No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of blossomthing.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of blossomthing.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of blossomthing.com - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

Information about www.blossomthing.com

www.blossomthing.com

support@blossomthing.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 14)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 29, 2019 at 11:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Kahului, Hawaii, United States

    I ordered the magnetic eyelashes and they didn’t work. I’ve emailed them over 5 times and all they do is give me their runaround.. their MO to get you to give in..

    do not buy from them

  • July 24, 2019 at 2:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Wädenswil, Zurich, Switzerland

    Don't trust blossomthing.com. They are thieves! I had pay in march, the tracking numbers are all invalid. All e-mails from blossomthin were just empty promises. They didn't refund the money. Beware!

  • July 13, 2019 at 4:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Garland, Texas, United States

    BUYER BEWARE: Placed an order on June 1, received email on June 12 saying it had shipped and still no product. Tracking number is invalid and cannot ever get ahold of customer service. I strongly recommend NOT ordering from this company. I feel that they are a scam.

  • July 10, 2019 at 5:09 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Diabolical customer service! Refusing to refund for an order that has never actually been shipped and it has now been 3 months! Claim it has been shipped but clearly hasn't as per the tracking! Poor communication from the company!

  • July 4, 2019 at 3:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

    I just purchased a drain/sink cleaner and in the advert it says, it will foam up right away and clean. That's all wrong. They say use a single spoon full, I used 2 pots, nothing happened.

    It's all lies, even the instructions on the advert were in English and when the item came, it was all I Chinese, couldn't make head or tails out of it.

    It's a con, don't buy from them, they are liers.

  • July 3, 2019 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Anchorage, Alaska, United States

    Do not buy anything from this company. I received my product but it's not like what is shown. The product I received was from Hong Kong and I have no idea how to use it because it's not in English. The product had a horrible chemical Smell and didn't foam at all (I poured some into a bowl and added some water to see if I could figure out how to use it).

    When I contacted PayPal about the fake product they told me they would refund my money if I sent the product back to Hong Kong on my dime even though what I got wasn't what I ordered so you can forget about the PayPal protection 😠

    • July 4, 2019 at 1:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Boise, Idaho, United States

      I never received mine at all and their response was to say I couldn't get a refund as they claimed it was mailed.

  • June 27, 2019 at 8:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Athens, Attica, Greece

    Same here! They said my item returned to sender, and of course, no refund. Beware!

  • June 26, 2019 at 8:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Copenhagen, Capital, Denmark

    Hoax company! They will take your money, but you will not get your product. I will never use paypal again! I really thought, they secured, that it wasn't scam-companies *Sigh*

    Buyers do NOT buy from blossomthing.com - they will steal from you!

  • June 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Littleton, Colorado, United States

    I am still waiting for my product. We shall see if it ever arrives.

    • June 27, 2019 at 12:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

      I'm still waiting as well. I placed order on 5/26, got a confirmation on 6/1, fingers crossed.

  • June 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

    Was considering buying so my paypal account was selected for payment. BUT I changed my mind and did not click on the payment button.

    Few minutes later I received an email saying my order got through. Thought the hassle of cancelling it then would be bad so I decided to wait and see if it was a mistake. Boy was I wrong.

    Contacted paypal to ask for a refund but paypal rejected, saying “the tracking number matched”. However they failed to realise that no info could be found with the supposed tracking number.

    Im trying to get a refund from the credit card company itself, but this just goes to show you that this is a c**p company which just takes your money without permission and sends you completely nothing.

    BUYERS BEWARE. THIS IS A FRAUDULENT COMPANY.

  • June 19, 2019 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

    They also took our money. Very hard to track package even though they sent a tracking no. which doesn't give you info. No response from my reply email to them. It's been over a month. I will put a stop payment on my credit card. Just hope they didn't steal my credit card info. And yes, buyer beware.

  • June 13, 2019 at 3:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Boise, Idaho, United States

    They take your money.. you wait and wait and wait, not way to call and find out where your order is or to get a refund...buyer beware

Comments Show More Reviews (13)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Review of blossomthing.com - Read Customer Service Reviews