"Ecco Black Friday" is a Fake and Fraudulent Online Store

"Ecco Black Friday" is a Fake and Fraudulent Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

The "Ecco Black Friday" at www.eccoblackfriday.com, which claims to sell Ecco shoes and sandals, is fraudulent. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website because those who shop from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all.

www.eccoblackfriday.com - the Fraudulent Online Store


The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites. And, for online users who have already used their credit cards on the website, are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on an untrustworthy website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 3)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • December 11, 2018 at 4:46 AM by an anonymous user from Baku, Baki, Azerbaijan

    Indeed, this site is fraudulent and I personally lost my money at their alleged sale ... ((((


  • December 7, 2018 at 4:51 AM by an anonymous user from Giv‘atayim, Tel Aviv, Israel

    Have been "had" by these criminals. May they use the money that they stole from me to buy medicine for themselves when they are terminally ill. Please God.


  • November 19, 2018 at 7:37 AM by an anonymous user from Rome, Lazio, Italy

    If this site is fraudulent, and it can be, I would not be surprised.

    But why is it not reported to the competent authorities (postal police) to intervene and be closed?

    thank you.



 Show More Comments (3)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"Ecco Black Friday" is a Fake and Fraudulent Online Store