No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Olesuo Scam and Fake Stores: See the Review

There are a couple of fake online stores using the name Olesuo, therefore, it is recommended that online users stay away from these stores. The stores seem to be operated by online scammers who are advertising one item and sending a cheap or knock-off item that is different from what was advertised. Also, the scammers may take your money and not send your order. Below are some of the fake stores.

Olesuo Scam and Fake Stores  See the Review
Advertisement

Most of the fake stores are using the email address ZenobiaArthurmTxBdR@yahoo.com.

Olesuo Fake Stores

  • nubanana.store
  • spendfq.store
    spendfq.store

    Email: ZenobiaArthurmTxBdR@yahoo.com

  • yanble.com
    yanble.com
  • scarfiv.com
    scarfiv.com
Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 40)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 26, 2020 at 10:41 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered pool 2 months ago, they get my money but until now I never get my order, I start to think that olesuo is a scam

  • May 18, 2020 at 12:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Bay, Florida, United States

    Olesuo is a SCAM

  • May 9, 2020 at 12:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    I bought a 130 dollar computer that's shipping and all; did I really get scammed, if so how do I get help on getting my money back

    • May 18, 2020 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Bay, Florida, United States

      I bought a pool for 104.77 and never got it . Its a Scam

    • May 9, 2020 at 12:35 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

      • August 13, 2020 at 12:11 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

        The companies will ship you a toy or something cheap so they can say they have tracking info.

        Be carefule because to a credit dispute they see the tracking info etc. and poof . So if you open a dispute all of the sudden you will get some platic toy in the mail and your bank will get a tracking info letter from the company and your done.

  • May 3, 2020 at 10:35 PM by info

    "I think I was scammed out of $75.00 I purchased a golf net from Olesuo.com and they took it out of my account but when I looked at the transaction it say I purchased from Mardrinacoffee.com what can I do or is that a fake website?"

    Received via email.

  • May 3, 2020 at 1:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Bay, Florida, United States

    I purchased a Pool on 4/22/2020 and didn't get it I cancelled my card I think it a fraud.

  • May 2, 2020 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Mount Holly, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered a couch from Olesuo so now I’m reporting them to the BBB.

  • April 30, 2020 at 1:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Phenix City, Alabama, United States

    I ordered a bookcase for 49.99 on 4-20-20 and just emailed them to find out it's a fake address. I'm going to call my cc company and tell them so they can despite it.

    • May 1, 2020 at 10:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

      I too am in the same situation as yourself, could you please tell me did you receive the product or did you just go to your bank and cancel/reported as fraud. Thank you so much for your response

  • April 24, 2020 at 12:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Amelia, Ohio, United States

    I just purchased 2 gaming chairs from Olesuo before I saw this alert.

    I was connected via an ad pip up while playing a game app on my phone. I'm hoping my bank can reimburse me.

    • April 24, 2020 at 4:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

      I paid for stainless steel bbq last night. I never get any receipts or confirmation

  • April 22, 2020 at 5:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Logan, Ohio, United States

    I wish I could pre warn people on there website before they got a dime from anyone.I did get scammed but my bank refunded my money... they are taking it from here. Like the old saying, too good to be true? Yep first time for me.

    • April 22, 2020 at 6:52 PM by info

      You can help by sharing this article with everyone you know.

  • April 22, 2020 at 11:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Barrie, Ontario, Canada

    Were you able to get your money back?

  • April 22, 2020 at 5:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Marlow, Oklahoma, United States

    I saw an ad on GB for a Sauder storage cabinet at a great price and was just about to order it when I decided to see if I could find it locally. Well I did and it was quadruple the price! Thought I better do some checking before purchasing and super glad I did; cannot afford to lose any money right now...buyer beware

  • April 21, 2020 at 8:36 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Well, I should have checked the actual website before I completed my purchase. I did google the payment site they stated they use and it seemed legit. I did have a gut feeling that the price was too good to be true. I'm not worried about the $69.95 they have already taken. I am worried that they have my credit card info. Now I need to contact my bank to stop them from doing any further transactions. I emailed the email from their website, same email as listed above and I got a return email that it could not be sent. Ugh, with everything that is going on right now it is too bad there are so many bad people out there ready to take advantage.

  • April 21, 2020 at 6:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Henderson, Kentucky, United States

    I ordered from Olesuo site for a freestanding pantry for 49.99. I showed it to my neighbor and she googled it and saw it was a scam. I contacted my bank. Of course, they'd already taken my money. I filed a dispute and had to change my bank card.

  • April 21, 2020 at 2:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, United States

    I've never been scammed till now! they toke $160.77 for an inflatable hot tub! I should have known better, I could not afford to lose that money I'm on a fixed income.im not sure what to do now, I guess I'm out the money and I'm going to change my debit card info, I'm so nervous that more money will come out if I don't! I feel so stupid.do not make this mistake.

  • April 21, 2020 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    What horrible people. In these bad times, trying to take people's money. Thank God I found this website with reviews. What a let Down.

  • April 21, 2020 at 5:32 AM by an anonymous user from: South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States

    They stole my last 189. I need help please. The put this mother’s f* in jail. Ty

    • May 4, 2020 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Duncan, British Columbia, Canada

      Have you got any results? I got scammed as well

  • April 20, 2020 at 6:36 PM by info

    "We ordered a portable 'hot tub' from OLESUO which is operating via www.zsrsome.store and on their OLESUO website mention/refer to www.geicak.com as their main site. The hot tub never arrived. After digging a little deeper on their site, the Contact Us link takes you to a web page with only "ZenobiaArthurmTxBdR@yahoo.com" for a contact email. Who still uses Yahoo! if you are a legitimate business?!

    We called our CC company to cancel the charge and hope no fraudulent charges will result from this. In summary, don't buy from any of the above-mentioned sites."

    Received via email.

    • April 21, 2020 at 5:57 AM by an anonymous user from: South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States

      They are dangerous. I want my money back, I have kids

    • April 21, 2020 at 5:57 AM by an anonymous user from: South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States

      They stole from me.

    • April 21, 2020 at 5:56 AM by an anonymous user from: South Yarmouth, Massachusetts, United States

      What the number to call please?

      • April 23, 2020 at 8:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

        There isn’t one... it’s a scam

  • April 20, 2020 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Total scam website. They charge your credit card, and that's it. No customer support, and no product.

    spendfq.store, total scam.

  • April 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM by info

    zsrsome.store is another scam website.

  • April 18, 2020 at 10:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Warren, Ohio, United States

    What a freaking scam, I will buy nothing from these scam artist..

  • April 18, 2020 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Owings Mills, Maryland, United States

    I saw a facebook ad for a computer that easily would be $1500 based on the specs for $99. I immediately came here. Glad I did.

  • April 18, 2020 at 3:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I saw an item that I wanted but seeing that it was really really cheap, I wanted to set the reviews for that website, thank goodness I saw this one! Sorry for all those who bought from the scammer

  • April 18, 2020 at 2:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Mauldin, South Carolina, United States

    What recourse do we have if we ordered something? I placed an order today then read this article. I notified my bank who told me they could not stop the pending payment. I cancelled my card.

    • April 18, 2020 at 2:26 PM by info

      Check your credit card statement this month and if the payment shows up on it, open a dispute with your bank to have it refunded.

  • April 17, 2020 at 12:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States

    I placed an order too. It was for a theater couch and love seat.

  • April 16, 2020 at 10:40 PM by info

    uymbq.com is another fake store.

  • April 16, 2020 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from: White Lake, Michigan, United States

    I found a cheap hot tub online at $100.77, they took my money and haven't heard a thing from them...the company name was Olesuo...guess I got scammed!

  • April 16, 2020 at 12:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Bristol, Virginia, United States

    On March 30, 2020 I ordered from a website by the name of Olesuo. The weblink is www.uymbq.com. The item I ordered was a Better Homes & Gardens bookcase advertised for originally $159 for $49.99 with free shipping. I actually ordered 2 of them.

    My bank account has processed the order under(POS W/D AGUSTO FOCIL MD A PROF/ FOR BICITECH.ICAUS) FOR $99.98. WHEN I RESEARCHED THIS IT COMES UP AS MEDICAL SUPPIES.I SUPPOSE THERE IS NO WAY OF GETTING A REFUND, BUT DO NOT WANT OTHERS TO FALL FOR THESE SALES

    • April 16, 2020 at 3:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

      First I would like to say I'm sorry. I just saw this web page and the item I wanted to be seemed very cheap for what I wanted to get. I'm sorry this happened, but I'm glad I looked online and found out it was not a real store, web page.

Comments Show More Comments (39)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Olesuo Scam and Fake Stores: See the Review