»

Review of avedazshopz.com Online Store

 +
Review of avedazshopz.com Online Store

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of www.avedazshopz.com below, or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about avedazshopz.com

avedazshopz.com

info@avedazshopz.com

Avedazshopz

56 Aliwal Street, Kampong Glam, Bugis, Singapore

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 14)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 8, 2019 at 12:47 AM by an anonymous user from Nicosia, Cyprus

    I ordered 2 pairs of man shoes... still waiting. So disappointed in the way people are taking money!

    remove

  • October 4, 2019 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from Big Canoe, Georgia, United States

    I ordered sunglasses on August 27th and as at October 4th, I have not received anything. I cannot get any response on-line. Yes, I know …… "more fool me".

    remove

  • September 14, 2019 at 7:45 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    God will deal with people like these, sounds like they have stolen over & over, they will get what is coming

    remove

  • September 12, 2019 at 6:40 AM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    I agree, these people are scammers. I ordered and paid for an AudI watch. Never arrived and no replies to queries. DO NOT USE THIS SITE.

    MIKE B...

    CHRISTCHURCH

    NEW zEALAND

    remove

  • August 23, 2019 at 6:06 PM by info

    The website is a fake.

    remove

  • August 18, 2019 at 4:33 PM by an anonymous user from Lusaka, Zambia

    I ordered a Rodger Federer travel bag and have not received it up to now.

    I made the order on 14th July 2019.

    Tried to reach them by email but no response from them.

    remove

  • July 19, 2019 at 4:02 AM by an anonymous user from Kwai Tsing, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    I have ordered a watch from this avedazshopz.com through facebook adv. They never deliver goods and no reply by e-mail. Is fraudulent website.

    remove

  • July 15, 2019 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from Luanda, Angola

    Scam, fraudulent website, beware people; the brownstorez.com website is too; it will pull up as brown store; do not order anything from there. I ordered 2 pairs of sunglasses and never received them

    remove

    • July 15, 2019 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from Rio Claro-Mayaro, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago

      Big FRAUD! I never got my item.

      remove

  • July 8, 2019 at 8:32 AM by an anonymous user from Odessa, Texas, United States

    Scam fraudulent website beware people; the brownstorez.com website is too it will pull up as brown store; do not order anything from there. I ordered 2 pairs of sunglasses and never received them

    remove

  • July 4, 2019 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from Monrovia, Montserrado, Liberia

    This site is fraud

    remove

  • June 25, 2019 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    This site is a big fraud; bought a winter jacket from them, paid for it, never received it and they will not answer my emails.

    I reported them to Facebook. I hope some will investigate this FRAUDULENT WEBSITE

    SCAMMERS

    remove

  • April 28, 2019 at 3:49 PM by an anonymous user from Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

    The site is fake. It's a scam. Don't use it.

    remove

  • April 21, 2019 at 5:16 AM by an anonymous user from Auckland, New Zealand

    This site is a scam

    remove

 Show More Reviews (14)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of avedazshopz.com Online Store