No Internet Connection Detected

Review of avedazshopz.com Online Store

Review of avedazshopz.com Online Store

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of www.avedazshopz.com below, or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about avedazshopz.com

avedazshopz.com

info@avedazshopz.com

Avedazshopz

56 Aliwal Street, Kampong Glam, Bugis, Singapore

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 24)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 23, 2020 at 9:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Canada

    Ordered sunglasses, never got them, big scam or what

  • March 11, 2020 at 4:52 PM by info

    There are a lot of other untrustworthy online stores using email addresses @ avedazshopz.com

  • February 18, 2020 at 4:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Topeka, Kansas, United States

    I ordered a jacket last 2 mos. where is my order?

  • February 3, 2020 at 4:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    Scam... ordered a Jacket 6 weeks ago. Still no reply or deivery

  • December 11, 2019 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Jerusalem, Israel

    ...big scammers..in 7th October I ordered 2 Mercedes jackets which I paid 98 dollars for, plus shipping ..never ever heard anything about them since then... I am f***king triggered and angry about these ... all of them should go to jail and the f***king facebook app should be banned for letting those nasty thieves put an adv on it.

  • November 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I ordered a Roger Federer handbag on 28th July 2019 & payment was received by Avedas but I have never received the handbag! Also price was advertised in AUD yet payment was taken in USD thus costing considerably more! Definitely a fraudulent company! I have certainly learnt my lesson about ordering on line!

  • November 16, 2019 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    I ordered Rodger Federer sunglasses and a Rodger Federer handbag in July 2019. I have had no confirmation of the order since the payments went through. Also there is no response to my emails.

    This company is a SCAM.

    They should be ashamed!

  • November 5, 2019 at 2:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

    I ordered a volvo jacket on oct 13 still haven't gotten jacket; can't stand people like this; we all work hard for our money only 46 dollars but not the point and Facebook should be getting company's like this.

  • October 29, 2019 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Norfolk, Virginia, United States

    On October 16, 2019 I ordered an Apple Watches Series 4 Silver Aluminum Case with White/BlackPink Sport Band, Sports Watch heart rate phone watch - Silver X 1 for $69.00 and until this date Oct. 29, 2019 I have not receive the merchandise. May be I am one of your victims - please I work hard for my money. Send me the watch or a refund if you cannot provide.

    Ronaldo R...

  • October 21, 2019 at 5:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    I ordered and paid for rafa sunglasses in July 2019 still haven’t got them; this sham of a company should be shut down really annoyed

  • October 8, 2019 at 12:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Nicosia, Cyprus

    I ordered 2 pairs of man shoes... still waiting. So disappointed in the way people are taking money!

  • October 4, 2019 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Big Canoe, Georgia, United States

    I ordered sunglasses on August 27th and as at October 4th, I have not received anything. I cannot get any response on-line. Yes, I know …… "more fool me".

  • September 14, 2019 at 7:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    God will deal with people like these, sounds like they have stolen over & over, they will get what is coming

  • September 12, 2019 at 6:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    I agree, these people are scammers. I ordered and paid for an AudI watch. Never arrived and no replies to queries. DO NOT USE THIS SITE.

    MIKE B...

    CHRISTCHURCH

    NEW zEALAND

  • August 23, 2019 at 6:06 PM by info

    The website is a fake.

  • August 18, 2019 at 4:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Lusaka, Zambia

    I ordered a Rodger Federer travel bag and have not received it up to now.

    I made the order on 14th July 2019.

    Tried to reach them by email but no response from them.

  • July 19, 2019 at 4:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Kwai Tsing, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    I have ordered a watch from this avedazshopz.com through facebook adv. They never deliver goods and no reply by e-mail. Is fraudulent website.

  • July 15, 2019 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Luanda, Angola

    Scam, fraudulent website, beware people; the brownstorez.com website is too; it will pull up as brown store; do not order anything from there. I ordered 2 pairs of sunglasses and never received them

    • July 15, 2019 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Rio Claro-Mayaro, Trinidad, Trinidad and Tobago

      Big FRAUD! I never got my item.

  • July 8, 2019 at 8:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Odessa, Texas, United States

    Scam fraudulent website beware people; the brownstorez.com website is too it will pull up as brown store; do not order anything from there. I ordered 2 pairs of sunglasses and never received them

  • July 4, 2019 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Monrovia, Montserrado, Liberia

    This site is fraud

  • June 25, 2019 at 5:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    This site is a big fraud; bought a winter jacket from them, paid for it, never received it and they will not answer my emails.

    I reported them to Facebook. I hope some will investigate this FRAUDULENT WEBSITE

    SCAMMERS

  • April 28, 2019 at 3:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

    The site is fake. It's a scam. Don't use it.

  • April 21, 2019 at 5:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

    This site is a scam

Comments Show More Reviews (23)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Review of avedazshopz.com Online Store