Is Melesy Boutique a Scam? Review of the Online Store?

Melesy Boutique located at melesy.com is a fake online clothing store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Melesy Boutique a Scam? Review of the Online Store?

About Melesy Boutique Online Store

Melesy Boutique at melesy.com

Melesy Boutique

Email: info@melesy.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 14)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 16, 2021 at 9:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

    I returned three items in Aug 2020 and they claim they never received it. I have lost $89 U.S as well as the return shipping. I have numerous emails to them to which they have stopped responding. Now I can’t even send anything to that email address. What a scam this company is. Hope that nobody else gets fooled.

  • September 11, 2020 at 12:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Prosper, Texas, United States

    I ordered a blouse in June and never received it. Responses to my numerous emails are automated and they have not delivered on any of their promises. Now, they claim a refund has been sent to me which is also untrue.

    This business is definitely not legit. Beware and do not order anything from their site!

  • August 15, 2020 at 5:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Denver, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered 2 dresses over 2 months ago and haven’t received them.

    I will be calling my bank for a refund.

  • July 28, 2020 at 9:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Queensbury, New York, United States

    I ordered two very pretty white summer tops and what I received was a long satin button down ugly pink stiff shirt from some unknown

    person. I’m raging mad that I was taken advantage of

    for almost $70. Scammers. DO NOT BUY FROM

    THIS WEBSITE!

  • July 20, 2020 at 11:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Bristol, Vermont, United States

    This is fraud. They do not respond. Cancel your credit card asap!

  • July 16, 2020 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Newtown, Connecticut, United States

    Same!

    Did not get right size on one of two items.

    Unable to contact them.

    • July 18, 2020 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Ormond Beach, Florida, United States

      Same! They will not respond to emails.

  • July 16, 2020 at 5:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Bedford, England, United Kingdom

    It seems to be the same for everyone. I ordered 2 items - they came relatively quickly although the tracking information they gave was worse than useless. I want to keep one but return the other - have emailed 3 times now and no response. I will try the FB page but have a feeling I won't hear anything!

  • July 14, 2020 at 11:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, Washington, United States

    I have also had the same problem. I always wear a size small. The 3 items I received were supposed to be small but were huge on me and very poor quality. I've sent 3 emails requesting return instructions have but had no response.

  • July 13, 2020 at 5:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    Fake online clothing store. I am trying to return an item and I have sent 5 emails. They are suppose to respond within 72 hours. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE! You will not get your money back! CHEAP CLOTHING!

  • July 8, 2020 at 8:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Arnprior, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered some items on June 15 and it was delivered to the wrong address and received by someone by the name of Todd who I don’t know. Ups won’t do anything about it I have to contact the shipper and that has not been successful at all no response to 4 or more emails so frustrating. Not sure what I can do next to get my money back...

  • July 8, 2020 at 1:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Terrebonne, Quebec, Canada

    Would like to know why I have not received my dress ordered the 24 of juin please would like to have responses thank you

  • July 6, 2020 at 12:41 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I did receive ordered items, however, they were too big so I submitted a return request email as directed on their website. They asked that I allow 1-3 business days to respond. It's now been over a week and I've send 3 emails and have received no response. I have tried to reach them via the Facebook page, Facebook Messenger and even posted a negative review (post) on their FB page and still have received no contact from them. I recommend to NOT order from this site... your customer service request will be answered with silence.

    • July 14, 2020 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: McMinnville, Oregon, United States

      I have had the exact response...no response...wasted my money!

Comments Show More Comments (13)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Melesy Boutique a Scam? Review of the Online Store?