No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Derastyle a Scam? See Reviews of the Online Store

Derastyle located at derastyle.com is a fake online clothing store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Derastyle a Scam? See Reviews of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Derastyle Online Store

Derastyle at derastyle.com

Email: service@derastyle.com

Phone: (228) 249-3451

Office Address:

9612 Lake Pyramid Ct, Bakersfield, CA 93312 United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 25)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 22, 2020 at 6:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Alabama, United States

    Its a Scam, Saw a pressure canner with a good price on Derastyle. It had a California address Payed through paypal. Later after payment found out it was from China. Waited 3 Weeks for the package tracking it USPS. Finally saw it had been delivered, It was a small envelope with 4 small beads in it.Dont' buy from them your throwing you money away to Chinese Scam,How many others have been taken.

  • July 20, 2020 at 11:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Belfast, Maine, United States

    I too have fallen victim to this fraudulent company. I should have been skeptical when I thought I was getting such a great deal on an ice cream maker. I ordered it, June 19th, paid through PayPal and received a tracking number. Package never arrived even though tracking no said it was delivered. When I inquired at the post office it showed package was delivered to a different address on May 26th...3 weeks before I placed my order. I’ve filed a complaint with PayPal and am waiting to receive my refund.

    I noticed the Derastyle website has since been taken down. Hopefully because they were caught. This is my first time being scammed, but from now on I’ll either order from Amazon or another reputable website. It just isn’t worth the headache. Lesson learned..if it seems too good to be true, it’s probably a scam!

  • July 16, 2020 at 8:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

    Derastyle is a scam. Don't fall for it. If you are a hard-working American like me looking for a deal...it ain't at Derastyle.

    Like other folks falling victim...they never mail you what you paypaled them for. Their fictitious USPS tracking will say your order was delivered (FALSE!).

    Wish there were honest merchants out there that aren't trying to scam people like this. It's a d**n shame. Hope they get taken out by the authorities.

  • July 15, 2020 at 8:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Tustin, California, United States

    I purchase $99 item from derastyle.com & paid thru PayPal on June 18 2020. Only PayPal has sent confirmation with seller info & tracking number which is also incorrect as tracking shows item delivered on 5-30-20. How can it be possible? Numerous emails to shipper’s & contact person on the website but no response. Now website is not found. I believe it’s a fraud scam website from reading web for past couple of weeks. I will have to report to PayPal to get refund. Shame

  • July 5, 2020 at 1:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Winnetka, Illinois, United States

    Derastyle.com is a scam - do not buy from this site. I ordered an item shown on their website (a rainchain). I got an emailed confirmation from PayPal but the tracking info they provided was for someone else’s order that was received by some other buyer weeks ago, way before I even ordered my item! And the PayPal conf number Derastyle provided was bogus. I emailed the merchant in China twice with no response. I emailed the online website address in the US that is posted at the bottom of their website. Again, no response. I phoned the number posted at the bottom of their website several times and the number was continually busy so you cannot connect by phone. Luckily, I had used a credit card for my purchase and complained to my credit card bank; my credit card bank credited my account for the full amount of my order. Derastyle.com is a fraudster - buyer beware!

    Diane, Illinois

  • June 30, 2020 at 1:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Illinois, United States

    I’m going to eat this Lucas Neudorf alive. I’ll be on the news, Woman loses her shh*t for not receiving her $90 cabinet. Attacks said scammer that lives in Tennessee. Now in jail but owns PayPal company became F them too! Do not buy anything off derastyle.com

    I’m a little hangry. But COME ON!

  • June 29, 2020 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    BUYER BEWARE - THIS IS A TOTAL SCAM. My husband ordered a Derastyle Propane BBQ grill from someone at Baird_Horace_.829@hotmail.com. The person sent a tracking number stating the item was delivered on June 8 but we ordered the item on June 21. Thank God we used a credit card so we were able to get our money back. The credit card company said we were the 4th person to call about this company sending bogus tracking numbers. Note: Always check reviews before you order from these kind of places.

    • June 29, 2020 at 3:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Tampa, Florida, United States

      I was scammed too I purchased two lounge chairs and the money was taken out of my account and I have no products to show for it. Now I have to fight to get my money back. Why do people feel like this is a good thing to do to people especially in this envirnoment we all are dealing with? I hope they catch the culprits.

  • June 29, 2020 at 11:35 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered a swimming pool 2 weeks ago . I used PayPal, usually you can trust that if they take PayPal, it's safe but they dropped the ball on this one . thank god I used my AMEX card, my money will be credited . no confirmation was sent and the site is gone

    • July 8, 2020 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      I had the exact same thing happen. I just opened a dispute through my AMEX since PayPal closed the dispute when they provided a phony tracking number. This site needs to be shut down!

  • June 28, 2020 at 6:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Henderson, Texas, United States

    I order pool filters they scammed me out of $45.00 I was even given a fake tracking number. No one will answer the phone it’s not legit I have emailed the seller who the pay pal went to no one will respond. I have filed a dispute with pay pal. Guess I lost my money! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! It’s a SCAM!

  • June 27, 2020 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States

    I googled zero-gravity lounge chairs. DERASTYLE had the best price. I ordered them not to know it was a scam. When I was looking for a shipping date I realized there wasn't any. I now am disputing the charge on Pay Pal.

  • June 26, 2020 at 6:56 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Barry oliver, not harry

  • June 26, 2020 at 6:55 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered an inflatable Coleman hot tub thru this company and payment was received by a Harry Oliver. The tracking number given says it was delivered 13 days before I ordered it and I have a screenshot with the date in it hat it was ordered along with the order number. I am disputing this thru pay pal. Avoid this company and anything attached to this mans name! Their a fraudulent company and this is a scam. This website should be removed!

  • June 26, 2020 at 12:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Slippery Rock, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered a patio set and used PayPal on June 19. Purchase was received by a Cheryl Thomas who provided tracking info. Tracking said delivered on June 3rd before I ordered it. Tried calling company and get busy signal. Tried emailing company and get failure to send. Tried disputing through PayPal and their customer service is closed due to COVID-19. Now waiting on a claim with my credit card.

  • June 25, 2020 at 8:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Barberton, Ohio, United States

    Tried calling the contact number listed 228-249-3451.

    It is located in Pascagoula, MS and the number is always busy.

    Email didn't work.

    Am trying to resolve through my Credit Card and Paypal.

  • June 25, 2020 at 4:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Lake City, California, United States

    I got scammed by Derastyle too. My money ($100.00) is just gone. They processed my payment through Paypal, but because I used my credit card for the transaction I have no recourse through Paypal and my credit card company can't do anything about it. It's hard to believe it's this easy to operate a scam like this through a reputable site like Paypal.

  • June 24, 2020 at 4:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Reston, Virginia, United States

    Do not trust this site. PERIOD. They need to be taken down.

  • June 23, 2020 at 4:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Hopatcong, New Jersey, United States

    Yep same scam here - sent shipping information for something I received in May when I just placed the order 2 days ago. Hoping Paypal can sort it out as I filed a claim.

  • June 23, 2020 at 3:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Henderson, Nevada, United States

    At Target I had purchased a Keurig K425 Coffee Maker (Vintage Red) Paid $139.99, recvd $8.00 off for paying with my "Red" card. Regular retail price for this. Nothing wrong with it, works great, had it now 2 years. Wanted to buy one for a family member, and saw the exact SAME Keurig (model/color everything the same) advertised on this DERASTYLE site for $69.90! I decided to look them up here, only to find they are scamming people. I will go back to Target and buy another one there! At least I can trust them! ALWAYS DO YOUR RESEARCH WHEN BUYING...ALWAYS.

  • June 22, 2020 at 8:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Aberdeen, Maryland, United States

    On June 21, 2020, I, too, was scammed. I thought I was ordering a sofa glider and was immediately redirected to the durastyle website. I became really suspicious when I clicked on PayPal and it accepted my payment without asking for my code. Of course, when I tried to go back to cancel the order, I couldn't. It said that Marie Martinez had accepted the payment, the item had been shipped and the tracking number was from an order I had placed and received in May. I just hope PayPal will be able to refund me the money.

  • June 22, 2020 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Trenton, New Jersey, United States

    I got scammed too. Ordered a desk chair yesterday and the tracking they sent showed it delivered on June 1st!

  • June 21, 2020 at 8:02 PM by an anonymous user from: North Hills, California, United States

    I ordered a ladder from derastyle.com on 6/19. The tracking number when checked says the item was left on my porch 6/8 11 days before I placed the order, and the shipping label created on 6/3 more than 2 weeks, before I even placed the order.

  • June 20, 2020 at 6:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Bakersfield, California, United States

    This website is a scam

    They are using my address as the one on the website and I have reported them to the authorities for identity theft

    • June 21, 2020 at 8:12 PM by an anonymous user from: North Hills, California, United States

      I just got scammed. Bought a ladder on 6/19 from derastyle. the tracking says it was delivered on 6/8-lol. 11 days before I ordered.

Comments Show More Comments (24)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Derastyle a Scam? See Reviews of the Online Store