»

Review of smart-novelty.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

 +
Review of smart-novelty.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of smart-novelty.com below or help us review the online shop. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

www.smart-novelty.com

SmartNovelty at www.smart-novelty.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 8)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • November 1, 2019 at 11:35 AM by Smart-novelty from London, England, United Kingdom

    Go to: https://www.smart-novelty.com/pages/contact-us

    remove

    • December 6, 2019 at 3:22 PM by an anonymous user from Akron, Ohio, United States

      I ordered on the 9/11/2019, a HORRIBLE experience. It's been 3 months. Customer support has stopped replied to me 2 months ago. Was sent a wrong tracking link (I believe intentionally) where order was delivered to Brasil instead of USA. No order and no money. This is first time in my life. DO NOT BUY HERE! BETTER VOTE that it's SCAM!

      remove

  • August 28, 2019 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    It's been 3 months and I still haven't received my products. There's a link to their tracking site that doesn't even work and they only respond to emails once every month.

    remove

    • November 1, 2019 at 11:45 AM by Smart-novelty from Yerevan, Armenia

      Dear buyer,

      Thanks for your mail and sorry for the trouble.

      Really sorry to hear that.

      Would you mind please tell us your order number?

      Once we confirmed the problem, we will solve this for you.

      If you have any problem with the item, please feel free to let us know.

      We will try our best to solve the problem in a friendly way.

      Your understanding and support will be highly appreciated!

      Our email address is info@smart-novelty.net

      Waiting for your reply

      Have a nice day

      remove

    • September 16, 2019 at 5:39 AM by an anonymous user from Los Angeles, California, United States

      Have you received anything. I'm asking because I purchased an item last month and didn't receive any tracking number. I looked up the number provided and it's in UK, it's 447743471515. please let me know the outcome.

      remove

      • December 6, 2019 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from Akron, Ohio, United States

        I am just wondering, did you receive it?

        remove

      • November 1, 2019 at 11:46 AM by Smart-novelty from Yerevan, Armenia

        Dear buyer,

        Thanks for your mail and sorry for the trouble.

        Really sorry to hear that.

        Would you mind please tell us your order number?

        Once we confirmed the problem, we will solve this for you.

        If you have any problem with the item, please feel free to let us know.

        We will try our best to solve the problem in a friendly way.

        Your understanding and support will be highly appreciated!

        Our email address is info@smart-novelty.net

        Tell: 12263554212

        Waiting for your reply

        Have a nice day

        remove

  • January 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM by an anonymous user from Kingston, Jamaica

    The website has no contact number and I cannot tell where it is located. I will never a trust website with my credit card if I have no information on it.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of smart-novelty.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?