"Ubtvuf" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

Ubtvuf - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

Would you share this Article with others?  +

The website "www.ubtvuf.com" is another untrustworthy online store claiming to sell RayBan sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website "www.ubtvuf.com". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help.

"www.ubtvuf.com" - the Fake Rayban Sunglass Selling Website

RayBan Sunglasse at www.ubtvuf.com



The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake RayBan Sunglass selling websites.

The legitimate Rayban website is located at:

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 16, 2018 at 11:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Bangkok, Thailand

    Please be aware this website also: www.sunglaesshot.club

  • August 8, 2018 at 9:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Bogota, Bogota D.C., Colombia

    Two days ago make a purchase on this page, www.mkzxsh.com where the contact is actually FLAT H, 21 / F LA ROSSA A - COASTAL SKYLINE - TUNG CHUNG - HONG KONG ro003@fivemarket.net, which Real anger so far I just received an email from support1@webmicroshop.com with the following:

    "Online Payment Transaction Statement

    Details of the transaction as follows:

    Date of the transaction: 07-08-2018

    Transaction order ID: asdfg8098-242

    Amount of the transaction: 64.98 (USD)

    Card number:


    1. We hereby confirm that your order was successful. The name of the merchant will be on your bank invoices.

    2. According to the bank's exchange rate, the amount shown on your statement will be a little different from the price on the seller's website.

    3. This email is sent automatically by our system. Please do not respond to this email. Emails sent to this address will not be answered. Thank you for your support and understanding.

    4. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact the website immediately."

    But I have not received information about when my order arrived.

 Show More Comments (1)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

"Ubtvuf" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website