No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Turncapte a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Turncapte located at turncapte.top is an untrustworthy online store. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Turncapte a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Turncapte

Turncapte located at turncapte.top

Email: turncapte@outlook.com

Address: 1527fruitland dr,BELLINGHAM,WA,98226

Telephone: +1 8456360200

turncapte.top

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 7, 2020 at 8:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Livonia, Michigan, United States

    Same here. I got scammed and received face masks from China

    • October 9, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States

      The same thing happened to me

  • July 31, 2020 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from: New London, New Hampshire, United States

    My husband ordered a water tank from this site and the money was promptly removed from his account but it's 2 months and still has not received the item. He got a tracking number and has tried several times to contact the distributor.

    We did receive some lovely face masks in the mail today all the way from CHINA. With everything going on these days, I reported the package to our local police department.

    Please be careful!

  • June 23, 2020 at 3:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Walnut Creek, California, United States

    I ordered 2 Gardena hose reels. I was sent a tracking number but the products never arrived. I just now received masks which I never ordered. Definitely a scam. Do not order from this site.

  • June 20, 2020 at 10:31 AM by an anonymous user from: New Milford, Connecticut, United States

    Same as all of the complaints above. Ordered a copper garden hose container for 53.00. Shipped from China. Received 1 pair of men’s underwear. Have placed a claim with PayPal.

  • June 18, 2020 at 8:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Cumby, Texas, United States

    I ordered 2 metal goose sprinklers for $50.95 each and received 1 cheap necklace that is probably worth $1. I cannot find the website now to complain or try to resolve it. I've put in the complaint with PayPal

  • June 5, 2020 at 4:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS WEBSITE. IT'S A TOTAL RIP-OFF. I ordered an used 330 food container for $55.88 but received a package of handkerchiefs! I emailed them to cancel the order and demand a full refund. They have the nerd to respond that if I would accept a $40 refund because they have had to pay for transportation, custom, commissions... I responded that I refuse to pay for their mistakes and I demand a full refund of $55.88 immediately. I'll wait a couple of days to see if I get my $55.88 or I will dispute the charge with PayPal (PalPay said I had to try to resolve the issue with the company first). I will NEVER do business with this company again.

    • June 25, 2020 at 11:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Casselberry, Florida, United States

      True, the same thing happened to me.

  • June 1, 2020 at 10:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Reno, Nevada, United States

    Total scam company. I purchased a 500 Gallon used water tank for $52.39 Lol too good to be true but for that price and it was supposed to be less than 250 miles from where I live I thought I would take a chance. I was given a tracking number from China Post and that same number was given to PayPal as I have disputed the charge and alerted them that this company is a scam site but we have to wait. Too bad PayPal does not have the brains to know a 500-gallon water tank is approximately 48 inches in diameter and 73 inches tall. I do not think that is going to fit in a 3 kilogram or less EPACKET from CHINA. So wait I must until the 6th of June and I get my REFUND.

  • June 1, 2020 at 5:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Cottage Grove, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered a 330 gallon IBC container— got two dust masks today.. price 55.88USD.. what a rip-off! I will contest payment with my CC company... DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS WEBSITE!

  • May 30, 2020 at 7:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Kansas City, Missouri, United States

    I placed an order with this company for a 65 gallon water tank. 51.00 was the price. I received 3 disposable KN95 face masks for the purchase. In addition, two fraud purchases were attempted from my Paypal account causing my credit card to get cancelled. In addition a fraud Phishing attempt was made in trying to advise me of a purchase that I didn't make. I firmly believe that this company was the cause of all of it. However, if they make good on the purchase I will let you know. But right now I call this company a ripoff. Do Not Do business with them.

Comments Show More Comments (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Turncapte a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store