Is Belment Shop a Scam - See the Review of the Online Store

Advertisement

Belment Shop, also called Matcha99, located at belment.shop is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution and open a dispute with them to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Belment Shop a Scam - See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Belment Shop

Belment Shop at belment.shop

Hunan Zidong Yijun Trading Co., Ltd.

Shuikou Village, Tanfu Township, Xinshao County, Shaoyang City, Hunan Province,China

E-mail: belment01@belment.shop

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 137)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 27, 2021 at 1:27 AM by an anonymous user from: North Sydney, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I’m another sucker! Got a hair piece that looks ridiculous and nothing like what was advertised! And no details to return it!

  • April 25, 2021 at 5:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    I ordered 2 wigs from wig market they had a deal (buy1 get 1 50% off) but was not satisfied with the quality and I want to return it and refund, I emailed on a Gmail account that was provided to me but got no response.

  • April 16, 2021 at 2:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Arapahoe, Englewood, Colorado, United States

    A charge to my PayPal account was made by someone ordering from Belment, also called on my PayPal statement as Wigs Market. PayPal won’t refund me. They said that the tracking # was legit and the product was delivered. However I never ordered anything from them and nothing was delivered. The more I dig the more I find that this company needs to be stopped! SO many people have been effected by these scum bags!

  • April 6, 2021 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I bought a human hair topper and received this horrible looking thing. How do I return it and my money back?

  • March 23, 2021 at 11:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Worcester, Southbridge, Massachusetts, United States

    I bought the winglet and they send me this awful wig, it’s nothing like what I ordered

    • April 3, 2021 at 9:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

      I ordered 2 wigs and got 1 free. They're not the ones I ordered. How do I send them back and get a refund or the ones I ordered

      • April 25, 2021 at 5:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

        I have the same issue

  • March 18, 2021 at 9:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Kingfisher, Oklahoma, United States

    I bought what was supposed to be a small wiglet that was supposed to blend into my hair. That’s not what I got it’s horrible. I want to send it back and get my money back.

  • March 3, 2021 at 11:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Compre un producto con ustedes y no estoy satisfecha, quiero regresarlo y que me regresen mI dinero

    I bought a product with you and I am not satisfied, I want to return it and get my money back

  • March 3, 2021 at 11:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Compre una peluca y no estoy satisfecha con el producto, quiero regresarlo y que me regresen mI dinero, ya es la segunda vez que compro y el cabello no me gusta, no es natural y se le caen mechones

    I bought a wig and I am not satisfied with the product, I want to return it and get my money back, it is the second time I buy and I do not like the hair, it is not natural and locks fall out

  • February 28, 2021 at 7:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

    I received c**p wigs nothing like the ones advertised, disgusting and now can't contact the business Belmont.shop

    shocking.

  • February 15, 2021 at 11:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Long Beach, California, United States

    I would like to know how I can get my money back for these fake wigs I received

    • February 15, 2021 at 11:48 AM by info

      Try opening a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • February 15, 2021 at 11:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Long Beach, California, United States

    I ordered human hair wigs, what I got was nothing like the picture and it’s definitely not human hair

  • February 4, 2021 at 4:44 PM by an anonymous user from: King County, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I ordered a human(?) hair topper, got the topper of a totally different color that what I specified.

  • January 14, 2021 at 1:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Harris, Kingwood, Texas, United States

    I ordered grey wigs and received black ones. Looks nothing like color on site.

  • January 12, 2021 at 1:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I also bought a blonde wig and got red. I sent numerous emails to them and then to PayPal but PayPal said it was too late. I was told it was human hair and found out it is synthetic. What a scam. I can’t even colour the wig!

  • January 7, 2021 at 10:35 AM by an anonymous user from: North End, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

    I ordered a two ton jack and all I got was a windshield cover

  • January 7, 2021 at 10:27 AM by an anonymous user from: North End, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

    Yes, certanly not something I ordered

  • January 5, 2021 at 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from: East Riding of Yorkshire, Cottingham, England, United Kingdom

    Hello I received some disposable masks from this online store and I have not even bought anything from them! I will now need to check through all my cards etc if they have charged me for goods that I did not order. Not sure how they got my address either! Has anyone received goods they did not order?

    • January 9, 2021 at 4:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Ouachita, Monroe, Louisiana, United States

      Yes, I also received exactly the same. I have a $7.61 was debited from my checking. I'm still tracing. anonymous ... Port Townsend, WA, USA

  • January 4, 2021 at 7:20 AM by an anonymous user from: E2, London, England, United Kingdom

    Ordered model engine and was sent the cheap FerrarI model. Contacted them and they offered a refund of 8 dollars, Tried to contact them again but email was blocked, This is obviously a scam.

    • February 17, 2021 at 10:28 PM by an anonymous user from: McKenzie Towne, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

      I ordered the exact same thing and I too got a $2.00 toy car after 2 months of waiting and they too offered me the same thing. After 1.5 months of harassing them for my full refund for my sons Christmas present...still nothing! so disappointed...AND, it shows as a PayPal purchase on my credit card but when I reach out to PayPal there is no record of this purchase. Feeling completely ripped off!

    • January 20, 2021 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Chalandri, Attiki, Greece

      Exactly the same here...

  • December 31, 2020 at 3:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Polk, Auburndale, Florida, United States

    I received the merchandise I ordered, but not satisfied with the quality. How do I return this said merchandise and what is the return address to use?

  • December 30, 2020 at 10:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Martintown, South Glengarry, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a model car engine and received a matchbox toy car. anyone else?

    • January 7, 2021 at 12:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Richmond Industrial Park, Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

      Same thing just happened to me!

  • December 18, 2020 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Charing Cross, London, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered a trolley jack via a Facebook ad and was sent two ironing board covers!

  • December 17, 2020 at 4:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Orlowo, Gdynia, Pomerania, Poland

    I ordered car engine build kit for 29 euro, and I received some ferrarI 1/43 car not worth 5 euro... I think this same. Propably contact with them is pointless. I didn't try.

    • December 30, 2020 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Martintown, South Glengarry, Ontario, Canada

      Same here. Impossible to make internet contact.

  • December 16, 2020 at 3:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Hebron, Indiana, United States

    We also did not get what we ordered. We also got the Ferrari in its place. What a joke I have also contacted PayPal & the company does not want to refund the whole amount. Have disputed to get the whole amount refunded This company is a scam.

  • December 15, 2020 at 10:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    I received a 1/43 scale Ferrari, that I didn't buy. They have sent the wrong item, or used my Paypal account. Paypal has been notified. Password changed.

    • December 16, 2020 at 1:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Stare Miasto, Poznan, Greater Poland, Poland

      Also, this is what I got, please help, what to do? I paid with PayPal.

      • December 16, 2020 at 1:43 PM by info

        Open a dispute with PayPal to have your money refunded.

  • December 14, 2020 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I just received my 3 wigs. They are all the same. And they all are bushy and thick. Do not order from them

  • December 9, 2020 at 7:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States

    Yes a total rip off can't return nothing as shown their email even unknown

  • December 9, 2020 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user

    I purchased products from this company and received two toy cars. (Not what I ordered.) They told me to just accept what I got and to give them away to someone else. I spent $60 and got 2 $10 cars. Time to sick my girlfriend on them. She's mean.

    • December 16, 2020 at 6:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

      I received a toy car today, that I didn't buy. Have you had any luck tracking down these scammers? Gary

  • December 7, 2020 at 6:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Holland Patent, New York, United States

    My daughter tells me to always check the online reviews. I didn’t with this company and now I’m sorry! I ordered one wig and after months of waiting I received a wig that I didn’t want and will likely donate to someone. A dissatisfied consumer!

  • December 7, 2020 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Seattle, Washington, United States

    The item I ordered I never got it $39 and they sent me a $5 piece of c**p and would not send what I had ordered or give my money back so do not order anything from them.

  • December 2, 2020 at 3:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Core, Memphis, Tennessee, United States

    This is to all women that read and order wigs online. I just received my package and just like the young lady that wrote a comment before me, I paid over sixty dollars for two front lace human hair wigs, and when I opened my package today the inside was also wet and the tissue paper was also wet. The hair is synthetic and it is no front lace. Oh by the way, to whoever owns this site and others as well selling fake merchandise, you are really on the radar now because you just scammed the wrong person. Will see you soon...

  • November 30, 2020 at 8:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Harnett, Lillington, North Carolina, United States

    I too made a online purchase for a short curly pixie lacy front human hair wig. I did not get a lace front, no human hair, the synthetic wig was wet and so was the tissue paper that was inside the wig in the plastic bag. This is a shame that scams like this exist. The wig was of such poor quality that trac seam was right at the front top of the wig. Which is a ugly dark brown color. Also. A label in the bag said if any questions after sale to contact:

    belment01@belment.shop. Whoever you people are you will get whats coming to you for your deceitful practice. God said vengeance is His; and I believe God will handle all who are involved in your scam...

  • November 28, 2020 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Wake, Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered a short cut lace front wig human hair I did not receive that I am truly upset about my purchase and I would like a prompt refund this is not right that you have this many complaints I should have researched this company a little more, I hope I get a response from this company very soon...

  • November 27, 2020 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Kendall, Boerne, Texas, United States

    These toppers are horrible and we’re not correct color. No returns or refunds given.

  • November 12, 2020 at 6:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I ordered a short curly wig but received a long straight horrible looking wig. Belment would not take it back or refund me telling me to sell it or give it as a present. PayPal offered me $7 of a $49 wig which I did not accept. PayPal has not kept their word of a refund. Disappointing

  • September 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Azle, Texas, United States

    I’ve also ordered a couple times not knowing it was the same company and got something completely different wrong color, no lace. Now I can’t find their website.

  • September 13, 2020 at 3:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Augusta, Georgia, United States

    I ordered a Raquel Welch human hair topper. I received a hideous synthetic topper-not Raquel Welch

  • September 9, 2020 at 8:28 PM by an anonymous user from: San Rafael, California, United States

    I’m totally not happy, sorry I got burned, what to do?

    • September 9, 2020 at 10:47 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • September 2, 2020 at 8:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    The hair topper took months to arrive. Contacted seller at email address and instructed as follows;

    "Dear Customer,

    We are so sorry to bring you trouble.

    This is our return address, please return strictly according to this information:

    Consignee Name:Yang Xiang

    Detailed Address:8 Floor 4th, Building 17, Cuigang Industrial Park Zoom3, Fuyong Avenue, Baoan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

    City:Shenzhen

    State (Province):Guangdong

    Country:China

    Phone Number: 15330489850

    After receiving the returned order, we will refund you in time, please be patient.

    Thank you for your understanding.

    Best Regards,

    Customer service"

    • September 3, 2020 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States

      my hair topper does not match. I would like to return. How do I do this?

  • August 22, 2020 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Kittanning, Pennsylvania, United States

    Received mhair topper. It is the wrong color and I am only looking to exchange it but can find no information in package to achieve this.

  • August 5, 2020 at 8:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Gurnee, Illinois, United States

    This is not the hair topper that I ordered. Wrong color and way to long. This is a scam company and do NOT order from them.

    • August 12, 2020 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      It’s hard to be respectful to a disrespectful company

    • August 12, 2020 at 11:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

      Same here. It’s totally disgusting. This co is a sham & a scam. I doubt I can return this piece of trash

  • August 5, 2020 at 8:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Aiken, South Carolina, United States

    I am so disappointed in the hair topper I ordered! Not the right color...way to long...full of static...tried to comb it with a wig comb and it came out terribly. The advertisement on FB is nothing like what I received. Will not order on FB again! Disappointed in South Carolina

  • August 3, 2020 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

    NEVER BUY FROM BELMENT SHOP! TOTAL RIP OFF!

    I ordered a lace front wig. They sent me a half-stitched with, no lace front, and it looks like an old homeless woman would wear it! Stay away from them.

  • July 27, 2020 at 4:46 PM by info

    "This is the second time I ordered this gate for my dogs, the first one did not come with the hooks to install it. so I gave that one away...I ordered another one on June 7, 2020; this one I ordered was supposed to wind back up after you close the door, but I got it today in the mail today and it is the same one I ordered before..garbage, all I got in the mail was a screen and 4 sticky hooks, I spent 44.88..thevideo showed a lady opening the door and the screen came out like it ha a spring or something that when she shut the door it would pull the screen back in. But I never received what I ordered. I would like to know how I can return this or get what I originally paid for..their website is (belment01@belment.shop)"

    Received via email.

  • July 25, 2020 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Sandusky, Ohio, United States

    This is not the wig I ordered. It looks like a dolls hair and it too 2 months to receive. I ordered a itsy wig I don't know this company I want my money back

    • July 26, 2020 at 9:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

      I am waiting on two more wig wavyponey>draw string both draw strig

  • July 25, 2020 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Union, Kentucky, United States

    ordered knee pads and they only sent me one, what a scam!

  • July 24, 2020 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Woodstock, Virginia, United States

    Pamloubow@yahoo.com Pamela Everett I order your wigs it took a month to come your wigs are so bad plastic hair and lace it looks like it came off a raggedy doll head your company is a ripe off smdh and they came in freezer bag wow

  • July 24, 2020 at 11:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Woodstock, Virginia, United States

    I order three wigs from you they came in the mail it took a month ere these wigs a joke this is not what I order your wigs and the lace are plastic; where are my wigs, it look like you ripped the hair from a doll baby hair. I will show your wigs on Facebook Pamela E... is my name your wigs are a ripe off

  • July 19, 2020 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Middleton Grange, New South Wales, Australia

    I also purchased a hair topper. looked great on the model on facebook. What I received is a low quality fake dolls hair like piece. Disappointed with quality and misleading advertisement . Colour looks nothing like the ad.

  • July 17, 2020 at 7:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    Another victim here. I too ordered top hair piece. Color matched my hair but it really does look like a doll’s hair. Took forever to receive. I even paid 11 bucks for express mail. What a joke! Took 3 months. Emailed them several times. No response. Will be contacting my bank for refund. 😡. Why FB allows them to post is beyond me!

  • July 16, 2020 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Fitzroy, Victoria, Australia

    Same as others!

    I ordered a natural wig. It took a month to get it. The wig I received is nothing like what I ordered. The wig is awful. I ordered blonde and received some black/orange colour!

    Why haven't they been reported by PayPal to be investigated?

  • July 16, 2020 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Taos, New Mexico, United States

    I ordered a short natural wig. It took a month to get it. As I tried to contact them, the "View Your Item" button took me to a screen screen that said that screen had been removed. The wig I received is nothing like what I ordered. The wig is awful. Why haven't they been reported by PayPal to be investigated?

  • July 13, 2020 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Myers, Florida, United States

    Yep I do believe its a scam. I ordered a hair piece over three months ago and it arrived finally today but it was a completely different product.

  • July 8, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

    Took 2 months to receive & got a fake orange & black doll wig.. I guess I’ve been scammed!

  • July 6, 2020 at 7:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Ozark, Missouri, United States

    Took 3 months to get was a horrible orange color and I ordered a ash blonde. I will try to contact them but I have no hope in any response due to what I have read on here .

  • July 6, 2020 at 10:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Cerro Gordo, Illinois, United States

    It took 2 months to finally get the Hairpiece and that was only after a complaint to PayPal. When I did receive it the color was completely wrong as it was a dark auburn Red ND I had ordered a Honey Brown color. It also looks like Barbie Hair. Truly NOT satisfied.

    • July 6, 2020 at 12:24 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      Exactly here too! Took months and got wrong color and it is made with doll hair. Junk!never again!

  • July 6, 2020 at 9:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Ft. Pierce, Florida, United States

    I have received 2 wigs that I did not order, I know nothing about this company and how they got my information I am going to my bank today and dispute these charges. There is no phone number to call or any way to contact the shipper they put a belmont01@belment.shop which is a scam.

  • July 5, 2020 at 12:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    I have sent too many emails regarding a refund and send back. Their site says "easy returns" Ha!

    The wig I got was "Barbie doll" quality hair. Actually Barbie has better hair! Was advertised as

    "REAL HUMAN HAIR" It should have said real PLASTIC doll hair.

    I don't know why FB allows scammers. I'm going to see if my bank can refund my $.

    • July 13, 2020 at 2:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Ivry-sur-Seine, Île-de-France, France

      Same here, did you got the refund?

  • July 3, 2020 at 3:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States

    Took a month to deliver and it was the wrong color and not human hair.

  • June 30, 2020 at 6:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlottesville, Virginia, United States

    Ordered a topper from Sugo wigs. Took a month to get it and what was supposed to be human hair was in fact synthetic and was the wrong color. There is no valid email address and no way to return the item!

    Please don’t get taken by these people!

    Dianna

    • July 5, 2020 at 1:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

      Me too. Barbie doll fake hair!

      • July 8, 2020 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from: West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

        Same here! Scam! Ugly doll hair!

  • June 26, 2020 at 3:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    Ordered a wig. It took 3 months to get it. Once received, it was the wrong color. There is no return paperwork or number to call or website address. This Co. cannot be found online. SCAM... Will be contacting my bank to get charges cancelled.

    SCAM.SCAM.SCAM.

    Do not order anything off of Facebook.

    • June 27, 2020 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States

      The same thing happened to me! Did your bank cancel the charge?

  • June 26, 2020 at 1:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Tacoma, Washington, United States

    On second thought this is sunshine I wrote a comment About Wing I had ordered a lace front that was missing some hair in the front of the lease I said I was sending it back but my daughter thought she can just pull her hair over it she want to keep it but I will not order from them again

  • June 26, 2020 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Tacoma, Washington, United States

    I ordered full length straight lace front but it has been plucked spaces in the middle I am very unhappy and I’m returning it I tried finding the email it said to respond to if there was something wrong after searching for the email it was not an email to send a contact information instead it was an email with all other complaints

    Very truly

    sunshine

  • June 22, 2020 at 11:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Saint Cloud, Florida, United States

    I ordered a hairpiece from them on 4/20...I received it finally on 6/6...to my shock & amazement, when I opened the box, it was a black hairpiece, when I had ordered blonde (to match my hair color!) I immediately emailed them...no response...3 days later...another email...after 4 emails to them now & still no response, I've put a dispute thru to my bank!

  • June 20, 2020 at 5:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Clarksdale, Mississippi, United States

    I ordered a human wig with the part, also curly. I received it, there's no tag, no name for the brand of hair look as someone had been wearing it, most overpowering I broke down and cried the hair fallen out soon as I pick it up. This is not what I order Lord I need your help! The wig supposedly been for the wedding

  • June 19, 2020 at 1:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Elkridge, Maryland, United States

    I really need someone to help me. please

    • June 19, 2020 at 2:03 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 18, 2020 at 11:05 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Somebody help me, this isn't even what I ordered. They showed me being so pretty but they're not; they are heavy thick and they don't get mine; how do I get my money back. I'm done with this

  • June 18, 2020 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Also, just got a hairpiece from there, nothing like what I ordered, took me two months to get it, a big rock on that, not even the color, just too long, I want something done. I want my money back

  • June 18, 2020 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Dearborn, Michigan, United States

    This is my second order and they are not what I orderd. I want my money back or what I orderd; who do I contact and what is there number?

    • June 18, 2020 at 11:01 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I also just got to order from there, but it is nothing like what I ordered. I can't get ahold of anyone to try to get my money back, can you help me

      • June 18, 2020 at 11:18 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 17, 2020 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Marlboro, New Jersey, United States

    I received 3 hairpieces they are a joke. I am not getting a response from Belment.

  • June 11, 2020 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered a hair topper from belment01shopping and it’s terrible. Would like my money refunded but their website is not available . Can u help me

    • June 11, 2020 at 8:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

      Did you go through PayPal. I did and I filed a dispute with them.

  • June 6, 2020 at 7:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Waldorf, Maryland, United States

    I ordered items from Belmont/Wish items received did not match picture or description online. Requesting money back for the fake items I received. Sent email to company will try to dispute with paypal and will request my bank to start a dispute for the refund.

  • June 6, 2020 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    To:Belment01@Belment.shop

    Order #

    ROA 28693

    On May 19, 2020

    The above product was purchased for $69.98 for invincible wigshop.

    Please reimburse my money back from you bogus scam..

    Thank you. Will seek retribution .

    hanna73839@aol.com USA.

    Phyllis B.

    June 6,2020

  • June 4, 2020 at 6:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Jeffrey, West Virginia, United States

    I didn’t order the color of crown toppers I received and would like an exchange, please

  • June 4, 2020 at 6:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Clinton, Mississippi, United States

    Bought two wigs and have not got them yet

  • June 4, 2020 at 3:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I bought a wig April 29 2020 description number 4029357733 04/29 posted date may01 2020 paypal*belment 39.98 dollars I need my money refunded in my account

  • June 4, 2020 at 3:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I ordered a wig have not received as yet my name is thelma r...

  • June 4, 2020 at 12:02 PM by an anonymous user from: St Louis, Missouri, United States

    This company is a scam. I figured it out a week after my order. There was never a way of contacting them. Today, June 4, I received a wig I ordered in March it is nothing like the add, plus it had a smell to it. I spray everything with Lysol. The name is changed to

    belment01@belment.shop. No such address. I've been sending messages 2 weeks after my order.

    Now I have this doll hair braided wig, not able to send it back or get my money back. Every time I've tried to contact them it comes back unanswered. I would like nothing more than to see this company or person get shutdown and return our MONEY

    • June 11, 2020 at 8:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Omaha, Nebraska, United States

      Me too. I'm in the same boat.

    • June 4, 2020 at 4:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

      Omg I ordered a wig 4/29/2029 have no wig I need my 38.98 dollars back into my account my description number is402935773304/29 paypal*belment

  • June 1, 2020 at 11:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

    Belment online is the biggest scam there is. If for any reason you see this company and you think they are legitimate. They are not. They sale bogus wig, that are the cheapest, mess you have ever seen. The photos they use are misrepresentation and what you get is cheap ugly, and not fit to wear outdoors. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PATHETIC RIP OFF COMPANY.

    • June 2, 2020 at 4:25 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      It took me three months to receive this creepy a*s looking wig which wasnt what I ordered

  • May 29, 2020 at 9:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Pasadena, Maryland, United States

    I have received a hairpiece that is not what I ordered. I would like to return it and get a refund. How do I go about doing this?

  • May 29, 2020 at 4:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Morristown, New Jersey, United States

    Christine J... How do I get my money back if that the way you are going to business?

    Shame on you plus you took money from two account for the same wigs

  • May 29, 2020 at 4:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Morristown, New Jersey, United States

    Christine J.

    I send for a wig on April 29 and I have not received anything yet for $77 this a big scam

    and people should be very careful with this now I see all of the comments are saying the same thing. there is no number to follow up your orders

  • May 28, 2020 at 10:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Gretna, Louisiana, United States

    I ordered a wig from them and had to wait almost 2 months. The wig received was nothing like the one I ordered. the style

    and color were totally wrong. I don't see a way to contact them to return the wig for a refund. This is so disappointing. It makes one afraid to order off the internet.

  • May 28, 2020 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Ordered two wigs from them, had to wait almost 2 months to receive them, they showed yesterday and were HORRIBLE I wouldn't even let the kids use them for a halloween costume. There's no way to contact them about a refund

    • May 28, 2020 at 6:09 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • May 27, 2020 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Providence, Rhode Island, United States

    Received a wig today. Not what I ordered. Want to return it, but cannot. Told to contact Belment01@belment.shop. I did, but no way to connect to them. What do I do?

    • May 27, 2020 at 3:21 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • May 26, 2020 at 4:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

    Hi, I've ordered a hair topper from them in April. It came on 26 May. What I ordered what I got is not what I asked for the color is not what I asked for. Trying to get hold of them on belment01@belment.shop but nothing cant even get into that site.

  • May 25, 2020 at 8:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Birmingham, Alabama, United States

    Yes, it appears to look a scam to me>>order has never come.

  • May 23, 2020 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Hello my name is Marilyn Moore and I've been scammed by this website out of 38 dollars. I placed my order over three weeks ago and nothing, it's been so hard to find anything out about theses fraudulent companies. I really hope someone put a stop to their reign of Terror!

    • May 25, 2020 at 8:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Birmingham, Alabama, United States

      Sounds like a scam. The site has vanished with my money

  • May 16, 2020 at 9:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Painesville, Ohio, United States

    Ordered hair topper over a month ago and have no info on my package. No usps tracking only shows 17 track all in Asian. I feel this is a scam

  • May 12, 2020 at 7:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Lake Forest, California, United States

    It took a month to receive the belmento "hair topper" that I ordered in blonde. It arrived today - reddish/brown. Not even close to blonde. I cannot find a website or a phone number for the company, so I will be contacting my credit card company and filing a dispute.

  • May 12, 2020 at 7:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

    I ordered hair off of Instagram, it is not human hair and it’s a far cry from the length. I ordered which was 18inches and instead I received 14 inches. People like this make it bad for other companies to trust! Never again!

  • May 12, 2020 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States

    what the h**l is going on. I order my sh**t on april 27. 95 dollar worth of hair. I got nothing yet and the phone don't even work wrong #. that some bull scam never again everybody look out for belmento hair product

  • May 11, 2020 at 1:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

    I ordered 3 WIGS on April 13, 2020, 65.10 I went back on the website to change the order then realized there was no way to contact them. I sent e-mails and it came back " no such domain"/ doesn't exist. I went online out in Belment and " SCAM WIG COMPANY'S " Came up, I panicked contacted PayPal... Which they said they had no record of the transaction... This went on until the end of April, I think I spoke with everyone at PayPal... Giving them all the same info.

    I screenshot everything. I finally connected with one Rep from PayPal I spoke Hindu to him and he told me he saw my order and filed a complaint about me ..next Rep told me the didn't see my order and said I should attach my credit card to PayPal and Belment account so they will be able to see the order. REALLY?! I DIDN'T. I made complaint with Better Business.. Still waiting on that .. A week ago I ordered shoes and I got a confirmation e-mail and it was Bement OMG! THIS COMPANY HAS SEVERAL NAMES and " SELL" clothes, wigs, electronic, and Home decor... Different names. So now I'm out of 165.00. I advise all of us to file a complaint with the FEDERAL TRADE COMMISSION. I hope ALL OF US get justice and or our money back

    • May 21, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      I ordered 3 lace front wigs on 4/20 received them yesterday on 5/20 and not one of this wigs are lace front! And you are right there's on information on how to return them for a refund! But I will not stop until I get my money back!

  • May 5, 2020 at 4:27 PM by an anonymous user from: East Saint Louis, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a wig at $55.00 plus rush shipping n handling, was not what I ordered very poor quality made if wax, wrong color, and no such return address, BBB should investigate. They no doubt stealing from hundreds of customers I. Mc D.

  • May 1, 2020 at 12:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered an item March 31. I have not received anything yet and it is May 1st. They have not sent my any confirmation of the expected date of arrival. I received an invoice of my purchase but I deleted it by accident and now I cannot confirm my order number with them or even where they are located the money was already taken from my account. How do I go about getting a refund? Or getting o hold of them about my order.

    Thank you ..

    • May 1, 2020 at 12:25 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • April 28, 2020 at 2:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I placed an order with them on April 15th hopping I get mines soon. Not liking comment at this point

  • April 27, 2020 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Chesapeake, Virginia, United States

    I had Cancel my order and they still took my money through PayPal and this was in March here it is April and they still sent me the wig and it the wrong one so I'm out of my money and wig I can't use never again

  • April 27, 2020 at 2:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    Order by accessing a website from Facebook, due to constant advertisement.

    The webpage is called "Pipixia", Order #PPX-_

    Using my Paypal account, Paypal payment goes to Belment (M18902841522@163.COM)

    The product received is no quality, compared to videos or pictures they display, therefore, it's based on false advertisement.

    I received the order from "Shipper: NGS"

    SF EXPRESS

    230-39 Rockaway Blvd.

    Jamaica, NY 11413

    To request return and refund, you must email:

    Belment01@belment.shop

    No answer received as of yet. Same delay as shipping.

    Ready to open a dispute via Paypal.

    • May 11, 2020 at 1:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

      PayPal will not be any help, almost the same situation and PayPal is fraudulent because they will give you the runaround. I've tried for 2 months going into 3 months trying to get money back

  • April 27, 2020 at 2:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Columbia, Missouri, United States

    I place an order on Apr 6. I have not yet receive my order confirmation and it has not been sent to my email. it has been 3 week now. co# is 40293

  • April 26, 2020 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Baker, Louisiana, United States

    What I received is not what I ordered. ordered lace front wigs (3) what I got is a mess nothing like what I saw on internet and time frame will not let me get what I ordered or get my money back will not do this ever again

    Joyce H...

  • April 23, 2020 at 8:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

    This company, Belment, is a scam. These people are dishonest and definitely have very poor business practices. If you are a wig wearer, make sure you avoid this company like plague. Don't give you money away, because if you order from this company, you are giving money away.

  • April 23, 2020 at 3:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Leesburg, Georgia, United States

    I will have you turn over to the better business com.

  • April 23, 2020 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Leesburg, Georgia, United States

    I order a wig and when it came it is not the same wig that I order I want my money back. How do I send this wig back I need the address to return this item and get my money back

  • April 20, 2020 at 12:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Summerville, South Carolina, United States

    I place a order January 4th and I have yet to receive the items I purchased I have not received my order as of yet I feel that this have been enough time for you to complete the order you have taken the money ou of my account. ORDER#ROA-10642 THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE REQUEST INFORMATION REF. TO THIS ORDER (FEBRUARY 10 2020 )2ND REQ. I WOULD LIKE TO NO SOMETHINK ASAP REF TO THIS ORDER

Comments Show More Comments (136)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Belment Shop a Scam - See the Review of the Online Store