No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Nineolo a Scam? Reviews of the Online Store

Nineolo located at nineolo.top is a fake online store claiming to sell bicycles. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Nineolo a Scam? Reviews of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Nineolo Online Store

Nineolo located at nineolo.top

Email: support@oxborder.com

Tel: (+1) 213 6968519

Address: C1903 G.C. Road Los Angeles California United States



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 27)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 27, 2020 at 11:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma, United States

    Operating under www.underpants.xyz. Decided to check them out before I bought. Seemed to good to be true.

  • July 21, 2020 at 8:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Pine City, Minnesota, United States

    "airfuns.fun" they are using this address now. Be careful

    • July 23, 2020 at 9:49 AM by azbrat420 from: United States

      How do I go about getting my money back, it was paid through PayPal?

      • July 23, 2020 at 10:57 AM by info

        Open a dispute with PayPal.

    • July 23, 2020 at 4:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Woodland Hills, California, United States

      I fell for it, how do I undo the transaction? I paid via paypal

  • July 20, 2020 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

    They are now operating from www.castive.xyz trying to sell bikes again

  • July 18, 2020 at 3:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

    How about www.muauer.best?

    • July 18, 2020 at 4:24 PM by info

      It is another scam.

  • July 14, 2020 at 7:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Frisco, Texas, United States

    Correction ...

    Found them operating as mascot.top now!

  • July 14, 2020 at 7:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Frisco, Texas, United States

    Found them operating at Mascot.top now

  • July 13, 2020 at 8:01 PM by an anonymous user from: North Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    Company now operating as mmbuy.online

  • July 13, 2020 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    Now operating as www.brainbecat.top. Fake FAKE FAKE STAY AWAY

    • July 13, 2020 at 2:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Marco Island, Florida, United States

      Thanks, almost bought a bike they are adverting on a Callaway Golf website

  • July 12, 2020 at 7:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Hollywood, Florida, United States

    Also operating as: www.nnshop.online

    I found it while searching for a 65" TV set. They offered it for $99.99

    Very tempting prices, so be careful with these scammers!

    Thanks!

  • July 11, 2020 at 10:57 PM by an anonymous user from: North Bergen, New Jersey, United States

    Now also operating as Thalia.best

  • July 10, 2020 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Summerville, South Carolina, United States

    They just got me too!

  • July 9, 2020 at 7:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Virginia, United States

    Now known as www.shopmi.pw

  • July 9, 2020 at 1:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    Now operating as Pickett.fun total scam

  • July 8, 2020 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    they got me . now dealing with all the process to get my

    money back . ALWAYS CHECK EMAIL . phone number and address before buying . it’s a pain in the butt . Lesson learned. They actually change the website name every week . but keep the same fake number and fake address for all the websites . Scam Scam . don’t buy from this people

  • July 2, 2020 at 4:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States

    Also topsupport.club

    Almost got me before I decided to background check the address and phone number.

  • July 1, 2020 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Vista, California, United States

    fansedgeshop.xyz

    SCAM people. Fake bicycle shop!

    • July 3, 2020 at 3:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

      Yep, scammed, already contacted PayPal for investigation and refund.

  • June 24, 2020 at 2:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

    Now operating as softwe.online

    • June 27, 2020 at 4:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Bisbee, Arizona, United States

      also operating as onbella.top & humansa.xyz

    • June 26, 2020 at 11:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

      And now miltay.top

    • June 25, 2020 at 3:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Edwardsville, Illinois, United States

      Also duped last night. Fake PayPal email, fake USPS tracking number shows item delivered two days before purchase. Card holder informed, PayPal spoof informed. Elaborate fakery

  • June 23, 2020 at 10:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

    This company completely scammed me. I had over 3k in stolen credit card fraud right about putting my information on this site.

Comments Show More Reviews (26)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Nineolo a Scam? Reviews of the Online Store