No Internet Connection Detected

fauztinville.com Online Customer Reviews

fauztinville.com Online Customer Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of fauztinville.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about fauztinville.com

Email: contact@soulzreaver.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 24)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 5, 2020 at 3:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Rome, Latium, Italy

    I ordered a FerrarI sweatshirt on December 12th and I'm still waiting .. My order is ZBT1304 but I can't track the order or how to contact someone. It is a scam?

    • April 21, 2020 at 4:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Central, Central and Western District, Hong Kong

      The same thing happened to me! And I revisit the shop again, I cannot find the website anymore...

  • January 1, 2020 at 8:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered a hoodie back in august for a Xmas gift can it be returned for a smaller size

    Thank you

    Janie R?

  • December 25, 2019 at 3:13 AM by info

    "Hello, I haven't received the sweater that I ordered a long time ago"

    Received via email.

  • December 17, 2019 at 3:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

    I order Petronas personalized jacket November 25th for Grandson's Christmas. Still have not received. How can I check on this item further?

  • December 16, 2019 at 3:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Hammond, Indiana, United States

    I ordered my hoodies Nov 27th and only received a n email saying process is complete. I have emailed them several times with no reply, very upset, the hoodies were for my kids. I want my money back! Very p**ssed parent.

    • December 16, 2019 at 4:03 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • December 11, 2019 at 8:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Roslyn, New York, United States

    I placed an order few weeks ago. It suppose to be gift for my son. . His celebration came and past and he has NEVER received his hoodie!

    I feel bad because it seems like I never ordered it for him. He kept asking when it will arrive? I finally decided to contact them and find out what happened to my order..

    It looks like this company DOES NOT EXIST. There is NO ADDRESS or PHONE NUMBER TO CONTACT THEM. EMAILING them is POINTLESS because they DO NOT REPLY!

    THIS ON LINE STORE IS a SCAM! Some CROOK is getting rich of hard working people as myself! ITS A SHAME!

    I HOPE PEOPLE READ THESE REVIEWS AND NO ONE ELSE WILL FALL INTO THIS SCAMMING TRAP!

    • December 11, 2019 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

      Oh my gosh I think this just happened to me. Do we get our money back

      • March 3, 2020 at 5:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Berea, Ohio, United States

        You need to open a dispute with your bank, they will refund your money

  • December 10, 2019 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    Where is my order; did you guys deliver to the wrong address. I'm Jim 24,/7 I have proof from the bank I have proof. I have order number; not my fault so u cannot give me my hoodies or a refund

  • December 9, 2019 at 9:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    I want my money back; order been waiting since Sep 9.

  • November 20, 2019 at 1:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I placed an order. The tracking said it came on Nov. 14. It is Nov. 20 and still no package.

  • November 11, 2019 at 10:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Anderson, Indiana, United States

    My name is Georgianna C. I placed an order last night for a hoodied ktm hoodie. Just checking to see if I will have it by Christmas? It is a gift for my son. My order number is arch882. Thanks.

    • November 12, 2019 at 8:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Anderson, Indiana, United States

      Still waiting on a response...

      • December 14, 2019 at 3:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

        hello,my name is larry McKay & I ordered a black lakers hoodie on Dec 1, & haven't received a confirmation number but yet my money was taken for the merchandise. can u please let me know the status of the merchandise I ordered..

  • October 29, 2019 at 7:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Memphis, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered a sweatshirt August 20th and its October 29th and I still haven’t gotten it. And I paid 58 bucks for it.

  • October 21, 2019 at 5:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Moka, Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

    I made an order with no SKY1964 and the tracking no is wrong and its delivered to denmark and I'm from egypt and I've ordered it to egypt,mansoura 335511 ZIP code

    • November 6, 2019 at 7:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

      I waited for a long time for my order to be delivered to South Africa, ended up in the USA. And now, their website looks to be down. Probably, they shipped something worthless somewhere else just to produce a tracking number. I made a promess to a good friend and now I look like a crook. The money I lost it, not the end of the world but friends have no price.

  • October 17, 2019 at 11:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Bloomington, Indiana, United States

    I have been waiting on my order for a few weeks now and I want to know how to track my order

  • October 14, 2019 at 5:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    I ordered Baseball Sweatshirts for my Grandsons with their names on the back. When I received the break down of the order I notice that one of my grandsons name was misspelled. I notified fauztinville about the mistake. I received a email back from them stating they would correct it. When I received the Sweatshirts, my grandsons name was misspelled. I've tried contacting them by email 4 different times. I have not heard anything from them.

  • October 9, 2019 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Illinois, United States

    I just order yesterday hopefully my sweater comes cause I put my card on there

  • August 29, 2019 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Lewisville, Texas, United States

    I've been waiting for an email or something telling me the status of my order. Fauz949 I would greatly appreciate a response.

    • September 10, 2019 at 2:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Rennes, Brittany, France

      Hello, I would like to make an order on this website ( fauztinville ). Is it possible that you post here about the status of your order? So I can take a decision about whether ordering or not. I would greatly appreciate.

Comments Show More Reviews (23)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

fauztinville.com Online Customer Reviews