No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

homestuffonline.com Online Customer Reviews

See the reviews of homestuffonline.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

homestuffonline.com Online Customer Reviews
Advertisement

Information about homestuffonline.com

Email: support@homestuffonline.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 22)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 5, 2020 at 5:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    Don't feel bad I ordered my tactical flash light in June and still have not received it. The email I sent all they say is it's on it's way. I want my money back or I am contacting my business attorney on this. Going on two months also.

  • July 28, 2020 at 5:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Natchitoches, Louisiana, United States

    This company should be shut down. I ordered 9 rolls of 60x100 window tint for our home it arrived 2 months later, but it was 9 rolls of 25x 60 tint I send several emails and can not get a response. This company is a joke. I should have checked the reviews first.

  • July 25, 2020 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    this is a scam company. many many people ordered and never received their products but homestuff sure took their money! they send you a fake track number if anything at all...DO NOT BUY FROM THEM OR ANY OF THEIR OTHER COMPANIES

  • July 22, 2020 at 6:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Marlborough, Massachusetts, United States

    My experience with these people was just like those of other customers. I filed a complaint with my creditcard company who reversed the charges & did an investigation. Lo & behold 6 days later my order arrived, HOWEVER one item was similar but not exactly the item advertised & it was damaged & appeared to have been used. ALL instructions for using item were in Chinese! I think card company put a little scare into them & they hustled to find something to send to me. I will never buy from them again & I strongly caution others to do the same. They aren't honest!

  • July 13, 2020 at 7:36 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    After initially nice messages from "Phoebe", they would not respond to my inquiries after a month of trying to find out about my order. Also tracking number could not be found. Fortunately my credit card company investigated & reversed the charges back to them so I lost nothing. BEWARE, I think this company is a scam.

  • July 7, 2020 at 9:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Galax, Virginia, United States

    I ordered a tactical light at the end of May. The tracking number does show that the item is from China and that it has made it to the airline. Hoping it will arrive. I will let yall know as I am able to find out info.

  • July 6, 2020 at 11:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Texas, United States

    I have bought that flashlight that can light up baseball fields, houses, lakes, caves, etc. That order was placed over a month ago and still have not received my order or even heard anything! Now there website is gone? I want a refund or someone to tell me where is my order..

  • June 27, 2020 at 8:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Reading, Pennsylvania, United States

    Wireless earpiece was ordered from homestuffonline.com May 13, 2020.

    I have not yet received the product

    They have not replied after twice emailing their support team at:

    support@homestuffonline.com

    • July 14, 2020 at 11:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Hagerstown, Maryland, United States

      Also ordered on mother's day haven't received mine either. Can we all get some help with our PAID for orders? They charged us, where is our stuff?

      • July 14, 2020 at 2:33 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 16, 2020 at 12:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Limestone, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered tactical flashlights from this company and I haven't received them yet either. I guess I wasted my money for NOTHING! THEY ARE A FRAUDULENT COMPANY!

  • June 13, 2020 at 10:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Marion, Texas, United States

    Ordered a Tac Light from them. They gave me a tracking number from China and it responded by no order found naturally. I emailed them and they said no refund after the order is processed. At this stage I will again report to Paypal.

  • June 5, 2020 at 1:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    It's been almost a month and I haven't received what I purchased, they don't answer emails either!

    • June 16, 2020 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Limestone, Tennessee, United States

      No, they don't! The customer service is not customer service because they never get back to you on your order. All they have sent me was that it was shipped on June 1st, 2020. They gave me a tracking number from China and when I looked it up it said tracking number not found! I think I paid with PayPal. How do I contact them about this? I have 2 orders actually because I accidentally did 2 orders thinking it was the same order I was working on to send them! I guess I learned my lesson to look up the company first before ordering! This company should be turned into the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU and Be Shut Down!

  • November 6, 2019 at 9:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    I ordered a hairpiece, which took forever to get to me, and once it did, I was shocked to see that it was NOTHING like the advertised product. I want a refund but for some reason, I can't find a way to get it. What a rip off. I will NEVER, I mean Never order another thing from this place. I would advise everyone to steer clear of homestuffonline.

    • March 21, 2020 at 4:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Macon, Georgia, United States

      Thank you for writing. I am afraid I am faced with the same situation. I order a hairpiece, it is taking forever to get to me. I can find no way to trace it,I guess we get what we pay for! If you ever did find a way for a refund, please, share it with me.

      • March 21, 2020 at 7:53 PM by info

        Open dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • November 6, 2019 at 7:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Deltona, Florida, United States

    This is the worst product I have ever received. I just threw my money down the toilet.

    I bought a wiglet and the color was not even close to what was advertised and the quality was a joke.

  • October 25, 2019 at 3:57 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    This is not a good site do not use unless u have money to give away! No one gets back to you and customer service is a joke...

  • August 15, 2019 at 5:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Pontiac, Michigan, United States

    where is homestuffonline located?

    • July 10, 2020 at 5:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Shelby, North Carolina, United States

      **HINT** They have their site back up and guess what! I put in the search bar "tactical flashlight" and guess what? It doesn't show up that they sell them anymore! Someone needs to shut this fraudulent company down and not let them open back up EVER!

    • July 10, 2020 at 5:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Shelby, North Carolina, United States

      Somewhere in China! My shipment of tactical flashlights I ordered I will never see! I ordered them on May 28, 2020 and have not yet to receive them! I guess I threw my money in the trash!😠

Comments Show More Reviews (21)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
homestuffonline.com Online Customer Reviews