Is Habseligke a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Habseligke located at habseligke.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Habseligke a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Habseligke Online Store

Habseligke at habseligke.com

Email:service@arshirly.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 16, 2021 at 7:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Kista, Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden

    Scam You dont get what you order

  • May 2, 2021 at 2:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Scam,scam,scam,scam

  • April 21, 2021 at 6:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland

    Same problem here ..email addrerss service@habseligke.com returns undeliverable and no return address to try and get a refund from them

  • April 15, 2021 at 5:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Bozeman, Montana, United States

    Same here, they took my 199$ and sent me a cheap junk drone that can be found online for 25$. I emailed them my complaint, but not expecting to hear back.

    • May 2, 2021 at 2:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      Same here guy im going to blow their place up for my 200.00

  • April 13, 2021 at 6:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Coaticook, Waterville, Quebec, Canada

    Same for me. Ordered the DJI FPV for 199 USD and received a "8S(L)" cheep drone which did not work and without camera.

  • April 11, 2021 at 6:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Walle, Bremen, Bremen, Germany

    Ordered the DJI FPV for 199 USD and received a "8S(L)" cheep drone which did not work.

  • March 24, 2021 at 5:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Worcester, Massachusetts, United States

    no, but is too cheap to be real deal. I am not buying.

  • March 23, 2021 at 8:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Ramla, Lod, Merkaz, Israel

    has anyone received the FPV drone at this special price of $199

    • May 2, 2021 at 2:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      No its a big ducking rip off. I will pay them a visit.

    • March 24, 2021 at 8:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Wallisellen, Zurich, Switzerland

      Es ist Betrug was da angeboten wird. Diese Drohne welche sie Dir liefern hat nichts mit einer DJI Drohne zu tun. Irgend ein Chinesischer Artikel im Wert von ca. 5 US$ oder weniger wird zugestellt. Nicht bestellen hier! Betrug!

      It is a fraud what is being offered. The drone they deliver to you has nothing to do with a DJI drone. Any Chinese item valued at approximately US $ 5 or less will be delivered. Don't order here! Scam!

Comments Show More Comments (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Habseligke a Scam? Review of the Online Store