Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate? Home Categories Scamming Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate? 3 3 2.4K 0 11y ago 2014-09-06T11:22:31-05:00 11y ago 2014-09-07T02:17:01-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The website: www.cashforcodes.com, which uses the name 'Cash For Codes' is fraudulent, and we not recommend using it. The website claims it is an affiliate and an online money making portal that you can use to earn up to $250,000 a year, just by copying and pasting information. The Website www.cashforcodes.comWhat makes this website fraudulent is that it uses the fraudulent payment processing website: www.safe-ssl-checkout.com. For information about the website: www.safe-ssl-checkout.com, please click here.Also, a lot of people of complained that the software they have downloaded does not work.Their payment processor page is located at:www.safe-ssl-checkout.com/cash_forcode/order.phpThey were using the legitimate website www.clicksure.com as their payment processor, but Clicksure has taken down their account or product. Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (0) (0) More For You ▷Fraudulent Email - 'At the End of this ... ▷Facebook Scam - We are Giving Away a FR... ▷Facebook Scam - We are Giving Away a FR... ▷How To Prevent the iPhone or SmartPhone... ◁Virus - Department of Federal Police Su... ◁Is the Website www.safe-ssl-checkout.co... ◁Is the Website www.rebate-processors.in... ◁Fraudulent Email Messages - September 6... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 3an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 21, 2015 at 3:14 AM by Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate?an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, IcelandCan this youthdollar.com hacked my account?infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoFeb 21, 2015 at 4:19 AM by Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate?infoNo.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 11, 2015 at 12:30 PM by Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate?an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, IcelandI am quite glad for being enlightened about Youthincome.com.I had started refering people to the link they sent to me unknowing to me they were scammers.Please something has to be done urgently to deter these scammers from defrauding people.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 21, 2015 at 3:14 AM by Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate?an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, IcelandCan this youthdollar.com hacked my account?
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoFeb 21, 2015 at 4:19 AM by Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate?infoNo.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 11, 2015 at 12:30 PM by Is the Website www.cashforcodes.com Fraudulent or Legitimate?an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, IcelandI am quite glad for being enlightened about Youthincome.com.I had started refering people to the link they sent to me unknowing to me they were scammers.Please something has to be done urgently to deter these scammers from defrauding people.