Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.
« »
»

Review of Selenee Shop at www.selenee.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?

2018-07-10T11:23:35 -  +
Review of Selenee Shop at www.selenee.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?

See the reviews of Selenee Shop below or help us review the online store located at www.selenee.shop that claims to sell guitars. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Please continue reading below.

Selenee Shop's Website at www.selenee.shop

 Selenee Shop Website at www.selenee.shop

Comments, Questions and Reviews ✍
(Total: 24)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

Show More of the 24 Reviews

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.


The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: Sep 14, 2018 at 9:16 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Rockville, Maryland, United States

    I should have read the reviews before paying for RC Glider. I paid for RC glider $50 and got RC helicopter.

    Sad I spent $50 on a useless product.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 6, 2018 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Basel, Basel-City, Switzerland

    Finger away fraud? I ordered a smartwatch I got a 3 Euro China watch.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 6, 2018 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    Total and complete fraudulent operation. What makes it worse is that PayPal have not recognised that they are scam operation.

    delete


  • Posted: Sep 1, 2018 at 10:58 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Miami, Florida, United States

    FRAUD! Don't buy anything from this website, I'm shocked it is still online!

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 22, 2018 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Estero, Florida, United States

    Total scam....I ordered an underwater Scooter they sent me 2 50cent kick boards......AmEx is working on this now.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 21, 2018 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from or near: São Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil

    Do not buy anything from this company. It's just cheating.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 15, 2018 at 1:59 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Definitely a scam, brought a intelligent dog toy for my dog at $80 and got a plastic squeaking toy (would be $5 at a local store). DONT BUY

    delete


    • Posted: Aug 17, 2018 at 3:44 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

      I got cheated also. What can we do to get a refund? Any idea?

      delete


      • Posted: Aug 17, 2018 at 3:58 AM by info

        Dispute the charge with your bank.

        delete


  • Posted: Aug 13, 2018 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dagenham, England, United Kingdom

    They will rip you off; the authorities should get involved, beware.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 10, 2018 at 7:16 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    It's a scam, do not buy anything from it.

    delete


  • Posted: Aug 8, 2018 at 3:53 PM by an anonymous user from or near: San Jose, California, United States

    is the worst; #Selenee seller not replying to mail also?

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 31, 2018 at 7:05 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    I got scamed also.
    Bone conducting glasses they say.
    I got cheap plastic lenses made in china with headphones attached to the frames.
    They cost like 5 euros here in Dublin.
    I paid 40 e.
    This site is a con.
    Don't get bite like I did.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 27, 2018 at 5:38 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

    Horrible scam of a company. Levitating glasses just ended up being plastic glasses.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 27, 2018 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    I ordered a Arrow smartwatch, but I got a totally means totally different model which is not the same I purchase
    and that is very cheap product.

    I spend on maybe be more tha 4,500/- INR and when I search by watch of Image its very cheap product which I can't imagine it also; its a totally fraud site.

    I sent them multiple e-mails, but I did not get an answer of my any single mail. So its FAKE site don't buy any goods from this site - selenee.shop

    Be careful friends they are very disgusting fcukers! pls spread the words around so ppl can't fool them self.

    if any of you got the solution to reach them pls share it on same blog.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 25, 2018 at 12:41 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Ruma, Vojvodina, Serbia

    I ordered a smartwatch, but I got a totally different model that is defective and can still be bought for $ 5. I sent them an email, but I did not get an answer. Be careful they are rogue!

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 25, 2018 at 2:07 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

    Omg, they sent a lowgrade item thats different from the one they posted. Emailed but they did not respond, and called them but the # is not working anymore. This site should be shut down.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM by info

    Received via email:

    "selenee is a online seller and theyre NOT SELLING THE RIGHT PRODUCT THEY'RE HARD TO CALL AND NEVER RESPONSE TO E MAIL. pLEASE SHUT THE OUT asap"

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 23, 2018 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Greer, South Carolina, United States

    Bought a $59.00 Watch and the watch they sent me is a different product you can buy somewhere else for $10.00 their phone number a fake and you can't get them to respond on their emails. Why are we letting them sells stuff they can't back it up.

    Please don't ever buy anything from them they will rip you off. m, email is ob1nonly@yahoo.com I want them to realize I mean business maybe they will respond to me but I will tweet them at #selenee so people will be aware of them ripping people off.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 22, 2018 at 9:30 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Sainte-Adele, Quebec, Canada

    Ordered 3 levitation glasses with the base for $49.99. Only received 3 plastic glasses that could be found at the Dollar store for $1.00 each. Sent 5 e-mails to Selenee with no responses. Even the phone number they have on their site is not good. Be aware.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 19, 2018 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

    I ordered a smart watch but never recieved anything. They provided a shipping company named TNT but the shipping company is also a scam. Be aware af both selenee and TNT.

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 18, 2018 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Dagenham, England, United Kingdom

    Selenee company’s is a rip-off organisation, a scam , never respond to emails awaiting refund ..have notified trading authority, be aware

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 16, 2018 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States

    Ordered a drone (79.99). Found out later that day that the drone is a $700 drone, and they ripped off the product details and images from the name brand drone.

    Sent messages and opened a claim with my PayPal. I am afraid they are sending me a drone that will not match the product specs and details that they had listed. No response yet. Beware!!

    delete


  • Posted: Jul 13, 2018 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore

    I ordered a product the levitation glassware , for $21.95
    But I came a simple plastic cup that cost only 0.50¢ and stated on the delivery of $12.00 value in price.. beware guys

    delete