"RBK-Sale" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

The website "www.rbk-sale.com" is another untrustworthy online store claiming to sell RayBan sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website "www.rbk-sale.com". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help.

RBK-Sale - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

"www.rbk-sale.com" - the Fake Rayban Sunglass Selling Website

RayBan Sunglasse at www.rbk-sale.com

Rayban Store - Discount Rayban Sunglasses $19.99. Just Today Free Shipping And Free Returns Order Over 3 Piece.

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake RayBan Sunglass selling websites.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 1)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 3, 2018 at 8:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    I received this message from them today. Has anyone received their orders?

    "Dear Customer,

    Your order has been shipped out with tracking number LY533102607CN of E package. Please link http://www.17track.net/en to monitor your order. The shipping information may not update so prompt, usually it takes around 7-15 days for shipping. Could you please keep your patience and wait for a few more days? We will keep tracking for you, any news we will inform you asap.

    Your understanding will be highly appreciated.

    Best regards

    Customer Service Department"

Comments Show More Comments (0)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

"RBK-Sale" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website