"Gee Cool Store" is an Untrustworthy Website

"Gee Cool Store" is an Untrustworthy Website

Would you share this Article with others?

"Gee Cool Store" at www.geecool.store is a fake company. The physical address, 2.27, Romer House, Lewisham High St, London SE13 6EE, UK, is the same for several online shopping websites that share the exact same layout selling the exact same products. Hope that someone on the UK already raised a complaint with the proper authorities.

"Gee Cool Store" at www.geecool.store

Gee Cool at www.geecool.store


Address: 2.27, Romer House, Lewisham High St, London SE13 6EE, UK

Phone: +852 6638 2369

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • November 8, 2018 at 9:27 AM by an anonymous user from Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    Geecool is not selling the drone that is advertised I bought one and it is a joke. What you are buying is the xt-1 which is nothing like what is advertised. Don't waste your money on a subpar drone. It is not worth it. Plus no one will answer an email or a phone call. I've tried several times with no avail.


  • October 7, 2018 at 11:02 AM by an anonymous user from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

    Hi. I also was scammed by an online company www.whberi.com. They also had a similar address. They look legit, you get emails, your questions get answered and you can even trace it on their website. The problem came when it showed it was delivered on my doorstep......I was home the whole day and nothing was delivered. To make sure I even ask all my neighbors. I then mail and ask for a tracking number and the courier company. All I get is the same mail over and over "please give us your order number and which company". I send it a 1000 times. I made peace now with the money I lost. Be careful if it looks too good to be true, it is not true.


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"Gee Cool Store" is an Untrustworthy Website