Is Xikers a Scam Online Store? Review of xikers.com

Xikers located at xikers.com is a fake online store. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy store are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions cancelled and money refunded.

Is Xikers a Scam Online Store? Review of xikers.com

Xikers Scam Online Store

Xikers Scam at xikers.com

Address:1502 E 11th Ave # 22, Hutchinson,Kansas,67501,US

Email:xikers.sale@outlook.com

Phone: +1(620) 983-6140

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 18, 2022 at 8:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I also ordered a 330 gal. IBC water tank from these Chinese criminals. They first claimed it was delivered, then claimed it was sent again, then refused refund. Total scam - criminals! Should be prosecuted and jailed for ripping honest people off! I am working with CC company to get $$ back, but doubt it will ever happen. Beware!

  • August 15, 2022 at 12:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Marion County, Woodburn, Oregon, United States

    I sent 80.00 how can I get my money back

  • August 9, 2022 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    Fake online store

    Never answer the phone and messages

  • July 26, 2022 at 12:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery, Alabama, United States

    I order a TV and happen gotten stuff yet I want my mother ucking money back from theses scamming uckers

  • July 17, 2022 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Fulton County, Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States

    I ordered lawn mower 4 months ago they sent me a 3.00 dollar shirt.Then they said they will send it again, then its lost in the mail. Now they will only send 60% and again it was whenever they could . Excuses to keep you going.

    SCAM, SCAM, SCAM.

  • July 7, 2022 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Bath County, Carloover, Virginia, United States

    This ‘online store’ is located in China, not the United States. We ordered a 330 gal. IBC water tank, we received a shower cap. We are still working with our credit card company to get a refund. TOTAL SCAM, don’t purchase from this site!

  • June 30, 2022 at 8:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Sciota Township, Laingsburg, Michigan, United States

    Xikers.com is a total scam...Stay away from this site! You will NOT receive any of the products you order from this website. And, they actually had the nerve to send me an email asking me to reconsider my complaint! Absolute rip off!

  • June 29, 2022 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: North Oxford, Massachusetts, United States

    Ordered refrigerant / recieved an oven mitt...WTF! SCAMMERS Reported to AMEX and got my money back

  • June 29, 2022 at 12:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Scummy theives with stripes and vandcart all together their little scam

  • June 25, 2022 at 5:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Virden, Illinois, United States

    This is a scam outfit, I'm out 35 dollars. SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE.

  • June 12, 2022 at 4:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    Xikers is a Scam! I did not receive the item I ordered. No response from Seller! Beware!

    • June 13, 2022 at 3:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      Xikers is Total Scam! I did not receive any of the items I ordered but they charged my credit card for the amounts. No Response from email or phone number associated with this fake company. Beware...

      This type of stuff should not be allowed. Google should not allow this sellers website to still be taking peoples money and not shipping them the products order. How is this allowed to continue...

Comments Show More Comments (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Xikers a Scam Online Store? Review of xikers.com