No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Customer Review of amposo.com Online Store?

See the reviews of amposo.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Customer Review of amposo.com Online Store?
Advertisement

Information about amposo.com

www.amposo.com

support@amposo.com

info@amposo.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 10, 2019 at 7:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Pylesville, Maryland, United States

    I am having the same issues. Ordered mine 4 weeks ago still nothing. I called the number and left a message. Probably just got screwed over. Should of known better. S***w China... go trump!

    • April 19, 2020 at 12:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Panorama City, California, United States

      You can call BBB

  • August 23, 2019 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered a guitar transmitter from Amposo but transaction appeared as Love Flowers Inc. I have had to cancel my Credit card as this appears to be a scam. This now means months of updating card information to genuine suppliers. The reviews on this site help confirm my suspicions

  • August 10, 2019 at 1:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I ordered a guitar transmitter on July 19. Debit on my credit card is Love Flowers Inc. Shipping tracker says my product has been shipped from China and is in transit to Australia. I have had stuff sent from China before that has taken uo to 40 days in transit, so I will wait another couple of weeks before I pursue further.

    • August 14, 2019 at 4:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

      I had the same experience. Took three weeks to arrive in Pennsylvania,US from China. We didn't recognize the charge from Love Flowers and ended up closing our credit card account. Now having to contact every company/organization that has our old card on file.

      I received a Cuvave branded system which I could have ordered from Amazon for about half the price. Latency is given as 12 ms as opposed to the 6 ms advertised and the 2-4 ms they are quoting on their Facebook page. Advertisement says stainless steel in one place. Actually plastic.

  • July 30, 2019 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Pomona, California, United States

    Wow - almost a month ago I made an online purchase through this Amposo sh**t - same generic reply every time I email them asking where is my product - not good

  • July 14, 2019 at 9:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Stay away. Same story for me and luckily, I got suspicious and locked my credit card because last night it blocked attempted charges that I did not make.

  • July 13, 2019 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States

    I’m having the same problem. No one answered my call.

  • July 13, 2019 at 9:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Marshfield, Wisconsin, United States

    I’m having the same problem. Nobody answered the call.

  • July 8, 2019 at 8:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

    I ordered an item from them over a month ago and received nothing. They answered 1 of 7 emails asking when I would get my item and gave me a tracking # for something not in the system..They are BOGUS!

  • June 15, 2019 at 11:19 AM by info

    1 (575) 742-8632 is their telephone number

Comments Show More Reviews (10)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Customer Review of amposo.com Online Store?