»

Review of Rock Active at rockactive.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?

 +
Review of Rock Active at rockactive.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?

Would you share this article with others?

See the reviews of Rock Active below or help us review the online store located at www.rockactive.com that sells stylish workout clothing for women. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Rock Active at www.rockactive.com

Rock Active at rockactive.com

Rock Active · Rock Active. Leader on stylish workout clothing for women. Check out the new collection! - Leggings, TOPS/TANKS, Shorts, Sets and more - World-wide Free Shipping! - 20% OFF with code: G20

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • May 5, 2019 at 5:04 AM by an anonymous user from Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany

    This is one huge scam. Half of my items didn't arrive. Apparently, my shipment has been cancelled. The quality of the bra and jumpsuit that arrived are crap. Totally useless. They keep telling me they'll take care of things but nothing happens. I don't even know where to ask for help for getting the money back for the items that didn't arrive.

    remove

  • April 23, 2019 at 10:59 PM by an anonymous user from Bangkok, Thailand

    They sell extremely low-quality products. Their pictures will fool you that you will be receiving the best items as seen. The material and stitching work is extremely poor. And yes, it seems impossible for you to contact them for a refund or return.

    remove

  • April 18, 2019 at 4:57 PM by an anonymous user from Mesa, Arizona, United States of America

    I agree and had the same terrible experience. The items take 3-4 weeks or more to arrive from China. I received something that I did not order. And then they asked me to send pictures of the wrong item. Then they tell me I have to send a photo of the shipping label. Bottom line is they make it impossible to return anything. Do not order from them!!!

    remove

    • April 23, 2019 at 12:12 PM by an anonymous user from Mexico City, Mexico

      I haven't received my order yet and don't expect to. This company is a den of thieves. They don't give a damn if you ever get your order. Numerous emails have got me nothing but equivocating nonsense in response. Don't order from these idiots.

      remove

  • March 15, 2019 at 3:24 PM by an anonymous user from Ilford, England, United Kingdom

    Do not buy anything from this website. It's a scam! I paid USD40 for a pair of leggings. It took over a month to be delivered and when it arrived it was something COMPLETELY different from what I ordered, and that was absolutely not worth USD40 (I would say it's worth USD 5 - to be optimistic).

    I contacted the customer support and I was shocked by the way they reply; they keep asking different things on each reply (clearer photo, photo of a label that doesnt exist, photo of the package, etc) and after all they say that 'according to their records' the correct product was posted to me. Waste of time and money.

    remove

  • March 8, 2019 at 12:50 PM by an anonymous user from Irvine, California, United States

    Great. I ordered two items from them in early February and still haven’t received them. Where is this company located? I’m assuming overseas.

    remove

  • January 28, 2019 at 6:07 AM by an anonymous user from Abidjan, Ivory Coast

    just ordered a bunch of gear. I should have stopped here first. They promise to acknowledge your purchase by email. They havent yet its 24 hours ago. They dont respond to chat and they sure dont answer their telephone number.

    I would not recommend.

    lets see if my stuff turns up. I spent sh*tloads. :(

    remove

  • January 11, 2019 at 9:24 AM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I’m so glad I found this site. I was thinking of ordering from Rock Active but it looked too good to be true. Clearly some of these clothes and pictures are taken from other sites like LuluLemon and Victoria’s Secret.

    remove

  • July 14, 2018 at 8:12 PM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

    Do not order from this company, its a scam to send you awful clothes made of totally non work out appropriate material that is not even stitched properly.

    I ordered 2 items, first one comes and I thought it was a joke, like pajama material for a workout all in one, fit for maybe a club, not for the gym. Terrible quality and stitching.

    I try and get a return and they want you to use their online system, you do that and then they need more photos and more info, takes forever and all the time you are watching your 14 'natural days' whatever that means slip by.

    I think its deliberate as when they do get back to you its to say sorry store credit or a replacement, no return! oh and the 2nd item, well its been shipped allegedly but hasn't shown up in any tracking system yet and I doubt I will ever see that.

    Dont waste your money.

    remove

    • February 15, 2019 at 7:50 PM by an anonymous user from New Iberia, Louisiana, United States

      Thank you for the warning!

      remove

  • May 31, 2018 at 3:15 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    I just received a pair of athletic pants and I was compelled to review Rock Active. The product was not as described and not acceptable athletic wear. The pants have almost no stretch and no support at the waist.

    The front and back are cut the same so they are bulky at the crotch in the front and don't come up high enough in the back. The material is almost completely poly and rather see-through. And not just when you bend over, but all the time. Shipping took over a month.

    To sum up, they look amazing in the picture online but I would classify it as deceptive based on the product you receive.

    remove

  • May 31, 2018 at 3:12 PM by an anonymous user from Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Fake items. Extremely bad quality. Never buy there!! They don’t refund and don’t reply to you.

    They steal your money

    remove

  • May 31, 2018 at 3:11 PM by an anonymous user from Roanoke, Alabama, United States

    Leggings I received didn’t look at all like photo on the website. Absolutely the worst quality product I have ever seen & no instructions on the website for refunds. I would give Zero stars if it was an option.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

More on Online Threat Alerts:
Review of Rock Active at rockactive.com - is it a Legitimate Online Store?