Is an Untrustworthy Online Gaming Store? is an untrustworthy online gaming store. The website claims it gives you access to their library of games, but some of the games they have advertised cannot be found on their website. And, after using my credit card information on the website, I have started noticing suspicious charged to my card, transactions from merchants I do not know. I have already contacted my bank and I am currently disputing the suspicious charges, in order to have those charges canceled and my money refunded.

Is an Untrustworthy Online Gaming Store?

Also, the telephone numbers used by is being used by several other suspicious game, movie, music and music media streaming websites. - the Online Gaming Store

Call 1-888-778-1998 or 1-646-586-9807

24 hours a day, 7 days a week

email -

Contact Address

Silveris s.r.o.

Panska 18

811 01 Bratislava-Stare Mesto Slovakia

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 4)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 28, 2020 at 4:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom is a scam. I checked my bank account yesterday and payments of £7-95 in August and September were taken from my account. I've never had an account with them and never would I have contacted the fraud squad and they are investagating I would like the money refunded to my account

    • June 30, 2021 at 11:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Hastings, Christ Church, Bridgetown District, Barbados

      Hi, my name is Mark and I am a representative of, based on your previous review, I would like to advise of our readiness to refund the charges billed in the hopes of a much better outlook on what we offer and to clear up any inconvenience experienced. To do so, please send your response to and kindly include your first and last name as well as the email address used to register so that this can be rectified.

  • May 1, 2020 at 9:20 PM by an anonymous user from: France

    Herbal fun.Net is a scam and fake.

  • August 28, 2019 at 2:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Germantown, Maryland, United States

    I received an e-mail as a Google alert that my full name (first, middle, last) had appeared on a website. I followed the link, which took me to an online biography for another man with my surname, indicating that, to read it, I needed to sign up for a free account. Upon attempting to sign up, I was asked for credit card info to verify my location, since some of their products aren't authorized for distribution in certain countries. That's when I looked at the URL and noticed that it was HerbalFun.Net. What did that have to do with my genealogy?

Comments Show More Comments (3)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is an Untrustworthy Online Gaming Store?