Is Cocosnity a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Cocosnity located at cocosnity.com is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Cocosnity a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Cocosnity Online Store

Cocosnity at cocosnity.com

service@cocosnity.com

Beimac Company Limited

6-9 The Square, Stockley Park, Uxbridge, Middlesex, England, UB11 1FW(This is not a returning address)

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 21)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 7, 2021 at 10:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Clayton, New York, United States

    The same thing happened to me... I ordered 2 nugget ice makers back in June and over a month later, I received two small bullet-sized ice trays! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! COMPLETE SCAM!

  • September 12, 2021 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Harris County, Houston, Texas, United States

    They are a scam. Don't ever buy from them.

  • September 9, 2021 at 7:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Arlington, Virginia, United States

    Ordered an ice maker and got a plastic ice tray. I contacted them and they offered me $5 when I paid $30 for it. Not to mention my card got hacked after my order was placed. Stay as far away from this scam as you can!

  • September 3, 2021 at 10:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Limestone County, Athens, Alabama, United States

    Ordered a e-bike. The ad showed a futuristic electric bike, a man riding it on the street. The price was (well, honestly) Too good to be true for what they advertised. I should have listened to my inner thinking. Then I thought maybe it was a kids bike. Thought I would give it to my grandson. Around 36.00 dollars. Took a month to get here. What I received was a 3” hand held toy bike. It wasn’t even a good made toy bike. Very very cheap! Such a scam ripoff! Please, listen to these reviews about this company! Don’t order from them. You will not get what you expect. Ripoff Chinese company!

  • August 24, 2021 at 2:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I ordered an icemaker and got an ice tray.

  • August 11, 2021 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Chester, New York, United States

    I ordered ice maker June 15 2021 and it is now August 11 and still no ice maker my friend ordered one as well and still no delivery!

  • August 10, 2021 at 8:29 AM by wvmatson from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I was scammed as well. Join the Facebook group Ice Machine Scam. You will see 1.2 million people have been scammed with the Ice Nugget Machine.

  • August 6, 2021 at 10:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I received the ice trays to. I ordered the ice maker, got what it goes in but not the ice maker. I'm. glad I'm not the only one that was scammed. Did any one get there money back

  • August 3, 2021 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Weber, North Ogden, Utah, United States

    Received a piece of plastic ice tray. It took weeks for them to respond and then when they did they said they would refund me $4 😂.

    • August 4, 2021 at 6:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

      The same thing happened to me yesterday. What a load of #$%@. Anyone else thinking about buying from them DON'T

  • July 31, 2021 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Westchester, Mt Vernon, New York, United States

    Received 2 ice trays and they won't respond

  • July 20, 2021 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Stark, Massillon, Ohio, United States

    I received a ice cube tray also, no ice machine

    • July 31, 2021 at 1:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Westchester, Mt Vernon, New York, United States

      I received 2 ice trays instead of 2 ice machine nuggets

    • July 29, 2021 at 4:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

      Did you order the ice maker? I did but receive ice trays

    • July 28, 2021 at 12:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Coos, Coos Bay, Oregon, United States

      Same here. Filed a report with the FTC, BBB and the Atty General's office. Also contacted the site that promoted this advertiser showing them that they are facilitating a scam on their site.

  • July 20, 2021 at 5:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    I ordered 2 ice machines and received nothing. They won't answer their emails and won't send the products.

    They need to be prosecuted for their scams.

  • July 16, 2021 at 7:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

    I ordered an Ice maker and have received nothing. I have contacted my CC to cancel that payment. But what makes us think that all the other advertisements for the same thing are not scams also.

  • July 14, 2021 at 4:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Stark, Canton, Ohio, United States

    I at least received a plastic ice cube tray. scammers!

  • July 13, 2021 at 3:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Cocosnity.com is a SCAM! They're still scamming people on Facebook! I ordered this icemaker too and received NOTHING!

  • July 13, 2021 at 9:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Near North Side, Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I ordered an ice maker for $28.98, received absolutely nothing!

    DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SCAM, FAKE COMPANY!

  • July 6, 2021 at 5:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Paid $28.98 for an ice maker and only received an ice tray today. Have filed a claim thru PayPal for a full refund. Do not order anything from this fake company.

Comments Show More Comments (20)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Cocosnity a Scam? Review of the Online Store