Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »
»
Sponsored Links

Review of Solo1 Shop at www.solo1.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?

2018-07-10T12:04:47 -  +
Review of Solo1 Shop at www.solo1.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?

See the reviews of Solo1 Shop below or help us review the online store located at www.solo1.shop that claims to sell Drones, RC Boats, Garage Kits and Smartwatches. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

Sponsored Links

Solo1 Shop's Website at www.solo1.shop

 Solo1 Shop Website at www.solo1.shop

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 38)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Jul 22, 2018 4:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Milton, Ontario, Canada

    I bought a robot a week ago and paid using PayPal. This seller Seems untrustable now. opened a dispute through PayPal immediately. Hope I can save my money.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 20, 2018 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Palmers Green, England, United Kingdom

    Another dumb here.

    Bought a smartwatch this morning and paid using PayPal. Seems untrustable now. opened a dispute through PayPal immediately. Hope I can save my money.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 20, 2018 4:06 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Zoetermeer, South Holland, Netherlands

    there is a new webshop, the pages are a lookalike of the solo1 shop, there are ads again on Facebook, check for yourself on magical-mall.com, wonder what kind of results this shop brings up.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 6:03 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Lewisham, England, United Kingdom

    Hi,
    Do not buy anything from this webpage if they are come back live again. I have bought an item for 37 dollar and after few days later I found their web page is disappear, this people just put the page up for few days and scam,
    Thanks

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 20, 2018 1:16 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Bristol, England, United Kingdom

      I think that's what happened to me.
      Similar amount.
      Wonder if I can claim it back.

      delete


    • Posted: Jul 20, 2018 12:34 AM by an anonymous user from or near: New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi, India

      I have experience the same. This is a cyber crime. They cheating people and looting their money. They are not replying to my queries and now their website gone offline. I got their link on Facebook. Why such fake sites are allowed to promote their products on Facebook..

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 2:31 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Delfgauw, South Holland, Netherlands

    Few days back what ordered, site is now offline so does not look good.
    Went via Facebook, which let each scammer go their own way.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 5:23 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Chesterfield, Virginia, United States

    I ordered something from this company last week and cannot get through to the company can't get a hold of them or anything and have not received my product.

    I have a receipt I cannot get any tracking on the product.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 7:24 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia

    Scam. On paypal I now want to claim money back.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 6:09 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Lewisham, England, United Kingdom

      I bought it through pay pal will I get refund?

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 6:03 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Zagreb, City of Zagreb, Croatia

    Hi!

    I wrote to seller:

    I order a Humanoid robot on July 10, I haven't got any tracking information from them. When I opened the website, it is showing shop unavailable.
    I will refund.

    The answer from seller:

    Good day!
    Sorry for the delay, your package would be shipped out within 3 days as there are thousands of orders recently, the tracking NO. will be emailed after shipment, please do not worry and your understanding would be greatly appreciated.
    Best wishes.

    Abby

    What can I do next ?
    Wait or...?

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 22, 2018 8:22 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

      Don't wait. Ask refund. Same answer they sent to me by mail. This mail also they already prepared and sent every one.

      delete


    • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 9:40 AM by info

      Dispute the charge with your bank to have your money refunded.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 1:03 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Sunnyside, Washington, United States

    I bought something and it says it is gone

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 3:21 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sparks, Nevada, United States

    is it gone? I ordered something from it a few days ago and not its says not available, did I look what I bought?

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 10:02 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

    Website no longer accessible.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sparks, Nevada, United States

      is it gone, I ordered something from it.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 7:27 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Blue Springs, Missouri, United States

    I lost my money from this place now I can't get a hold of them

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 5:01 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Oosterhout, North Brabant, Netherlands

    same here, I saw the robot was posted on FB, so I buy and pay with PayPal. received only 1 mail to confirm the order.

    I had a little feeling this was to cheap, so knowing that if it was a Fake shop, I get my money back form PayPal protection.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 6:11 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Lewisham, England, United Kingdom

      Please advice I paid by PayPal too, how can I get my money back.

      delete


      • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 6:39 PM by info

        Dispute the charges with PayPal.

        delete


    • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 9:14 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Zoetermeer, South Holland, Netherlands

      I could have written this, never intended to spent the full amount on the alpha 1, but decided that I could give it a go. wonder if we ever here something from those guys again, otherwise 30 euro's down the drain

      having said that, it's always less than then 190 euro's I spent on an screen interface for my KORG D3200 recording studio, didn't work as promised, communication from and to, promises to refund, new package sent, and than finally turns out that probably the older series my KORG is, doesn't support this ingenious screen export to vga.

      All of a sudden communication stopped, so the moral is even when the seller keeps you on the leash and that gives you hope you might as wel be f#@% at the end of the day. Yippee Ka Yee!

      delete


    • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 6:20 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Ankara, Turkey

      There is no Soloshop anymore. I can not reach the web site. I am lucky that I did not order anything.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 3:11 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Ajman, United Arab Emirates

    The Solo1, Shop is a cheating company tied up with Paypal. They market through Facebook. I paid $39.00 for a robot model as they advertised.

    They are a planned cheating company collaborated with Paypal. The first and last time I use Paypal to make a payment.

    I send 2 emails to Paypal enquiring the progress and they are not responding.

    They were promised to send me SMS showing the shipment tracking.
    Advising all do not be cheated seeing such fake people especially combined with Paypal.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 12:20 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    I clicked on the link they sent; I ordered the robot and I get a web warning 404 - this shop is unavailable.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 11:31 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Dundalk, Maryland, United States

    I just clicked on the link they sent; when I ordered the drone and I get a web warning 404 - this shop is unavailable. I assume that means they have shut down their website. It is quite possible they took more orders than they have material to supply.

    I placed this order because I had ordered a folding drone advertised on Facebook from Nicergear and it was great! Most of the advanced functions actually worked. I see $3,000 drones that don't do much more than this $79.00 toy, so I figured I would give this splash drone a try. We will see what happens.
    GOOD LUCK GUYS! KEEP ME POSTED.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 9:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

    I also ordered humanoid robot from solo1 shop.
    No tracking information received, wondering if Facebook takes any responsibilities or they just get the money?

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 12:30 PM by an anonymous user from or near: High Point, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered the above pictured Orange Waterproof Drone on July 9th, 2018. As of this date (July 16), I have NOT received any Tracking Information. I also paid with PayPal and took multiple screenshots for comparison if an when the item is delivered.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 8:43 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

      I order a Humanoid robot on July 11, I haven't got any tracking information from them. When I opened the website, it is showing shop unavailable.

      Is there anything I can do to get my money back. Please suggest.

      delete


      • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 9:36 PM by info

        Dispute the charges with your bank to have your money refunded.

        delete


        • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 11:51 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Surry Hills, New South Wales, Australia

          Thanks for the suggestion. It really helped :)

          delete


  • Posted: Jul 14, 2018 7:12 PM by an anonymous user from or near: New York, United States

    The robot dog they sell for $30 is showing stock photos of the Sony Aibo ERS-1000 robot dog which is about $2000 in Japan only. Even their description is word for word from Sony. What is this? I’m curious and ordered it, figuring I am protected with PayPal Buyer Protection. I took a lot of screenshots in case they “change” their website later or disappear.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 12:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Roseville, California, United States

    I bought a humanoid robot from solo1.shop after seeing the ad on facebook, so far no updates on shipping. No response to support email, seems like a fake website.

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 21, 2018 3:44 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Mountain View, California, United States

      Their website has now disappeared.

      delete


    • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

      July-13-2018
      Funny l order same robot toy as it was called or fila robot and complete payment on their site from the other company as l had sent off a total of 4 e-mails but the company does not reply as why l got a Police Robot instead of the Humanoid Robot as l order, and several day had to filed a dispute with my Paypal account as well when l used my RBC Bank as my bank settle up and put back the funds into my account.

      Be careful when the company does not reply then sends off the wrong item instead of getting the Humanoid Robot toy as order
      Have a good day

      delete


    • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 7:38 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Glen Allen, Virginia, United States

      I ordered it too after seeing the ad on facebook. It was 3 days back, but so far no update.

      I sent email to them on the email address they provided, but they haven’t sent any response for that also. I even paid expedited shipping charges.
      Seems to be a fake website only to me.

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 12, 2018 10:47 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Fusagasuga, Cundinamarca, Colombia

    There is a promotion of an Alpha robot, very cheap and it has given me distrust.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 12, 2018 9:36 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Freeport, City of Freeport District, Bahamas

    I ordered the robot and drone last week and am hoping it will be delivered soon so I can make a review/comment in here.

    I cant wait for their reply in the email I sent, much more for the delivery of what I ordered.

    Im just hoping it will reach Fort lauderdale soon so I can introduce it to my school. If the items are good, my school will order more.

    delete


Show More of the 38 Reviews

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.


Sponsored Links