Review of melodyways.com - An Online Music Streaming Website

Advertisement

See the reviews of www.melodyways.com below, or help us review the online music streaming website. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of melodyways.com - An Online Music Streaming Website
Advertisement

Information about melodyways.com

melodyways.com

melodyways.com

melodyways.com is a leading online music streaming network with thousands of members all over the world enjoying lots and lots of music every day.

Our Office

VELISAR LTD

Registration # HE387362

Zinonos Rossidi, 6, 3082, Limassol,

Cyprus

phone at +441285705913,

email us at help@melodyways.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 16)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • February 12, 2021 at 5:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

    Complete scam. I was scammed based on a survey I thought I was filling to enter a wedding expo comp as this is common to have prize draws. I should have been more vigilant to question the need to enter credit card details for $1 ( for an iPhone prize) Have had approx $120 Aus dollars debited without my authority since Nov 2020. I have used their live chat tab to cancel my subscription that I did not even know I had twice now and still found sneaky $5 debits per monthly being taken out of my account. Have been going back and forth with some a few people with different names and I have lost it at them. I will be going to bank to seek help how to block these unauthorised payments.

  • November 23, 2020 at 8:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Eco-Park Estate, Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa

    SCAM Send me a notification that subscription was cancelled...BUT NO! They just keep on taking money. When I complained I get told how special the offer is and they value my support. Be assured they value it so much, you will never get rid of thrm again. You will have to close your bank account eventually.

  • June 23, 2020 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

    SCAM! Unauthorised debits!

  • March 18, 2020 at 9:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

    Deduct my debit card without my permission.😠 I am not going to try online Music Streaming website anymore. They just want to cheat your money

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Yes, they're scammers.

  • March 3, 2020 at 7:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    stupid web... u deduct my account without my permission... sh**t u...

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Yes, beware Scam!

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Me too. SCAM!

  • December 25, 2019 at 12:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands

    Melodyways.com I saw on facebook a story about the possiblity to win a price like an phone or a tablet. Stupid as I was I believed it and I did a payment with my credit card for 1 euro. This was an obligation in order to be able to join the contest. But however the 1 euro was the first payment to get and to bet the client of melodyways. They never mentioned the company and they never mentioned anything about the fact that you become a costumer and that you have to pay 80 euro a month for things taht you dont need and dont use. But because the payments go through my credit card I didnt saw it till the second payment went off. MELODYWAYS please give me my 160 euro back because you trick people by badly by let lting them pay for things that they do not want.

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Yes, me too, they are a SCAM!

      • January 5, 2021 at 5:22 AM by an anonymous user from: York, Markham, Ontario, Canada

        What did you do to get your money back? I'm scammed too

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Exactly, they are a SCAM!

  • June 5, 2019 at 4:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Mechelen, Flanders, Belgium

    Melodyways.com wants only your money, so take care of youre credit cards. Its fraud .

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Yes, they're a scam.

  • April 15, 2019 at 12:33 AM by info

    I think this is another untrustworthy online music streaming website. The website claims it has thousands of users but has a very low website traffic rank.

    Also, the website registration renewal is one year, which makes it suspicious. Popular websites usually register their domain or website name for at least 5 years.

    • January 5, 2021 at 5:16 AM by an anonymous user from: York, Markham, Ontario, Canada

      What did you do to get your money back? I'm scammed too

Comments Show More Reviews (15)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Review of melodyways.com - An Online Music Streaming Website