Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »
»
Sponsored Links

Review of Novelty Gift Store at www.noveltygift.store - is it a Trustworthy Website?

2018-07-10T12:22:42 -  +
Review of Novelty Gift Store at www.noveltygift.store - is it a Trustworthy Website?

See the reviews of Novelty Gift Store below or help us review the online store located at www.noveltygift.store that claims to sell watches, mobile phones, and other electronic products. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

Sponsored Links

Novelty Gift Store' Website at noveltygift.store

 Novelty Gift Store Website at www.noveltygift.store

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 15)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jul 21, 2018 1:34 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Batavia, Illinois, United States

    case is open with paypal about my purchase , seller still not responding through paypal but I received this email :

    "Dear Customer,
    We are so sorry that we had canceled your order as your request.

    so we won't send it to you,and we will give you a full refund in 7-15 business days. Please note that.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, we are more than happy to serve.

    Have a nice day!
    so we will see"

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 21, 2018 4:24 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    This totally bull crap. Scammers karma.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 5:01 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Alamo, California, United States

    It’s been two weeks now for me still haven’t seen anything.

    they gave me a tea long number but Thanatos updates since then and the thing I ordered, I can’t find anything review on it only the commercial for it; so I don’t even think it’s even out yet; called Arrow 360 watch so I’m guessing it’s a scam

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 20, 2018 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      Well , I bought the same , and received a 10$ smartwatch that don't even look like it

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 4:28 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Petah Tikva, Central District, Israel

    I bought the product from this site. received tracking number. The number is was wrong. tried to contact site, but they did not answer. most likely scammers

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 1:05 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Hampstead, England, United Kingdom

    Bought a watch worth £30. Soon after received tracking number whitch wasn’t working at the beginning but day or two later was ok. Item has arrived within two weeks but the most important thing was - my purchase doesn’t even look close to what I was paying money! Total scam. Nobody responding to emails. Opened the case with paypal.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 1:32 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa

    Placed an order of $149.00 and paid the extra $15.00 for tracked shipping. My tracking number is working about a week after the payment has gone through. Will keep you posted when I receive my item.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 7:26 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

      I have done the same, I got a mail for the confirmation of my order and then a tracking number. But the tracking number seems to be wrong. I think this is a scam.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 15, 2018 8:03 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Halesowen, England, United Kingdom

    Iv just placed an order for a watch, £30 and the tracking number don't exist in China post? Worried. They have sent me text... But don't know if they will deliver or not?

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 6:28 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Port Louis, Port Louis District, Mauritius

      Same here! The tracking link shows no record.

      delete


    • Posted: Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Coatesville, Pennsylvania, United States

      I am encountering the same issue with the tracking #. I’ve replied to the email that contained the bogus tracking # but have not received a response. Likely a scam.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 14, 2018 8:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    SCAM; now have to cancel transaction thru PayPal

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 6:29 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Port Louis, Port Louis District, Mauritius

      Hi. Has Paypal agreed to issue a refund? I contacted Paypal. They say that the transaction is ok.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 9:26 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Totally a scammed. I spend 113$ any same with everyone. No one answer your email and it's been a week and no confirmation received

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 7:14 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Scam , spend there 300$ and can't contact any body from this web site noveltygift.store

    delete


Show More of the 15 Reviews

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.


Sponsored Links