»

Review of Isubella.com - is it an Untrustworthy Online Store?

 +
Review of Isubella.com - is it an Untrustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this review with someone to help inform him/her?

See the reviews of Isubella.com below or help us review the online store located at www.isubella.com that claims to be located in the United States and Hong Kong. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

www.isubella.com

www.isubella.com

Address: RM 06,13A/F.,South Tower, World Finance Centre,Harbour City,17 Canton Road,Tsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon,HONG KONG

Zip:999077

contact:cs@isubella.com

Address: 3030 N. ROCKY POINT DR., STE 150A TAMPA, FL. US 33607 section 15.16, Florida States

Zip:33607

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 14)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Mar 11, 2019 at 9:42 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    Do NOT buy anything from Isubella or the various other company names they use to sell their sub-par merchandise... it's a total scam. Pay Pal refused to assist me in holding them accountable for the scam. Steer clear of Isubella and be wary of using Pay Pal.

    delete

  • Mar 10, 2019 at 9:33 AM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Total scam! PayPal, Facebook and anyone affiliated with the advertising or payment processing for this scam should be held accountable.

    delete

    • Mar 11, 2019 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

      Unbelievable ... I tried to resolve this scam through PayPal, whom I had used and was told that they are not accountable!

      delete

  • Feb 28, 2019 at 3:54 PM by an anonymous user from Lima, Lima region, Peru

    I bought more than a month ago and the order has not arrived. also have the website and the customer service mail disabled. they are a fraud.

    delete

  • Feb 22, 2019 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from Westbrook, Maine, United States

    Ordered what was supposed to be genuine leather boots. It took almost two months to get the order and it was man made leather shoes. Not even the design that was advertised.

    delete

  • Feb 20, 2019 at 10:35 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Scam store don't believe none of ads, they are false, just read the other complaints and judge for yourself! Very unhappy with them. I'll never do business with Isabella again.

    delete

  • Feb 6, 2019 at 5:40 PM by an anonymous user from Orland Park, Illinois, United States

    Ordered boots in Dec or Jan.Received boots, they are too small can't
    contact. Phone # out. website down. If it looks too good, it's a scam. I'll donate them. Sorry to the ones that didn't get any thing.

    delete

    • Feb 9, 2019 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from Peoria, Illinois, United States

      same with me, ordered boots, took over a month to get here, they were too big and now no way to contact, the e-mail reply will not go thru. Been scammed.

      delete

  • Feb 4, 2019 at 2:17 AM by an anonymous user from Troy, Michigan, United States

    Me too, still waiting for my order.

    delete

  • Feb 2, 2019 at 8:22 AM by an anonymous user from Mexico City, Mexico

    Order pair of boots and pair of sneakers in late november 2018. Still waiting.
    January 7 received confirmation of shipment (China post).
    Website is out of line since mid January.
    I guess I've lost my money.

    delete

  • Jan 29, 2019 at 9:45 AM by an anonymous user from Blanchardstown, Leinster, Ireland

    Ordered from advert on Web site. Money taken from my account but the Web page that was sent with confirmation can not be accessed.

    delete

  • Jan 27, 2019 at 12:22 AM by an anonymous user from Athens, Attica, Greece

    ΑΠΟ ΟΤΙ ΚΑΤΑΛΑΒΑΙΝΩ ΤΗΝ ΠΑΤΗΣΑΜΕ.ΠΑΡΕΙΓΓΕΙΛΑ ΕΝΑ ΖΕΥΓΑΡΙ ΜΠΟΤΕΣ ΚΑΙ ΑΝ ΚΑΙ ΕΣΤΕΙΛΑΝ ΜΗΝΥΜΑ ΑΠΟΣΤΟΛΗΣ Η ΠΑΡΑΓΓΕΛΕΙΑ ΔΕΝ ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΠΟΤΕ .ΑΝΑΞΙΟΠΙΣΤΗ ΙΣΤΟΣΕΛΙΔΑ ΠΡΟΣΟΧΗ.

    -->

    BEFORE YOU UNDERSTAND PATISSEME. THE COUPLE IS A COUPLING BOX AND EVEN IF A MESSAGE MISSION IS OR THE ORDER DOES NOT HAVE ANY RELIABLE WEB SITE ATTENTION.

    delete

  • Jan 15, 2019 at 8:37 AM by an anonymous user from Hamburg, Germany

    I ordered a pair of genuine leather engineer boots from them on December 10, 2018.
    Still nothing has arrived. So, I canceled the order and contacted Paypal.
    Soon after this, Isubella sent me a notice on shipping.

    The Deadline to open a Paypal case, for me now ends in 4 days. So, I guess, my money will be lost.

    The shipping note came from "China Post", so my guess is, that Isubella orders this cheap plastic boots, that I read about in Facebook Reviews, once they get an order for boots...or if customers start to complain about their order. But for sure, I have no proof of this assumption.

    Fact: boots ordered: December 10 2018, January 15, 2019: still waiting for them to arrive! And, they ignored my cancelling of the order and my wish to refund my money!

    delete

    • Jan 25, 2019 at 4:03 PM by an anonymous user from San Bernardino, California, United States

      I ordered a pair of boots on 12/29/18 and haven't heard a thing from this company.

      I sent them an email and got no response and when I just a bit earlier tried to go to their site it couldn't be found.

      Did you ever get your boots?

      delete

 Show More Reviews (14)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.