No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Runsewd a Scam? Reviews of the Online Store

Runsewd located at runsewd.top is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Runsewd a Scam? Reviews of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Runsewd Online Store

Runsewd located at runsewd.top

Email: runsewd.sale@outlook.com

Address: 1926 South 67th Street, Suite 250, Omaha, Nebraska 68106

Telephone: +12563695004

Runsewd Top



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 32)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 31, 2020 at 6:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Watertown, New York, United States

    I ordered a pergola and paid 65.00. 2 months later I got face masks. It’s a scam

  • August 28, 2020 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Victoria, Texas, United States

    I ordered a 10,000 btu air conditioner. Instead of the air conditioner I received 4 paper face masks and filed a dispute with paypal. I ended up just having to accept a partial refund or pay $30 to ship back 4 paper face masks that I didn't want. I kept getting emails saying they were going to resend the correct item but never received an email with a tracking number nor did I ever receive the purchased item. It is my opinion that this is definitely a scam online store. You place a legitimate order, pay for it with real money and they send you what they want you to have...nothing legit about it.

  • August 15, 2020 at 7:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Caldwell, Idaho, United States

    Scam! Do not order from this site! You will get face mask 3 months later. I reported to paypal and was finally able to get my money back!

  • August 11, 2020 at 10:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    I ordered two game chairs, received a tracking number and never received the chairs. It's three months later. What can I do?

    • August 12, 2020 at 1:06 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • August 9, 2020 at 12:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    THIS SITE IS A SCAM! I ordered a dehumidifier and received masks. I tried to get get in contact with them and got the runaround. I am currently reporting them for a refund through paypal. now that I am seeing all these complaints here that look similar to mine I have filed a complaint on them. if you want to join me on that go to https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/Information#crnt&panel1-1

    Let the FTC shut them down.

    • August 28, 2020 at 10:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Victoria, Texas, United States

      I ordered an air conditioner and received masks and paypal is gonna tell you that it is unfair for you to get a full refund coz you got a product from them. I found out it was gonna take about $30 to return the masks and ended up having to settle for a partial refund

    • August 11, 2020 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      Yes, my name is Brian D... I ordered an air conditioner from them over a month ago and yesterday I received masks I know I didn't order. I've been trying to get my money back since. I didn't know it was a scam site, I'm glad I found out. I definitely want my money back don't know I been going through with heat..know I got to break my neck to find my money...

  • August 9, 2020 at 11:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    I just placed filed a claim on my Paypal account because I ordered a dehumidifier and I received masks from china as well.

  • August 5, 2020 at 8:05 PM by an anonymous user from: The Bronx, New York, United States

    Fake website. I ordered an air conditioner from RUNSEWD and received 5 face masks from China. When I made an inquiry they said that they were sending me 30.00 dollars. I am still waiting for my 30.00 dollars. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY ITS A SCAM. The funds are going to a Name of DECLINEIN CLUB ORLEANS CD D. I AM IN THE PROCESS OF FILLING A CLAIM AGAINST THEM AND THE COMPANY. wE NEED TO CLOSE THEM DOWN.

    • August 9, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      YUP! I just placed filed a claim on my Paypal account because I ordered a dehumidifier and I received masks from china as well. I will join you on filing that complaint on the business as well.

  • August 5, 2020 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    DO NOT order from this fake site! Can't believe they are so blatant in their thievery! Ordered an air conditioner, never received anything. RUNSEWD is a fake site, takes your money and runs. How pathetic.

  • August 2, 2020 at 2:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Fruitland, New Mexico, United States

    I ordered an AC also and I got a package of mask.

    I asked for a refund they want to keep part of my money

    What should I do? To get my moeny back?

  • August 1, 2020 at 5:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Belton, Texas, United States

    Anybody order patio furniture I ordered in June and its August still haven't got it yet?

  • July 31, 2020 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Hopewell, Virginia, United States

    Yes, a scam. I ordered an air cleaner and got 3 face masks a month later. Their website says they are in the United States but they appear to be in China. Can't communicate with them either. Very bad. I should have known.

  • July 25, 2020 at 12:08 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Yo, theres people is so fake where's my ac

  • July 24, 2020 at 7:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, New York, United States

    These guys are BAD NEWS. I purchased a dehumidifier, they sent me masks as they have others. All the way from China. When I asked for a refund they said they had to keep part of the money for shipping costs.

  • July 23, 2020 at 7:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Far Rockaway, New York, United States

    I ordered an AIR CONDITIONER but got masks. I used a pay pal card and is now looking to see if I can sue them. I get disability and have severe heart condition. I need this Air conditioner to keep it cool in my house. I have been back and forth to the hospital because of the heat. And all ask is for my money back or the item I paid for. How can these thiefs be stopped.

  • July 17, 2020 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from: The Bronx, New York, United States

    This company is real scam

    I ordered air conditioning but they send me mask

    Be alert all information ( Your bank account, Address, e-mail and phone number ) you give to them will used to something else bad

    Call your bank to report them or cancel the purchase

    Always review company if you want purchase online

  • July 16, 2020 at 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from: The Bronx, New York, United States

    This online store is a scam. I ordered an air conditioner and they sent me 5 face masks all the way from CHINA. Unreal

    • July 17, 2020 at 7:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Springfield, Massachusetts, United States

      Same happened to me, they got me, lol

  • July 14, 2020 at 9:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Chilhowie, Virginia, United States

    I ordered an air conditioner that was on the first day of July. Had trouble getting a tracking number from them. Finally did checked every day, but still said China. Bank had to get my money put back into my account.

    • August 13, 2020 at 11:09 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      Be careful those masks have corona in there

  • July 13, 2020 at 2:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Is Runsewd a scam?, it sure is! Ordered a WiFI thermostat from them, but got 3 cheap masks instead. Fortunately it was not a great deal of money, but that’s their method of operation, small amounts add up. I won’t get my money back, but maybe this will keep someone else from putting money in this scammers pocket.

    • July 14, 2020 at 8:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

      I got the masks too. I feel so stupid. I wish I looked up these reviews beforehand. Thanks for posting tho.

  • July 3, 2020 at 4:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

    Thank God I typed in the wrong info, I checked website, it looked Suspicious, I change my credit card anyhow!

  • June 22, 2020 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Encinitas, California, United States

    Fake website! Notice, every item is around the same price? $50 for ac unit, $60 for dish towels?

  • June 20, 2020 at 8:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Seattle, Washington, United States

    Tried buying something. Used Paypal, told me my PP PW was not correct. Let's just say that when your intuition tells me something is wrong, most probably there is. Changed PW. The end.

    • July 1, 2020 at 2:16 AM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      Hi, they charged my account already, is it possible to get a refund?

      • July 1, 2020 at 7:19 AM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank.

        • July 7, 2020 at 3:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Chadbourn, North Carolina, United States

          Where u able to get the dispute or a refund

          • July 7, 2020 at 5:33 PM by info

            With PayPal or your bank.

Comments Show More Reviews (31)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Runsewd a Scam? Reviews of the Online Store