No Internet Connection Detected

Review of melodyways.com - An Online Music Streaming Website

Review of melodyways.com - An Online Music Streaming Website

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of www.melodyways.com below, or help us review the online music streaming website. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about melodyways.com

melodyways.com

melodyways.com

melodyways.com is a leading online music streaming network with thousands of members all over the world enjoying lots and lots of music every day.

Our Office

VELISAR LTD

Registration # HE387362

Zinonos Rossidi, 6, 3082, Limassol,

Cyprus

phone at +441285705913,

email us at help@melodyways.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 12)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 23, 2020 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

    SCAM! Unauthorised debits!

  • March 18, 2020 at 9:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

    Deduct my debit card without my permission.😠 I am not going to try online Music Streaming website anymore. They just want to cheat your money

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Yes, they're scammers.

  • March 3, 2020 at 7:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    stupid web... u deduct my account without my permission... sh**t u...

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Yes, beware Scam!

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Me too. SCAM!

  • December 25, 2019 at 12:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands

    Melodyways.com I saw on facebook a story about the possiblity to win a price like an phone or a tablet. Stupid as I was I believed it and I did a payment with my credit card for 1 euro. This was an obligation in order to be able to join the contest. But however the 1 euro was the first payment to get and to bet the client of melodyways. They never mentioned the company and they never mentioned anything about the fact that you become a costumer and that you have to pay 80 euro a month for things taht you dont need and dont use. But because the payments go through my credit card I didnt saw it till the second payment went off. MELODYWAYS please give me my 160 euro back because you trick people by badly by let lting them pay for things that they do not want.

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Yes, me too, they are a SCAM!

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Exactly, they are a SCAM!

  • June 5, 2019 at 4:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Mechelen, Flanders, Belgium

    Melodyways.com wants only your money, so take care of youre credit cards. Its fraud .

    • June 23, 2020 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Banchory, Scotland, United Kingdom

      Yes, they're a scam.

  • April 15, 2019 at 12:33 AM by info

    I think this is another untrustworthy online music streaming website. The website claims it has thousands of users but has a very low website traffic rank.

    Also, the website registration renewal is one year, which makes it suspicious. Popular websites usually register their domain or website name for at least 5 years.

Comments Show More Reviews (11)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Review of melodyways.com - An Online Music Streaming Website