rejoicebuy.com is a Fake Online Store Created by Scammers

rejoicebuy.com is a Fake Online Store Created by Scammers

Would you share this Article with others?

www.rejoicebuy.com is a fake online store created by scammers. The physical address, 2.27 Romer House Lewisham High Street, London, England, SE13 6EE, is the same for several online shopping websites that share the exact same layout, selling the exact same products. Hope that someone on the UK already raised a complaint with the proper authorities.



2.27 Romer House Lewisham High Street, London, England, SE13 6EE

Email: customer_service@jdonline.info


CONTACT US: (989) 787-2724 ( WhatsApp)

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 3)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • January 21, 2019 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from Montferrat, Provence-Alpes-Côte dAzur, France


    ditto a pa ** ed order we will naively say ....

    so a headphone product that I certainly would not receive ...

    so can be lodged complaint as well and worse than 60 balls in the ass mercI facebook to allow scams to pass through without being controlled.


  • January 16, 2019 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from Billings, Montana, United States

    Pure and simple this is a scam.

    Facebook will flood you with the ads and if you are dumb enough to order, you will receive nothing.

    The too good to be true prices are just that.

    You will not get any receipt, confirmation or tracking.

    The company has a generic gmail address that will not be read.

    The phone number is not in service.

    I am quite frankly very disappointed in Facebook for allowing this.


  • January 9, 2019 at 9:28 AM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

    These people are thieves and facebook is their partner in crime.

    These people are constantly placing advertisements on Facebook, they got me with a game console for $60 and they never sent me anything, I tried contacting them and no reply.

    I complaint to Facebook and they said Rejoicebuy was not doing anything wrong. I kept seeing their advertisements on Facebook and I kept reporting them as fraud/scams and each single time facebook told me the same "We looked at your complaint and Rejoicebuy is not doing anything wrong".

    How can they not be doing anything wrong? there are thousands of people complaining about being scammed by them. Facebook supports these scams, facebook is partner in crime. I think it is time for a collective lawsuit against facebook for helping criminals scam people.


 Show More Comments (3)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

rejoicebuy.com is a Fake Online Store Created by Scammers