No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Fashioncosy a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Fashioncosy located at www.fashioncosy.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fake store because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Is Fashioncosy a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Fashioncosy Online Store

Fashioncosy located at www.fashioncosy.com

service@fashioncosy.com

COMPANY NAME: CHENGDU FENHUI TECHNOLOGY.,LTMITED

ADDRESS: NO.1609,FLOOR 16,HAITANG CENTER,TIANFU AVENUE,TIANFU NEW DISTRICT,CHENGDU CITY,SICHUAN PROVINCE

WAREHOUSE: NO.7 YONGDA ROAD,HUADU DISTRICT,GUANGZHOU CITY

TELL: 086-13360012945

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 24)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 12, 2020 at 8:43 AM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Overland, Missouri, United States

    I have emailed this company re: refund. Size is incorrect, and merchandise is a concern. A sweater that is knitted, but could end up stretched with use.

    Have not received a reply, altho my credit card did go thru.

    Still waiting to hear back re: refund.

  • October 21, 2020 at 3:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Homestead, Florida, United States

    This is nothing but an unscrupulous company. The merchandise is shoddy and not true to size. I am working with my credit card company to document my experience and receive a credit to my account

  • September 1, 2020 at 10:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Sonora, California, United States

    Oh, if only I had listened to my bank when they refused to honor my card when purchasing from this company! They warned me not to buy from this China based company but I didn't listen! Upon my insistence they honored my purchase of almost $70.00. The dress looked so cute and charming in the picture but was like a piece of wall paper when it arrived - two months late from the promised date.There is no way I would wear it or even give it away for someone else to wear. It is so very disappointing to know this kind of company and the people who run it. Made in the USA is the only way to go from now on!

  • August 26, 2020 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    I cannot get in touch with this company by email. I need to return an order and want a refund. It’s very frustrating. If u can help or offer suggestions in any way, I would appreciate it very much.

  • August 24, 2020 at 2:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Newberg, Oregon, United States

    This site is definitely a scam. They do not provide a return address in the United States and clothes are very thin and designed to fit a very small frame. Their sizes do not reflect Small, Medium and large. The large size reflects a child who is a small stature. STOP! Don't order from this site you will never get your money back. Another lesson learned the hard way.

    • August 26, 2020 at 10:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

      Do you have a valid email address for them. I’m having trouble since April 2020.

  • August 19, 2020 at 4:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Bellmore, New York, United States

    Do NOT BUY any clothes here. Fabric is paper thin and of the poorest quality. It's a mess to return requiring custom papers and so many rules and $17:00 to send dress to China... Who knows if you will ever receive the refund. Will donate to Big Brother instead BEWARE!

  • August 7, 2020 at 1:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Antelope, California, United States

    Truly a god awful place to buy clothes. Everything I ordered was trash when they arrived 2 months and a lot of e mails later.Please do not purchase anything from this website. Trying to get a hold of these people is almost immpossible.

  • August 1, 2020 at 9:17 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    This company takes your money and give you nothing you order and they take there time sending your stuff then they send you things you didn't order... DON'T BUY FROM THese SCAMMERS!

    • August 5, 2020 at 10:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

      I just received 2 of the items I ordered. 1 of the items was a giraffe dress, they sent me a plain dress the 2nd item was okay and fits perfectly. what I don't like is is never any paperwork

  • July 31, 2020 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, New York, United States

    Buyer beware! My order arrived 3 weeks after I placed it. But there is no order slip inside the package, and no return address! The website’s so-called “returns policy” displays a page of meaningless statements about their return requirements, BUT there is NO RETURN ADDRESS indicated! Meanwhile, my email sent to Service@fashioncosy is unanswered. The clothes are not as described. The fabric advertised as linen is a cheap cotton. The sizing is way off.. example, a “swingy wide-leg pant” is a tight-f*****g, slim-leg style. Nothing I ordered meets the website’s description of styling or the photo detail. My only recourse is to initiate a dispute of the charge to my MasterCard.

  • July 30, 2020 at 8:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Alexandria, Virginia, United States

    I placed an order with Fashioncosy 5/28 and finally received it on 7/28. The quality of the merchandise is very poor and it is going to Goodwill (if they'll accept it). I should have done my research before ordering. Merchandise comes from China. I placed a small order as I wasn't familiar with Fashioncosy so I only lost $40. This is another scam company. You will receive your merchandise but certainly won't be pleased with it.

  • July 28, 2020 at 1:14 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Where is my order? I ordered first week in july, hello anyone home

  • July 27, 2020 at 9:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts, United States

    I did not complete my order but they used my credit card anyway and I received two packages much to my surprise and dismay. They now have my credit card info.

  • July 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Hamden, Connecticut, United States

    After 3 emails to their "service" address, I did receive my order. The items are cheaply made and so skimpy I can't even try them on. I will contact that service address again, but am not hopeful after reading other reviews!

  • July 23, 2020 at 5:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States

    Much to my dismay, I paid more than $120 for merchandise from this fraudulent company. They are criminals, folks...plain and simple. I received 3 out of 6 items I ordered, which were nothing like I ordered...probably counterfeit items (junk and cheap)! I received a pair of gray jeans with chinese writing down one leg, and I didn't even order any jeans! They first told me they were located in the UK, with a partnership in China. They have since changed the name and location. I waited over two months for items I wouldn't even wear to an outhouse! The other 3 items will most likely never arrive. Don't make the mistake I did. I have learned a hard lesson. These people need to be in prison. I am livid!

    • July 25, 2020 at 2:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Cocoa Beach, Florida, United States

      I too was scammed by this fraudulent company. I just received 2 of the 4 items ordered today, an outhouse would be too classy to wear these pieces of junk. The fabric is paper thin, the seams are less than 1/8", the size is much smaller than the online size charts on the site indicated. It's as if a burnt my $91. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SCAM OF A COMPANY.

  • July 21, 2020 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Hudson, New York, United States

    This company is a scam. Unfortunately, they will close the site and just open under a new company name. There have been at least 5 different company names that I know of. I have been through all of the situations of the complaints listed by everyone else. I don't know why the sites allow them to advertise.

  • July 18, 2020 at 3:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Victor, New York, United States

    I ordered a blouse in June, have seen or heard nothing since, it is definateyl a scam,should have read the other reviews before I ordered. Reported it to Mastercard, why are they still being able to advertise online?

  • July 18, 2020 at 3:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Oxon Hill, Maryland, United States

    fashioncosy.com is a scam. I ordered 97.00 worth of merchandise in early May of this year and have not received anything yet. When I sent an email to the fashioncosy.com address I was told that my items had been shipped and would arrive in two weeks, I still have not received anything. This is a scam. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS FAKE company.

  • July 17, 2020 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Palm Harbor, Florida, United States

    I believe fashioncosy.com is a scam. I ordered on May 25th and have yet to see any merchandise. They said it was shipped the 6th of June. I have learned my lesson with on line shopping. Check out company on line first, do not be fooled by nice pictures and go to a reputable store. I ordered $67 worth of merchandise and I will probably never see it. And it proves that Facebook will take anyone's ad just for the money!

  • July 15, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Virginia, United States

    I ordered 2 dresses in May. It is now July 15th and one of them just arrived and it is a joke! Looks nothing like the picture. It's a piece of unwearable junk.

    Can't wait to see if the other dress arrives... not! I've been scammed.

  • July 14, 2020 at 2:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Indio, California, United States

    I have placed two orders with Fashioncosy. On July 4, I received an emaI stating my order was being shipped on July 4, 2020. I have received nothing. I dont know if I am dealing with a reputable company or a fraudulent one. very disappointing

    • July 21, 2020 at 3:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Hudson, New York, United States

      It is fraudulent. IF your order arrives, it will look nothing like the pictures. Beware - they keep changing their company name and posting under another site.

Comments Show More Comments (23)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Fashioncosy a Scam? Review of the Online Store