"Must Buy Site" is a Fraudulent Online Store

"Must Buy Site" is a Fraudulent Online Store

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

"Must Buy Site" located at mustbuy.site is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website because those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what was advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting mustbuy.site.

Please continue reading below.

"Must Buy Site" at www.mustbuy.site

mustbuy.site - Fake Must Buy Site

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites. And, for online users who have already used their credit cards on the website, are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on an untrustworthy website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 3)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Jan 10, 2019 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I have had the same experience. Paid for a mixer. Received sunglasses. I haven't been able to find any resolution. I have learned a very valuable lesson BUT will continue to report this butt hole of a "site".

    I do get some sort of satisfaction in continuing to bombard them with having my problems. ANY KIND OF PROBLEM!!!As close as sunglasses to mixer. I will continue to warn everyone I can about this scam con company. I won't quit.


  • Oct 24, 2018 at 5:24 PM by an anonymous user from Santa Clara, California, United States

    Mustbuy is the same scam company I believed is also call www.homeap.co.

    My daughter ordered for me kitchen aid mixer but I never received it. Bank is still looking into the company www.homeap.co.

    I e-mail mustbuy never got a response.


    • Oct 29, 2018 at 3:24 PM by an anonymous user from New York, United States

      absolutely a scam, they keep showing up under different names on facebook and facebook makes money from the ads.


 Show More Comments (3)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.