Is style-faddish.com an Untrustworthy Online Store? Home Categories Scamming Is style-faddish.com an Untrustworthy Online Store? 1 1 876 1 6y ago 2019-08-18T22:38:02-05:00 6y ago 2019-08-18T22:41:34-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The website, style-faddish.com, is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell Keds shoes. Therefore, online shoppers are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded. About style-faddish.comEmail: crambuford@gmail.com Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (1) (0) More For You ▷'The Euro Millions Lottery Internationa... ▷Gmail Broken Messages Phishing Scams Se... ▷Is fujishop.site a Fake Online Store or... ▷Got Calls From 484-243-0378 About Being... ◁Is wincity.club an Untrustworthy Online... ◁Is se.wincity.club an Untrustworthy Onl... ◁'Jesse Montagna' Fake PayPal Money Requ... ◁Is rqrqqw.myshopify.com an Untrustworth... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 1infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoDec 1, 2019 at 8:02 AM by Is style-faddish.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?infoservice8-vinayotap.com is their new email address.
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoDec 1, 2019 at 8:02 AM by Is style-faddish.com an Untrustworthy Online Store?infoservice8-vinayotap.com is their new email address.