No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Vibacker a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Vibacker located at www.vibacker.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell home decor, Christmas lights, Christmas ornaments, Christmas tree, coat racks, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Vibacker a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Vibacker

Vibacker at vibacker.com

Email: worstmere@outlook.com

Address:109 patch St,Fort Huachuca,AZ 85613

Telephone: +1 2052897526

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 16)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 11, 2020 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Westland, Michigan, United States

    I too bought tires from this company have the never received them they sent me a wallet instead of my tires and I have been arguing and fighting with them for going on 6 months now I would never ever Purchase anything from this company again this company is a complete scam stay away from they. Beware beware beware a very fraudulent company.

    • July 16, 2020 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

      Same for me .I bought 4 tires and in return they sent me 2 Masks for coronavirus!

      WTF!

  • June 8, 2020 at 8:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Lynnwood, Washington, United States

    I spent around $395 and then for four tires that I never received I received a box of face masks I'm going to just take the loss and put a bad review then call the BBB on them I know I'm not going to receive my money back and they do not answer your phone calls or email back I recommend to everyone do not order from this website it is a waste of time and money my name is Leonard

  • June 5, 2020 at 5:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered tires from Vibacker. Paid through PayPal. I cancelled order within two hours after ordering after reading customer complaints that I should have reviewed earlier. Vibacker has a written policy which states that an order cancelled before shipment will receive a full refund. Vibacker refused to cancel my order and money was sent by PayPal to individuals in China. I prepared a lawsuit against PayPal citing that they violated an agency/fiduciary responsibility to the buyer. I referred to recent court decisions that found a lender has a fiduciary duty to a buyer. PayPal after a lot of correspondence credited my account with the full amount paid. Finally instead of tires I received a small shipping envelop from the seller with a face mask inside, value $1.00. Why does a company and other institutions provide a service to companies like Vibacker? Profit! They are aiding and abetting criminal enterprises. Buyer beware.

  • May 20, 2020 at 10:55 AM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    SCAM ALL WAY, I ORDERED 2 TIRE'S

    RECEIVED A 6oz. package (eyeshades )which took a month to get. returned them and notified VIBACKER

    " they did respond " but no luck in getting my 121.00 dollars back.

    said they where going to reorder,

    told them No, Cancel just wanted money back

    no avail

    then they said

    have to received item's back?

    china!

    another 30 day or so?

    THINK THIS IS ALL A SCAM, YOU ORDER SOMETHING

    AND THEY SEND YOU WHAT EVER, FIGURING THAT IT'S TO MUCH TROUBLE TO RETURN,

    AND YOU'LL FORGET ABOUT IT.

    ( How do you get a 6oz. package mixed up with a set of tires? )

    • June 8, 2020 at 8:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Lynnwood, Washington, United States

      I am so upset I spent $398 for four tires and I received a box of six masks and I've been trying to call and I've been emailing them regarding the issue and I'm getting no response back I'm just going to give up and never order from them again and complain to everyone about that and call the better better BBB on them

    • May 29, 2020 at 10:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States

      I ordered 1 tire I didn't got a confirmation email from the vibacker.com website, only received PayPal transaction email showing the order number and sku no., You can't see what you order description from that email. Until I ask for tracking number, I just found out it send from China. It sound doesn't make sense to ship a single tire from China, btw I wait almost 2 mouths I received a small and soft then I found the tracking number is match with vibacker.com provided tracking number. Shock me out which I paid for a tire to get masks, I am still working with PayPal hope I can get my money back. Scam scam website www.vibacker.com, try to type face in the website site they will should you tires.

  • May 10, 2020 at 11:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Beaverton, Oregon, United States

    absolute fraud! I ordered 4 tires and got 2 little envelopes weighing next to nothing with tracking numbers from chI a...instead of 4 35x12.5x15 tires I got a 5 cent ring and a 50 cent sunglass AND Vibacker has the NERVE to respond to the CitI visa dispute saying I got both deliveries. They should not be allowed to sell anything! I have wasted a ton of time on hold and in chats with citI visa to get this all refunded. DONT BUY A THING FROM VIBACKER!

  • April 16, 2020 at 9:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Wilmington, California, United States

    Dont ever shop there! I have ordered tires a month ago! They are still in China! I ve contacted them several times, they are ignorant and keep sending the tracking information which is not changing obviously! I have asked for cancellation they dont respond but sending tracking informations! DONT ORDER FROM THem!

  • April 11, 2020 at 12:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States

    Sorry to read this! I was about to order some tires also but the price seemed too good to be true. Anyways I thought I would google their reviews and GLAD I did. Again sorry for what you guys have been through, but thank you for posting the comments to keep others safe

    What goes around, comes around - hopefully, they’ll be convicted for these malicious acts

  • April 8, 2020 at 10:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Saco, Maine, United States

    Thanks for the comments guys. I was planning on buying tires from this website until I saw these reviews. It didnt make sense decor store selling tires in the first place lol

  • April 8, 2020 at 1:02 PM by an anonymous user from: West Hempstead, New York, United States

    I ordered a set of tires from them paid in full. After about 2 months recieved actual shipping information but it was in Chinese (I think). Long story short I received a pair of counterfeit Rayban sunglasses. When I contacted them they said my product had been delivered. I advised them what I ordered they claimed that the part numbers were similar ( which makes absolutely no sense). I advised I wanted a refund, they offered me to keep the glasses and a partial refund. I contact my credit card and they corrected it. They are a scam 100%.

  • March 31, 2020 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Indiantown, Florida, United States

    In February 2020 I ordered a set of tires from this BS website *vibacker* payed in full never got my set of tires it's March 30 2020

    Untrustworthy and a B.S. scam people

    • April 5, 2020 at 12:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Windsor, New York, United States

      Same thing here, my son had me order them for him around the end of February, according to the tracking info they finally arrived day before yesterday... what arrived... was a pair of Ray Ban sunglasses. $134? Nah "vibacker"...I'm getting my money back AND keeping the glasses...I'll consider them a free gift for my trouble.

  • March 16, 2020 at 9:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    This seems to be a bad place to buy things. I bought 4 tires and have had a bad problem with them. They have already been paid and they keep giving me a bad reply. Do not buy anything from these people.

  • March 10, 2020 at 7:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Florida, United States

    Called the number to ask a question prior to purchase. "The number you dialed is no longer in service"

Comments Show More Comments (15)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Vibacker a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store