Is Rsgdolls.com a Scam? Review of Online Store

The Rsgdolls located at Rsgdolls.com is an untrustworthy online store. The dolls look nothing like what is in the photos. They are not even dressed the same. They are really ugly and it says on the box no returns.

Is Rsgdolls.com a Scam? Review of Online Store

About Rsgdolls Online Store

Rsgdolls located at Rsgdolls.com

Email:service@rsgdolls.com

Official Homepage: Rsgdolls

Address:3242 Kembery Drive,Chicago,Illinois,US.(Non-return address)

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 22)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 13, 2022 at 2:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Florida, United States

    managed to get a refund from them just before Christmas. I threatened them with passing all my order information and correspondence etc onto my sister in law who is a lawyer and fully aware of my legal standings on this.

    I only wanted refund as they lied and said I'd receive it within 3-7 days then I see it was coming from China!

    They refunded me when I said this along with saying I'm going to post bad reviews and warn everyone else not to order as now my daughter won't have anything for Christmas.

    I made all that up but straight away they refunded me and thankful they did as just received the dolls and they are nothing like description. They plastic not silicone, huge and have different look and even clothes. I'd be so mad if I didn't get a refund which they sent even though they knew it they couldn't intercept the package.

    The package has a return address in California and that's where money was refunded from so clearly it's a scam site run by Americans buying cheap c**p from China after getting our money!

    I wish you luck. Just be firm and let them know you have an address which you'll report to FBI.

    Address on package is

    TOPEXPRESS, 1559 Glenn Curtis's St

    Carson, CA, 90746

    • February 24, 2022 at 8:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

      How long did it take for a refund?

  • January 11, 2022 at 9:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I finally received the order today 1/11/22 which was placed on 11/40/21! The doll is horrible quality. It looks nothing like the advertisement or the picture of the doll that was ordered. They should be ashamed to sell such poor quality item. Even the polish on the toe nails is horrible quality. It looks like someone poured hot sauce on the toes! I won’t be ordering anything else and I won’t be leaving any positive reviews!

  • January 4, 2022 at 7:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    Don’t order from this scam of a company. I should’ve researched before ordering. Now I’m out $70 and no sign of a doll (which was my granddaughter’s Christmas gift).

  • January 3, 2022 at 7:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Nassau County, Ingle, Florida, United States

    Hello, I ordered 3 dolls in good faith on Dec 18th. I paid $170 plus shipping. What can I do here in order to received dolls. I am in Jacksonville, Florida.

  • December 22, 2021 at 12:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Chester, New York, United States

    I ordered two newborn twins on Dec. 7, they took my $100 dollars, no dolls as yet and can not get an answer from them. This must be a scam what can I do. I am 74 on fix income ordered for granddaughter. I am so hurt. Help!

    • January 13, 2022 at 2:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Florida, United States

      I managed to get a refund from them just before Christmas. I threatened them with passing all my order information and correspondence etc onto my sister in law who is a lawyer and fully aware of my legal standings on this.

      I only wanted refund as they lied and said I'd receive it within 3-7 days then I see it was coming from China!

      They refunded me when I said this along with saying I'm going to post bad reviews and warn everyone else not to order as now my daughter won't have anything for Christmas.

      I made all that up but straight away they refunded me and thankful they did as just received the dolls and they are nothing like description. They plastic not silicone, huge and have different look and even clothes. I'd be so mad if I didn't get a refund which they sent even though they knew it they couldn't intercept the package.

      The package has a return address in California and that's where money was refunded from so clearly it's a scam site run by Americans buying cheap c**p from China after getting our money!

      I wish you luck. Just be firm and let them know you have an address which you'll report to FBI.

      Address on package is

      TOPEXPRESS, 1559 Glenn Curtis's St

      Carson, CA, 90746

  • December 19, 2021 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Marion County, Woodburn, Oregon, United States

    How can we get our money back I'm furious it says it was in l.a.california now there saying it's being shipped in air wtf someone please help

    • December 30, 2021 at 8:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Queens, Queens Village, New York, United States

      They did the same to me. I dispute with the credit card company and they will refund.

  • December 16, 2021 at 3:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    These folks gone get hurt

  • December 14, 2021 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Marion, Belleview, Florida, United States

    I have been waiting 10 days for shipping that states 3 to 7 on their site, they told me that is only on some products. They told me 15 to 20 days from a US based company that has a tracking number from China...like wtf. I asked for a refund via email & on Facebook messenger & have heard nothing back.

    • December 15, 2021 at 3:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Sunbury Township, Budd, Illinois, United States

      I been scam myself v

  • December 9, 2021 at 9:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    It's just sad. I'm hearing all of the different reviews and I feel bad. You've got young children ou there who really do look forward to the excitement of unboxing these Doll's and and the joy they could possibly bring onl to find that they've been scammed smh! I myself just placed an order with them before my daughter's birthday on the 11th & not ONLY do I pray that she gets the EXACT doll which I'd ordered, but I it comes right on time. If not, I know that GOD will fix it. For we know that people who believe in doing wrong don't get that far at all and WILL have to pay for their wrongs. It ALWAYS comes back around... Indeed!

    • December 22, 2021 at 11:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Franklin, Columbus, Ohio, United States

      Have you received the doll yet?

    • December 11, 2021 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      I wish I had researched this company prior to ordering two DIFFERENT dolls for my identical twin 4 year old granddaughters. I received them today. The dolls look alike and nothing like either doll I ordered. They came dressed in the same cheap white onesie with a stamped pink elephant on it. The dolls don’t have enough hair so you can see their scalp through their hair. I paid $12.99 additional to get pacifiers which don’t have any nipple or anything attached to put the pacifier in the dolls mouth. These two horribly made dolls and the pathetic excuse of pacifiers cost me over $100😡 I feel every consumer purchasing from this joke of a company will have the same bad experience. Sadly, not only is this company RIPPING OFF adults…THEY ARE PURPOSELY DISAPPOINTING CHILDREN! I am so sorry you also wasted money from this place. THEY NEED TO BE SHUT DOWN!

  • December 6, 2021 at 4:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Louisville, Kentucky, United States

    Biggest rip off possible, DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PIECE THIS COMPANY

  • December 6, 2021 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Cullman, Alabama, United States

    I ordered my granddaughter twins for Christmas. I had to wait a month for delivery from China. They look nothing like what was advertised. They were supposed to be newborns. They came in with shoulder length hair not even the same color as advertised. I could have bought prettier dolls for less at Walmart.

  • November 30, 2021 at 8:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    You are not lying.I ordered from them in 11/09 they took my money out my account on 11/10 ..I kept emailing them them kept saying be patient it's on the way .It's saying my package was delivered in another State.

  • November 29, 2021 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I got scammed it fake its horrible what they do. Now all my bank info has been completely screwed up.

    Idk ppl sleep at night

    I hope u get what u deserve

    • November 30, 2021 at 8:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      I'm so sorry this happened to you, it just happened to me as well. I'm reporting them to BBB Today.

  • November 15, 2021 at 1:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Nashville, Tennessee, United States

    I order from this website a month ago for my daughter's Christmas present. I should have already got my order about two weeks ago. The website says 3-7 business days which is way past that limit. They took money out of my account and still no order or even a word from them. I have left several emails as well. I will be calling the BBB on them. I have a confirmation number available and I put it in to track my order and it says no record of this.

    • November 26, 2021 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Radnor Township, Villanova, Pennsylvania, United States

      Will it pass 7 days, it been 8

Comments Show More Comments (21)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Rsgdolls.com a Scam? Review of Online Store