Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
»

Review of The Best Bluetooth Earphones at thebestbluetoothearphones.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?

2018-07-10T12:10:03 -  +
Review of The Best Bluetooth Earphones at thebestbluetoothearphones.com - is it a Trustworthy Website?

See the reviews of The Best Bluetooth Earphones below or help us review the online store located at thebestbluetoothearphones.com that claims to sell BlueTooth Headphones. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Advertisements

The Best Bluetooth Earphones' Website at thebestbluetoothearphones.com

 The Best Bluetooth Earphones Website at www.thebestbluetoothearphones.com

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 28)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. And, when you post a comment or review, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Nov 14, 2018 at 1:28 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Saint-Alexis-des-Monts, Quebec, Canada

    Waited over 5 months, sent multiple emails etc. received nothing! It's a scam!

    delete


  • Posted: Nov 1, 2018 at 5:03 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Mechelen, Flanders, Belgium

    Just scam, ordered earphones but still receive nothing.

    Few e-mails sent no reply.
    Let this be a warning to others.

    delete


    • Posted: Nov 5, 2018 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Zejtun, Iz-Zejtun, Malta

      Order number tbbe7156
      Ronnie Cauchi Malta.
      Paid up for 2 earphones and no reply no earphones. This is a scam to take our money paid on 28/6/18.

      delete


  • Posted: Oct 31, 2018 at 4:10 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom

    Got ripped off for two pairs, took postage twice and never heard a thing after, no earphones, no communication, no reply what so ever. Total rip off

    delete


  • Posted: Oct 2, 2018 at 8:36 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Wallingford, Connecticut, United States

    I bought 2 also for me and my wife in July and 1 returned email and that is it, no more buying items on instagram for me. This is got to be a china scam.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 26, 2018 at 5:41 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Wellington, New Zealand

    I ordered last July 1st 2018 and it's been almost 3 months now with no email received, no progress on my tracking number which I cannot track at all and until now (27 September 2018) still haven't receive the item.. I bought 2 pcs. for me and my wife supposedly but I think its a SCAM..

    delete


    • Posted: Sep 30, 2018 at 11:11 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Palmertown, Connecticut, United States

      Same thing for me. Ordered on 6/12/18. It’s 9/30/18. No word from them and the contact email address is bogus. I tried contacting them and got email returned

      delete


  • Posted: Sep 18, 2018 at 12:38 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Bessemer, Alabama, United States

    I ordered mine weeks ago and still nothing. I emailed them 5 times with no reply and now when I try to email them I get an error message back said the email address doesn't exist. So yeah its bulls**t.

    delete


    • Posted: Sep 21, 2018 at 4:37 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Newtownabbey, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

      I am having exactly the same problem

      delete


  • Posted: Sep 14, 2018 at 12:57 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    July 17, 2018
    I've ordered 2x bluetooth earphones for free if I purchased a set of Polaroid Sunglass, for $29.00 , but shipping and handling was $20.00... all together it was just under $50.00.

    Still haven't recieved anything yet. I've emailed them a couple of times. Nothing yet. No response. I think I was scammed.. I know I was. I did.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 12, 2018 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Dayton, Ohio, United States

    Yup. They are a total scam. Ordered mine on July 6. Got nothing but a run around. And now I get no response. Shopify ,erangers and best Bluetooth all have all stopped responding. Need to Just start reporting all of them to every site you see them on. Maybe if the sites get enough they'll ban them and shut them down.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 12, 2018 at 6:38 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Ordered on 5 July 2018, additional items added to my order and I was charged for them. When attempting to have these items removed they advised order was already shipped and they would provide partial refund. Is now 13 September 2018 and have received no partial refund, no response and no order.

    I have contacted the Better Business Bureau and would recommend the same to anyone who has experienced similar. Saw the ad on Facebook and also recommend reporting as a scam so that others in future do not get taken for a ride.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 10, 2018 at 2:27 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Utrecht, Provincie Utrecht, Netherlands

    Ordered mine June 18th 2018 and still nothing... very bad response on my mail

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 4, 2018 at 4:34 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Auckland, New Zealand

    Ordered mine july 2nd and still nothing.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 29, 2018 at 2:13 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Stuart, Florida, United States

    I ordered mine over a month ago and still haven't received them. I saw mine on Instagram as well.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 16, 2018 at 6:16 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Los Angeles, California, United States

    This is a complete scam, I never got my earphones and they charged me $10 bucks for the shipping. I ordered the earphones on June 28 and today is August 16 and I have never received them even though I tried contacting them by email many times. They never reply.

    I saw this ad on instagram and thought it would be legit because it was IG but they rode on that credibility and have stolen money from many people. DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER BUYING THESE!

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 10, 2018 at 6:10 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Verona, Wisconsin, United States

    I ordered one pair of Bluetooth earphones for the $10.00 cost of shipping. Altogether, three separate charges were made on my account. $10.00,29.00,and $9.95.

    The transactions posted on July 19th. Today is August 10th and still, no response. I tried to cancel the order via email soon after it posted, and they sent me a response, refusing my request.

    They said that I should use the extra two pair as gifts. This entire deal is fraudulent, and I disputed the charges at the bank. Tomorrow I will report this scam to the local authorities, as well as the Attorney General for my state. Otherwise, I have no recourse.

    delete


    • Posted: Sep 12, 2018 at 6:39 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      I recommend contacting the Better Business Bureau as it appears they are a member.

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 8, 2018 at 6:36 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Cairo, Georgia, United States

    Definitely a scam, no one has ever received them.

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 9, 2018 at 5:21 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

      I feel for it too; do they ever hit your account more than once?

      delete


  • Posted: Aug 1, 2018 at 12:57 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered earphones a month ago. Never received them. Emailed them several times with no response. It's clearly a scam.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 26, 2018 at 10:50 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Placed order on 5 July, error in order due to their website and they advised partial refund would be issued.

    Has been almost a month, no delivery has been received and no refund has been issued.

    Have emailed several times and still no response. Horrible service, would never order from this company again.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 at 7:41 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Norfolk, Virginia, United States

    Order the Bluetooth ear buds and have not gotten a confirmation yet. Money has been taken from account so we will see.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 at 4:28 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

    Same situation with me as well. I got the order number and when I asked for the delivery date, they replied on mail that it'll take 7-28 days according to the location.

    When I followed up further, they stopped replying on mail. Also you,ll not get direct reply from them.

    It's e-commerce rangers mail ID for follow ups which you'll get after placing the order and it's powered by shopify which is a service for e-commerece which made it more suspicious.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 at 4:34 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

    NO. You will never get anything from the website. You can't call or email them and expect a response. They will just hide their real location while operating the website in Canada. See scam advisor.com

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      Are you sure this is a scam?

      delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 at 12:21 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Easton, Pennsylvania, United States

    Is this a legit offer? Are the headphones worth the shipping cost? 10$?

    delete


    • Posted: Jul 17, 2018 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Mount Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      I just ordered from them and had the same thought, I'm hoping it's not a scam.

      delete


 Show More Reviews (28)
Write Your Comment, Question or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.