Review of Selenee Shop at www.selenee.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?

See the reviews of Selenee Shop below or help us review the online store located at www.selenee.shop that claims to sell guitars. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of Selenee Shop at www.selenee.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?

Selenee Shop's Website at www.selenee.shop

 Selenee Shop Website at www.selenee.shop

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 31)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 20, 2018 at 5:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    Yes I was scammed as well. These people need to be found and shot.

  • November 12, 2018 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Hamilton, Ohio, United States

    Bullsh*t scam! don't shop here!

  • October 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Huéscar, Andalucia, Spain

    Same here...received a 5 dollar Heli toy instead of an amphibian plane. Phone holder for $19.95 also a cheap 3 dollar cr*p plastic piece. They promised to refund 30% but never heard from them again.

    If you want to stay out of trouble, avoid this so-called online shop!

    • November 5, 2018 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Suffolk, Virginia, United States

      I too had to file with PayPal and finally got reimbursed, but return cost over $20. A total ripoff.

  • September 27, 2018 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from: St-Alexis-des-Monts, Quebec, Canada

    This is a scammer site, cheap garbage sent, no matter what you order then you have to send items back tracked to china costing more than your order

  • September 14, 2018 at 9:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Reston, Virginia, United States

    I should have read the reviews before paying for RC Glider. I paid for RC glider $50 and got RC helicopter.

    Sad I spent $50 on a useless product.

    • September 25, 2018 at 2:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Saint-Hilaire-sur-Benaize, Centre-Val de Loire, France

      I also received a mini helicopter instead of the A 5 amphibious

      • October 1, 2018 at 1:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Milan, Lombardy, Italy

        The same thing happened to me! :(

  • September 6, 2018 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland

    Finger away fraud? I ordered a smartwatch I got a 3 Euro China watch.

  • September 6, 2018 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    Total and complete fraudulent operation. What makes it worse is that PayPal have not recognised that they are scam operation.

  • September 1, 2018 at 10:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    FRAUD! Don't buy anything from this website, I'm shocked it is still online!

  • August 22, 2018 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Myers, Florida, United States

    Total scam...I ordered an underwater Scooter they sent me 2 50cent kick boards...AmEx is working on this now.

  • August 21, 2018 at 9:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Residencial Tres, São Paulo, Brazil

    Do not buy anything from this company. It's just cheating.

  • August 15, 2018 at 1:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Definitely a scam, brought a intelligent dog toy for my dog at $80 and got a plastic squeaking toy (would be $5 at a local store). DONT BUY

    • August 17, 2018 at 3:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

      I got cheated also. What can we do to get a refund? Any idea?

      • August 17, 2018 at 3:58 AM by info

        Dispute the charge with your bank.

  • August 13, 2018 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Ilford, England, United Kingdom

    They will rip you off; the authorities should get involved, beware.

  • August 10, 2018 at 7:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    It's a scam, do not buy anything from it.

  • August 8, 2018 at 3:53 PM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    is the worst; #Selenee seller not replying to mail also?

  • July 31, 2018 at 7:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    I got scamed also.

    Bone conducting glasses they say.

    I got cheap plastic lenses made in china with headphones attached to the frames.

    They cost like 5 euros here in Dublin.

    I paid 40 e.

    This site is a con.

    Don't get bite like I did.

  • July 27, 2018 at 5:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

    Horrible scam of a company. Levitating glasses just ended up being plastic glasses.

  • July 27, 2018 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    I ordered a Arrow smartwatch, but I got a totally means totally different model which is not the same I purchase

    and that is very cheap product.

    I spend on maybe be more tha 4,500/- INR and when I search by watch of Image its very cheap product which I can't imagine it also; its a totally fraud site.

    I sent them multiple e-mails, but I did not get an answer of my any single mail. So its FAKE site don't buy any goods from this site - selenee.shop

    Be careful friends they are very disgusting fcukers! pls spread the words around so ppl can't fool them self.

    if any of you got the solution to reach them pls share it on same blog.

  • July 25, 2018 at 12:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Kovin, Vojvodina, Serbia

    I ordered a smartwatch, but I got a totally different model that is defective and can still be bought for $ 5. I sent them an email, but I did not get an answer. Be careful they are rogue!

  • July 25, 2018 at 2:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Mandaluyong, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Omg, they sent a lowgrade item thats different from the one they posted. Emailed but they did not respond, and called them but the # is not working anymore. This site should be shut down.

  • July 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM by info

    Received via email:

    "selenee is a online seller and theyre NOT SELLING THE RIGHT PRODUCT THEY'RE HARD TO CALL AND NEVER RESPONSE TO E MAIL. pLEASE SHUT THE OUT asap"

  • July 23, 2018 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Lopatcong, New Jersey, United States

    Bought a $59.00 Watch and the watch they sent me is a different product you can buy somewhere else for $10.00 their phone number a fake and you can't get them to respond on their emails. Why are we letting them sells stuff they can't back it up.

    Please don't ever buy anything from them they will rip you off. m, email is ob1nonly@yahoo.com I want them to realize I mean business maybe they will respond to me but I will tweet them at #selenee so people will be aware of them ripping people off.

  • July 22, 2018 at 9:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Trois-Rivières, Quebec, Canada

    Ordered 3 levitation glasses with the base for $49.99. Only received 3 plastic glasses that could be found at the Dollar store for $1.00 each. Sent 5 e-mails to Selenee with no responses. Even the phone number they have on their site is not good. Be aware.

  • July 19, 2018 at 6:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

    I ordered a smart watch but never recieved anything. They provided a shipping company named TNT but the shipping company is also a scam. Be aware af both selenee and TNT.

  • July 18, 2018 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Ilford, England, United Kingdom

    Selenee company’s is a rip-off organisation, a scam, never respond to emails awaiting refund ..have notified trading authority, be aware

  • July 16, 2018 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States

    Ordered a drone (79.99). Found out later that day that the drone is a $700 drone, and they ripped off the product details and images from the name brand drone.

    Sent messages and opened a claim with my PayPal. I am afraid they are sending me a drone that will not match the product specs and details that they had listed. No response yet. Beware!

  • July 13, 2018 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

    I ordered a product the levitation glassware, for $21.95

    But I came a simple plastic cup that cost only 0.50¢ and stated on the delivery of $12.00 value in price.. beware guys

Comments Show More Reviews (30)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Review of Selenee Shop at www.selenee.shop - is it a Trustworthy Website?