Dikstore Online is a Fake Shoe Store Created by Scammers

Dikstore Online is a Fake Shoe Store Created by Scammers

Dikstore Online located at dikstore.online is a fake online Chinese store. Online users who have shopped at the fake online store run the risk of not receiving the products they have ordered. They also run the risk of their credit card information being used fraudulently.

Dikstore Online at dikstore.online

Dikstore Online at dikstore.online


Online shoppers who have purchased goods from Dikstore Online are asked to open a dispute with their banks to have their money refunded, and may need to get a new credit card to prevent future unwanted charges.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 3)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 14, 2018 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Prague, Praha, Czech Republic



  • December 13, 2018 at 5:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Budaƶrs, Pest, Hungary

    The e-mail: shop@hotsaleoffical.com is a Chinese fake shop.

    NEVER buy from them!

    You will never get back your money!

    They make photos of high-quality original Nike shoes and send you very low-quality no-name, cheap products. They are frauds!

    They have neither address, not tel. number!

  • December 10, 2018 at 4:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany

    They are using this email address: Germany@hotsaleoffical.com

Comments Show More Comments (2)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Dikstore Online is a Fake Shoe Store Created by Scammers