communicate" but the answer like "sorry I don't understand..."

    - Finally Paypal gave me the opportunity to give this sh**t article back... but on my cost. Thats more than this stupid fake is worth... thanks paypal for nothing.

    remove

  • June 12, 2019 at 1:23 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    Ordered same on 3 june 2019 and only created non existent USPS tracking number without parcel received up till now. I assume that they are scamed . Others beware. Nigeria

    remove

  • May 21, 2019 at 11:50 AM by an anonymous user from Lagos, Nigeria

    This online must be owned by fraudsters. I placed order for the 20000mAh over a month ago but never reaching. They are actually putting PayPal in bad repute.

    Or maybe PayPal is partnering with them to defraud online shoppers.

    remove

  • May 2, 2019 at 4:18 AM by an anonymous user from Kiev, Kyiv City, Ukraine

    Hello everyone,

    I order minI power bank on Gsets.us, yes I get this power bank after one month but the capasity of power bank which I order and which is comming was different. I order 20000mAh but getting 10000mAh.

    Also they don't put one cable for me. That one which the send to me was cheaper. Anyway, I send to them two emails with pictures but never get any feedback... I would not recommend them.

    remove

  • April 27, 2019 at 11:20 PM by an anonymous user from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

    Yes, it seems untrustworthy. The order I placed has not been sent & the contact email bounces.

    remove

  • March 19, 2019 at 10:25 AM by an anonymous user from Rochdale, England, United Kingdom

    This is definitely an untrustworthy site. I ordered a 20000 mAh power bank in early January. It arrived a month later but was only capable of charging a phone once. It should have charged at least 6 times.

    I have tried over and over to get them to respond but the best I have had up to now is 'someone will contact you'. There is no address or contact number for this company. It is obviously a scam.

    Very annoyed at myself for not researching this organisation.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (9)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of Gsets.us - is it an Untrustworthy Online Store?