Movie Loving at www.movieloving.com - it is a Fraudulent Website

Movie Loving at www.movieloving.com - it is a Fraudulent Website

Would you share this Article with others?

The website "www.movieloving.com" is a fraudulent one. The website, which claims it lets you use your phone, tablet or PC to watch incredible movies from all over the world, is similar to other fraudulent online movie streaming websites. Online users who have used their credit cards on the fraudulent website, run the risk of their cards being fraudulently charged for undetermined amounts, even when they have canceled their subscriptions. Therefore, do not even think about contacting their customer support or service.

www.movieloving.com - The Fraudulent Website



GOT2EAT s.r.o.

Vosatkova 285/1


142 00 Praha 4


Czech Republic


Call 1-646-500-8683 24 hours a day, 7 days a week


I have tried the website and it keeps charging my credit card, even though I have canceled my subscription before the trial period ended. And, the website doesn't have some movies, books, games, software, and music it has advertised. I think this is another trick used to lure potential victims to the website.

Online users who have already subscribed to services on www.movieloving.com are asked to contact their credit card company or bank for help to prevent the fraudulent website from fraudulently charging their credit cards, or refund their money if their cards were already charged.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 7)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • July 28, 2019 at 10:40 AM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

    Can I cancel this... As deduct my bank account $34 sing dollar today. I don't want it anymore... Pls cancel... And thanks my name is ong huI...


  • May 2, 2019 at 8:06 AM by info

    Received via email:

    "Yes I was scammed out of $59.95 by someone who claimed to be www2.movieloving.com"


  • March 28, 2019 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from Madrid, Spain

    I have been charged on my card € 15.95, I do not know what, assuming it was something I was subscribed to, I want to unsubscribe that subscription if I can not or know how?

    I will be forced to cancel my card and even the bank account to which it refers.


    • March 28, 2019 at 7:09 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded, then cancel your card and get a new one.


  • August 23, 2018 at 7:10 AM by an anonymous user from Los Cerricos, Andalusia, Spain

    The best thing if you have been caught by this, is to cancel your card and get another.


  • May 13, 2018 at 3:55 AM by an anonymous user from Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    The above site has the same address as Daydreamplay.net

    It too seems fraudulent.


    • May 13, 2018 at 9:06 AM by info

      It is fraudulent.


 Show More Comments (7)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Movie Loving at www.movieloving.com - it is a Fraudulent Website