Beware of bostdost.com - it is a Fraudulent Bose Website

Beware of bostdost.com - it is a Fraudulent Bose Website

The Bose Online Outlet website located at www.bostdost.com is a fake e-Commerce store claiming to sell Bose products. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website because it will fraudulently charge their credit cards for goods they will never receive, steal their personal and credit card information and used them fraudulently.

Please continue reading below.

www.bostdost.com - the Fake Bose Website


Online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. They should also have their banks help them prevent the cybercriminals who are operating the website from continuously charging their credit cards.

Please continue reading below.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Remember to help us, help you, by donating. 🎁Click here to donate

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jul 27, 2018 at 2:33 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Turin, Piedmont, Italy

    Fashionclassicheadphone.com or Bose Online outlet is A SCAM!!!
    I never received bose product but anonymous china product.
    don't buy!


  • Posted: Jun 7, 2018 at 12:22 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

    Yes, BostDost site is a fake.
    The “Bose Wireless earpiece” received turned out to be is a no brand fake item and made from China!
    Bose speaker ordered also didn’t received !

    Please Please Avoid this site ! It is a SCAM !


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.