»

Review of Selenee Shop at www.selenee.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?

 +
Review of Selenee Shop at www.selenee.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

See the reviews of Selenee Shop below or help us review the online store located at www.selenee.shop that claims to sell guitars. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Selenee Shop's Website at www.selenee.shop

 Selenee Shop Website at www.selenee.shop

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 31)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • December 20, 2018 at 5:26 AM by an anonymous user from Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

    Yes I was scammed as well. These people need to be found and shot.

    remove

  • November 12, 2018 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from Hamilton, Ohio, United States

    Bullsh*t scam! don't shop here!

    remove

  • October 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from Huéscar, Andalusia, Spain

    Same here...received a 5 dollar Heli toy instead of an amphibian plane. Phone holder for $19.95 also a cheap 3 dollar cr*p plastic piece. They promised to refund 30% but never heard from them again.

    If you want to stay out of trouble, avoid this so-called online shop!

    remove

    • November 5, 2018 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from Suffolk, Virginia, United States

      I too had to file with PayPal and finally got reimbursed, but return cost over $20. A total ripoff.

      remove

  • September 27, 2018 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from Saint-Alexis-des-Monts, Quebec, Canada

    This is a scammer site, cheap garbage sent, no matter what you order then you have to send items back tracked to china costing more than your order

    remove

  • September 14, 2018 at 9:16 AM by an anonymous user from Centreville, Virginia, United States

    I should have read the reviews before paying for RC Glider. I paid for RC glider $50 and got RC helicopter.

    Sad I spent $50 on a useless product.

    remove

    • September 25, 2018 at 2:32 AM by an anonymous user from Aulnay-sous-Bois, Île-de-France, France

      I also received a mini helicopter instead of the A 5 amphibious

      remove

      • October 1, 2018 at 1:54 AM by an anonymous user from Milan, Lombardy, Italy

        The same thing happened to me! :(

        remove

  • September 6, 2018 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from Basel, Basel-City, Switzerland

    Finger away fraud? I ordered a smartwatch I got a 3 Euro China watch.

    remove

  • September 6, 2018 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    Total and complete fraudulent operation. What makes it worse is that PayPal have not recognised that they are scam operation.

    remove

  • September 1, 2018 at 10:58 AM by an anonymous user from Miami, Florida, United States

    FRAUD! Don't buy anything from this website, I'm shocked it is still online!

    remove

  • August 22, 2018 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from Fort Myers, Florida, United States

    Total scam....I ordered an underwater Scooter they sent me 2 50cent kick boards......AmEx is working on this now.

    remove

  • August 21, 2018 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

    Do not buy anything from this company. It's just cheating.

    remove

  • August 15, 2018 at 1:59 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Definitely a scam, brought a intelligent dog toy for my dog at $80 and got a plastic squeaking toy (would be $5 at a local store). DONT BUY

    remove

    • August 17, 2018 at 3:44 AM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

      I got cheated also. What can we do to get a refund? Any idea?

      remove

      • August 17, 2018 at 3:58 AM by info

        Dispute the charge with your bank.

        remove

  • August 13, 2018 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from Dagenham, England, United Kingdom

    They will rip you off; the authorities should get involved, beware.

    remove

  • August 10, 2018 at 7:16 PM by an anonymous user from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    It's a scam, do not buy anything from it.

    remove

  • August 8, 2018 at 3:53 PM by an anonymous user from San Jose, California, United States

    is the worst; #Selenee seller not replying to mail also?

    remove

  • July 31, 2018 at 7:05 PM by an anonymous user from Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    I got scamed also.

    Bone conducting glasses they say.

    I got cheap plastic lenses made in china with headphones attached to the frames.

    They cost like 5 euros here in Dublin.

    I paid 40 e.

    This site is a con.

    Don't get bite like I did.

    remove

  • July 27, 2018 at 5:38 AM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

    Horrible scam of a company. Levitating glasses just ended up being plastic glasses.

    remove

  • July 27, 2018 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    I ordered a Arrow smartwatch, but I got a totally means totally different model which is not the same I purchase

    and that is very cheap product.

    I spend on maybe be more tha 4,500/- INR and when I search by watch of Image its very cheap product which I can't imagine it also; its a totally fraud site.

    I sent them multiple e-mails, but I did not get an answer of my any single mail. So its FAKE site don't buy any goods from this site - selenee.shop

    Be careful friends they are very disgusting fcukers! pls spread the words around so ppl can't fool them self.

    if any of you got the solution to reach them pls share it on same blog.

    remove

  • July 25, 2018 at 12:41 PM by an anonymous user from Ruma, Vojvodina, Serbia

    I ordered a smartwatch, but I got a totally different model that is defective and can still be bought for $ 5. I sent them an email, but I did not get an answer. Be careful they are rogue!

    remove

  • July 25, 2018 at 2:07 AM by an anonymous user from Talisay City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Omg, they sent a lowgrade item thats different from the one they posted. Emailed but they did not respond, and called them but the # is not working anymore. This site should be shut down.

    remove

  • July 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM by info

    Received via email:

    "selenee is a online seller and theyre NOT SELLING THE RIGHT PRODUCT THEY'RE HARD TO CALL AND NEVER RESPONSE TO E MAIL. pLEASE SHUT THE OUT asap"

    remove

  • July 23, 2018 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from Greer, South Carolina, United States

    Bought a $59.00 Watch and the watch they sent me is a different product you can buy somewhere else for $10.00 their phone number a fake and you can't get them to respond on their emails. Why are we letting them sells stuff they can't back it up.

    Please don't ever buy anything from them they will rip you off. m, email is ob1nonly@yahoo.com I want them to realize I mean business maybe they will respond to me but I will tweet them at #selenee so people will be aware of them ripping people off.

    remove

  • July 22, 2018 at 9:30 AM by an anonymous user from Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec, Canada

    Ordered 3 levitation glasses with the base for $49.99. Only received 3 plastic glasses that could be found at the Dollar store for $1.00 each. Sent 5 e-mails to Selenee with no responses. Even the phone number they have on their site is not good. Be aware.

    remove

  • July 19, 2018 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from Hyderabad, Telangana, India

    I ordered a smart watch but never recieved anything. They provided a shipping company named TNT but the shipping company is also a scam. Be aware af both selenee and TNT.

    remove

  • July 18, 2018 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from Dagenham, England, United Kingdom

    Selenee company’s is a rip-off organisation, a scam , never respond to emails awaiting refund ..have notified trading authority, be aware

    remove

  • July 16, 2018 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States

    Ordered a drone (79.99). Found out later that day that the drone is a $700 drone, and they ripped off the product details and images from the name brand drone.

    Sent messages and opened a claim with my PayPal. I am afraid they are sending me a drone that will not match the product specs and details that they had listed. No response yet. Beware!!

    remove

  • July 13, 2018 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

    I ordered a product the levitation glassware , for $21.95

    But I came a simple plastic cup that cost only 0.50¢ and stated on the delivery of $12.00 value in price.. beware guys

    remove

 Show More Reviews (31)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.

Review of Selenee Shop at www.selenee.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?