Is Jopied Store a Scam - See the Review of the Online Shop

 +
Is Jopied Store a Scam - See the Review of the Online Shop

Would you share this Article with others?

Jopied Store located at jopied.store is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Jopied Store at jopied.store

Jopied Store at jopied.store

Email:service@zinghign.store

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 21)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 25, 2020 at 9:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

    Absolute scam . I’ve ordered a cat tree and received a cat stool about 30 cm high . Do not order from this company. Waste of my time and money. I’ve complained to PayPal as I’ve payed through them and just waiting for response.

    remove

    • May 21, 2020 at 3:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

      dude. me too! I ordred the sheep-shaped cat tree and got a freaking cat tunnel toy. Paypal hasn't answered me yet either.

      remove

  • April 16, 2020 at 4:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom

    The company send you the wrong item, we ordered a zebra cat tree and got send a polythene tunnel. The company refused to send the correct item, they offered a full refund ONLY if we paid the shipping costs to China which is almost as much as we paid in the first place. Other than that we were only offered a 35% refund. This company is a sham.

    remove

    • May 21, 2020 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

      same here. except I ordered a sheep cat tree. They offered me the exact same, except 40%.

      remove

  • March 6, 2020 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Genoa, Illinois, United States

    This place is a scam, got me and a friend. Ordered cat tree got a tunnel said they would refund me if I sent the tunnel back a my expense then they just stopped responding .. They send you something else so that it confirms the order was delivered.. So pay pal will not refund you. Also they will not refund or send the right item do not order from this company at all

    remove

  • March 2, 2020 at 9:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Sunnyvale, California, United States

    Same thing here. I ordered the cat tree and got a cheap tunnel instead. Definitely a scam!

    remove

  • February 27, 2020 at 12:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Verona, Virginia, United States

    I ordered two cat trees and received two stupid plastic balls that attach to the edge of a table and they had some sort of toy attached. I didn't even open them I just tossed them in the trash. Fortunately, I paid with Paypal and was able to file a claim and get my money back.

    remove

  • February 24, 2020 at 9:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Harvard, Illinois, United States

    scam, scam, do not order from them ordered cat tree got a tunnel ... they give you a delivery confirmation number so that you cannot get your money back

    remove

  • February 18, 2020 at 12:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Scam! Just like everyone else I ordered the cat tree and received a sh!tty cat tunnel instead. Knew it was too good to be true.

    remove

    • February 20, 2020 at 2:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Red Deer County, Alberta, Canada

      I did the exact same thing! Scam all the way!

      remove

  • February 13, 2020 at 6:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

    I ordered Two cat trees and got two cat tunnels instead. And the cat tunnels are the poorest of quality. All my emails to them get bounced back. PayPal won’t help. This site is a scam!

    remove

  • February 10, 2020 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Asheboro, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered the sheep cat bed, it took over a month to get a cat tunnel. I emailed the company and nothing. Scam.

    remove

    • February 13, 2020 at 6:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

      Me too! I ordered 2 sheep beds and got 2 cat tunnels! I’m so bummed. All emails get bounced back. Nowhere to call or get any answers.

      remove

  • February 10, 2020 at 11:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    I ordered a vintage make up organizer and received a plastic bin instead of it. I reported it to paypal. Company agreed to pay me if I sent the package back.

    I was not allowed to send anything to china because of the corona virus.

    So basically they got away with everything.

    remove

  • February 6, 2020 at 7:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I ordered and paid for an adjustable boxing bag and 2 months later received a tennis ball with some string attached to it. They refuse to respond to emails, JOPIED is most definitely untrustworthy and I would officially call it a SCAM stay as far away from it as you can!

    Gav Australia

    remove

  • February 3, 2020 at 9:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

    I ordered the large cactus cat tree. It took over a month for something to get delivered and then discovered they actually shipped a small owl pocket watch. Incredible. When I complained they said they'd refund me if I sent back the watch but they would not cover shipping, even though this was entirely their mistake. I received no reason why they made such a mess of my order nor any apology or goodwill. Now, they decided the best way to deal with me is to totally ignore my email. So classy. I've lost money, didn't get the product I ordered, and am being treated appallingly. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

    remove

  • January 27, 2020 at 10:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Pozuelo de Alarcón, Community of Madrid, Spain

    I ordered a Vintage Makeup Station and waited forever and I received 1 plastic bin.

    I've claimed by paypal.

    This website is not reliable. DO NOT BUY

    remove

  • January 22, 2020 at 5:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Rolling Meadows, Illinois, United States

    I'm very upset. I ordered the cat zebera tree. It took over a month to ship it and I never got it. I got a cat tunnel instead. I hope to get my money back. Crazy how some sites can do that. I was so looking forward to the cat tree.

    remove

  • January 20, 2020 at 4:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashland, Kentucky, United States

    I ordered a vintage makeup station and waited forever and I received 2 plastic bins. I am so outraged. This is absolutely disgraceful. People like this are the reason I will never order on line again.

    remove

  • January 16, 2020 at 9:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    I waited almost a month for a cat tree for my cats and they sent me a tunnel. I will never order from them again and suggest that nobody else does either. I guess I’m stuck with this. I am so angry.

    remove

    • February 20, 2020 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Red Deer County, Alberta, Canada

      I ordered a Unique trunk and grass style cat tree Yellow mushroom but received a tunnel. This is a real rip off! Unable to leave a review on the site and I wonder why!

      remove

 Show More Comments (21)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Jopied Store a Scam - See the Review of the Online Shop