Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
»

Review of Novelty Gift Store at www.noveltygift.store - is it a Trustworthy Website?

2018-07-10T12:22:42 -  +
Review of Novelty Gift Store at www.noveltygift.store - is it a Trustworthy Website?

See the reviews of Novelty Gift Store below or help us review the online store located at www.noveltygift.store that claims to sell watches, mobile phones, and other electronic products. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Advertisements

Novelty Gift Store' Website at noveltygift.store

 Novelty Gift Store Website at www.noveltygift.store

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 45)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Oct 9, 2018 at 9:26 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Rochester, Minnesota, United States

    I ordered a product through Novelty Gift Store - an effervescent cleaner. It didn't work nearly as well as the website showed or promised. But there was a money back guarantee. However, after multiple contacts, they never got back to me. Their money back guarantee is no good.

    Dave

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 20, 2018 at 3:37 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Duncanville, Texas, United States

    I bought 30 tablets of the effervescent tablets but did not get the watering can. It stated regardless of the amount of order you would get one.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 20, 2018 at 9:21 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Macon, Georgia, United States

    I bought the effervescent cleaner tablets. They do not work. This is a scam product from a scam website. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 11, 2018 at 12:55 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Lagos, Nigeria

    I bought two wrist watches and I got two smart wristband instead. I am really p*ssed that I was scammed of my money and time. please DO NOT SHOP on their site cos you will not get what you paid for. Thank you

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 3, 2018 at 9:33 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece

    I bought a 360 camera watch and sent me a completely different watch.
    I wrote them but I did not answer them anytime. Scammers, scammers, scammers. Do not buy anything from this shop.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 28, 2018 at 6:41 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Bogotá, Bogota D.C., Colombia

    I bought a 360 camera watch and they sent me a totally different watch.

    I wrote them but the answer is they sent me the right watch.

    If you don't want to loose your money, don't buy anything there

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 26, 2018 at 6:57 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Asten, North Brabant, Netherlands

    I ordered May 2018 a watch on the site,and they send me a totally different watch and now they say that I recieved the right watch.

    I send many emails with pictures from the watch I ordered and the watch they send me,and every time I get the same email back with sorry (looks like a robot or standard email)

    So DONT buy anything on this site!

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 18, 2018 at 7:54 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Tokyo, Japan

    I ordered Bluetooth Earphone MinI Wireless in Ear Earpiece Cordless Hands Free Headphone - WHITE × 1 on June 17th 2018.

    It’s now August 19th 2018. They 7-10 days delivery. I’ve tried contacting them many times. Never got a reply. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE FAKES.

    The Paypal went to ZG TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED. So I’d be careful of them too.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 17, 2018 at 1:45 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Wellington, New Zealand

    I ordered a smartwatch 360° HD camera & instead received some shitty cheap health wristband. Have not had any reply from numerous emails, facebook messages and their own site "Contact Us" a total rip off & fraud. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 16, 2018 at 4:09 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Franklin, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered a smartwatch and did not receive it at all. Instead I received a cheap athletic band and upon emailing them asking to get my correct order, they stopped replying to me and rejected my emails despite me having proof that what I received was not what I ordered. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 13, 2018 at 3:45 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States

    After more than 1 month I received the Smartwatch but it does not look at all like the one I ordered, this one is from the 99 cents store. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS ONLINE STORE!!

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 11, 2018 at 5:40 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Alkimos, Western Australia, Australia

    HI All!

    I ordered the Smartwatch with 360 Rotating HD Camera from NoveltyGift and received instead smart bracelet TLW08. Nothing like the product ordered. Furthermore, I researched and found that they are misleading many customers and are a bunch of scams. Their address on their website is fake and does not exist to be the case.

    Delivery of the product came after numerous followups to no reply at all. Product delivery address is Romm 210, No. 5 Fuqian Second Street, Tianzhu County, ShunyI District, BeiJingShI Beijing 101300, China.

    A word of advise " always re-check web address before ordering. A bunch of scam artists.

    Not at all worth the money spent!

    Hope my post here can save your money.

    Once bitten, Twice shy!

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 13, 2018 at 3:49 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States

      I ordered exactly the same Smartwatch and I also received the bracelet, piece of junk! TOTAL SCAM.

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 11, 2018 at 1:35 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom

    This company does not send the product that is advertised; its a rip off company

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 9, 2018 at 8:45 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered a 1080p Drone for $99 on 7-9-2018. I did receive a tracking number but still have not received the product. The tracking number is idle and last update was on 7-20-2018 in New York City.

    After emailing the company several times with no response I decided to open a dispute with Pay Pal. A few minutes after opening the dispute I receieved a response from the company which is probably just an auto responder as follows:

    "Dear Customer

    We are reminded of your information and think highly of your complaints. So we promise that you will get our quick respond within 48 hours and appropriate favour from us. Hoping you can understand and waiting patiently."

    I have no hope for ever receiving this product nor my $99 back. Buyer Beware!

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 6, 2018 at 5:47 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

    Ordered a watch, it doesn't even look like the one I've ordered. Scam.

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 6, 2018 at 11:46 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Budapest, Hungary

      Same happened with me. Did you get a refund?

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 5, 2018 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Athens, Attica, Greece

    It's a scam. I order a clock of $ 15 dlls, the tracking number can not be found yet and it has been over 19 Jul 2018 did not answer to e-mail. It's a scam, it's a scam

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 3, 2018 at 2:15 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Haifa, Israel

    people do not buy anything from this website. he just takes the money and does not send anything.🖕🖕🖕✅

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 4, 2018 at 8:25 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

      yep that's right, same thing happened with me and I emailed them back and the response me one time and after that they're not responding at all.

      They don't want to return the money either.

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 1, 2018 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Terre Rouge, Pamplemousses District, Mauritius

    SCAM... They will send you a cheap product!!! Even paypal not responding properly for refund request.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 31, 2018 at 5:27 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain

    Bought two watches. Both of much lower quality than the one bought. It does not respond to messages. I recommend filing against pay pal if the purchase was made by that means.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 30, 2018 at 1:07 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Veenendaal, Provincie Utrecht, Netherlands

    Ordered a drone. It was one with 4k camera. A drone was sent, but with a 2K camera. They do not reply to any messages

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 27, 2018 at 12:11 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States

    It's a scam. I order a $39.00 dlls watch, tracking number can't be found yet and it has been more than 2 weeks now since i bought it, looks like a total scam.

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 3, 2018 at 10:15 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines

      Me too, I order 2 pcs dlls watch, tracking number cant be found. I'm trying to contact them but no reply this is a scam! What can we do to recover our payment is there anything we can do?

      delete


    • Posted: Jul 28, 2018 at 10:52 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Houston, Texas, United States

      Same here and they will not reply to any messages

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 27, 2018 at 12:33 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Logan, Utah, United States

    Ordered a watch, one came but it was nothing like the one I ordered.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 24, 2018 at 3:48 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    I seem to be joining large group, I did the same Arrow smartwatch $39USD it hasn't arrived and tracking doesn't work.

    I have raised with PayPal to stop it before some piece of poo arrives since to get refund with PayPal you not only have to pay for returning crud item but prove it arrived even with photo of parcel labelled and tracking number they will not honour claims.

    I think PayPal stink almost as much as these scammers.
    good luck everyone

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 21, 2018 at 1:34 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Batavia, Illinois, United States

    case is open with paypal about my purchase , seller still not responding through paypal but I received this email :

    "Dear Customer,
    We are so sorry that we had canceled your order as your request.

    so we won't send it to you,and we will give you a full refund in 7-15 business days. Please note that.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we are more than happy to serve.

    Have a nice day!
    so we will see"

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 21, 2018 at 4:24 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    This totally bull crap. Scammers karma.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 at 5:01 PM by an anonymous user from or near: San Francisco, California, United States

    It’s been two weeks now for me still haven’t seen anything.

    they gave me a tea long number but Thanatos updates since then and the thing I ordered, I can’t find anything review on it only the commercial for it; so I don’t even think it’s even out yet; called Arrow 360 watch so I’m guessing it’s a scam

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 20, 2018 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Arbutus, Maryland, United States

      Well , I bought the same , and received a 10$ smartwatch that don't even look like it

      delete


      • Posted: Aug 1, 2018 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Terre Rouge, Pamplemousses District, Mauritius

        Same here!!! Even paypal is not taking any action.

        delete


      • Posted: Aug 1, 2018 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Terre Rouge, Pamplemousses District, Mauritius

        Same here!!! Even paypal is not taking any action.

        delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 at 4:28 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Petah Tikva, Central District, Israel

    I bought the product from this site. received tracking number. The number is was wrong. tried to contact site, but they did not answer. most likely scammers

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 at 1:05 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom

    Bought a watch worth £30. Soon after received tracking number whitch wasn’t working at the beginning but day or two later was ok. Item has arrived within two weeks but the most important thing was - my purchase doesn’t even look close to what I was paying money! Total scam. Nobody responding to emails. Opened the case with paypal.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 at 1:32 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa

    Placed an order of $149.00 and paid the extra $15.00 for tracked shipping. My tracking number is working about a week after the payment has gone through. Will keep you posted when I receive my item.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 at 7:26 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

      I have done the same, I got a mail for the confirmation of my order and then a tracking number. But the tracking number seems to be wrong. I think this is a scam.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 15, 2018 at 8:03 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dudley, England, United Kingdom

    Iv just placed an order for a watch, £30 and the tracking number don't exist in China post? Worried. They have sent me text... But don't know if they will deliver or not?

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 at 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Port Louis, Mauritius

      Same here! The tracking link shows no record.

      delete


    • Posted: Jul 15, 2018 at 7:03 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Ivyland, Pennsylvania, United States

      I am encountering the same issue with the tracking #. I’ve replied to the email that contained the bogus tracking # but have not received a response. Likely a scam.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 14, 2018 at 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    SCAM; now have to cancel transaction thru PayPal

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 at 6:29 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Port Louis, Mauritius

      Hi. Has Paypal agreed to issue a refund? I contacted Paypal. They say that the transaction is ok.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 at 9:26 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Salcedo, Ilocos, Philippines

    Totally a scammed. I spend 113$ any same with everyone. No one answer your email and it's been a week and no confirmation received

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 at 7:14 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Scam , spend there 300$ and can't contact any body from this web site noveltygift.store

    delete


 Show More Reviews (45)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.