Feliztrend.com Online Store Customer Review

Advertisement

See the reviews of feliztrend.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Feliztrend.com Online Store Customer Review
Advertisement

Information about feliztrend.com

None

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 12, 2019 at 2:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Paris, Île-de-France, France

    hello, I ordered a HELMET BMW helmet full men's on the site on 15/07/2019, more attempt to contact them but nothing, always the same message recorded that says the production is load so patience, it is in December and always no tracking number to know where is my helmet the sum is $ 109.98 I start to get fed up and I want the total refund of the money you make the necessary thank you.

  • November 30, 2019 at 10:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Hickory, North Carolina, United States

    Complete Scam. Ordered a helmet 7/22/2019 and it’s now 11/30/19 and still no helmet or tracking number or refund. Guess they got me too for $100.98

  • November 11, 2019 at 7:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

    Complete scam. Do not order.

  • October 21, 2019 at 1:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Prague, Praha, Czech Republic

    Hi, I ordered a vest and motorcycle helmet BMW approx. 200USD. Nothing on July 17, 2019 came ... I paid by card, I'll try the complaint at the bank ... Next time I'd rather pay only via PayPal ... it was very cheap, more cautious ... I was looking forward...

  • October 10, 2019 at 3:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States

    I ordered a motorcycle vest 07/18/2019. It has been 3 months and still no vest. I e-mailed them and they said it was on the way. They will not contact me back when I ask to cancel the order and refund. The company is a scam. I am reporting it to the BBB and AR attorney generals office.

  • October 9, 2019 at 6:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States

    Ordered a helmet on July 21, 2019. I have not received it yet. Emailed them and was told not to worry that it was on its way in 3-5 weeks. Has not arrived yet. This company is a scam.

  • September 22, 2019 at 9:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    I really don't understand how these thieves can continue to defraud people, I ordered two helmets with intercom but they did not arrive. DO NOT BUY ON FELIZ TRAND

  • September 12, 2019 at 5:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I ordered a doughboy motorcycle helmet 2 months ago and never received it, this is a scam. I lost $109, never received a tracking number or anything, please don't buy anything from these scammers

  • September 4, 2019 at 10:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Carrollton, Texas, United States

    I placed an order with for an H.D motorcycle doughboy motorcycle cap-helmet (black/grey), size m for $94.99 and included a recommended priority care shipping against loss damage or missing contents for $14.99, total paid $109.98 w/visa.

    Received an email from feliztrend.Shop@gmail.Com on 7/21 at 6:06 pm, stating they received the order #27047 and it is being processed. After inquiring on delivery, feliztrend emailed me to allow 3-5 weeks and not to worry.7/27 thru 9/4 is 6 weeks and 4 days and after several email inquiries on 8/16, 8/28, 8/30, 9/3 and 9/4 and not hearing from this company, I called the cc company and informed them of the issue.

    They are currently investigating. When you click on the feliztrend link, the response is "this shop is unavailable".

    The charge on the card came has a description of Windsor fair httpsfasinfranfl. This company is a scam and should not be trusted! They stole $109.98 and never provided tracking information and delivery. This was also reported to the better business bureau!

    • September 6, 2019 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Bangkok, Thailand

      The same product to me.

      (I’m a ThaI citizen. )What should we do next?

  • August 17, 2019 at 2:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

    scammers! Stay away from this site!

Comments Show More Reviews (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Feliztrend.com Online Store Customer Review