Hztlk at hztlk.com - it is a Fraudulent Website

Hztlk at hztlk.com - it is a Fraudulent Website

The website or online store "Hztlk" at www.hztlk.com is fraudulent. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website, which claims to sell Bose headphone and speakers, because those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what was advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting www.hztlk.com.

www.hztlk.com - The Fraudulent Online Store

www.hztlk.com - Hztlk

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites. And, for online users who have already used their credit cards on the website, are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on an untrustworthy website.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 2)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 25, 2018 at 3:36 PM by an anonymous user from: New Delhi, Delhi, India

    I have ordered many products yesterday from this website .. now what should I do

  • April 24, 2018 at 5:19 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    I have seen this advertisement on facebook. why is facebook not stopping this

Comments Show More Comments (1)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Hztlk at hztlk.com - it is a Fraudulent Website