No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of Filipee - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of Filipee located at www.filipee.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of Filipee - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

About Filipee

www.filipee.com

Email: support@fipeegadget.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 27)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 21, 2020 at 7:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Thessaloniki, Kentriki Makedonia, Greece

    Do not order a thing..

  • November 21, 2020 at 5:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Thessaloniki, Kentriki Makedonia, Greece

    Never order from them! The item never came to me.. They ignore my emails

  • November 21, 2020 at 5:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Thessaloniki, Kentriki Makedonia, Greece

    I am waiting for a product since beginning of September. NEVER ORDER FROM THEM

  • November 20, 2020 at 2:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Senamiestis, Vilnius, Vilniaus Apskritis, Lithuania

    I am waiting product since beginning of September. Filipee is a SCAM. Never ever order from them.

  • November 12, 2020 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Charing Cross, London, England, United Kingdom

    Hi, I ordered flipee pillow a long time ago.

    I never received it. I have been looking for you for A few months but never received Answer

    So could you

    Look into it for me FP29831

  • November 3, 2020 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Livonia, Michigan, United States

    Thanks to everyone that shared their stories with everyone. Here's mind I purchased two bumpers car from this bogus none existence company in August of this year 2020 not one reply yet can't get in touch with anyone that because it's a scam...so if you are reading this please please don't fall for this Scram it's no joke

  • November 2, 2020 at 7:30 PM by an anonymous user from: North St. James Town, Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    I order my product 6 weeks ago and no delivery till today order #FP29400 have tried to contact ur customer care but u have been ignoring my mails coz no reply. Or what went wrong.I think u guys are scammers coz if u cant respond to emails why do u have customer care emails?

  • October 24, 2020 at 2:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

    I ordered an adult sized pillow and received a baby's pillow instead. Sent 2 emails with no response. Terrible company. Wish I had checked reviews first. Avoid.

    • November 3, 2020 at 10:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Lenora, Kansas, United States

      Same! So frustrating!

  • October 24, 2020 at 10:23 AM by an anonymous user from: DuBois, Pennsylvania, United States

    Purchased a pillow... what I received was more like a washcloth

  • October 21, 2020 at 5:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    I purchased two pillow as per the measurements and they sent me two baby pillow they have cheated me but I will have the last laugh as I am reversing the payment as they have scammed me don’t buy from this website and now contact no answers they have obtained money by deception

  • October 13, 2020 at 1:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    I was shocked to receive two awful cushion type things, instead of the two pillows I paid 40e for. I wish I had checked into this dispiciple company more. Tried to contact them, but to no avail. Karmas a B, I will post on every available social media about them. Buyers beware

  • October 2, 2020 at 9:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Limassol, Cyprus

    Οrdered an item 3 months ago. No item, no communication. Stay away from them

  • September 25, 2020 at 1:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Broadbeach Waters, Queensland, Australia

    Absolutely awful company - I ordered a drawing board for my nephew 4 months ago and it still hasn’t arrived. I have sent at least 5 emails with response at all.

    It’s just the worst expense! Nephews birthday tomorrow.

    Fob

  • September 21, 2020 at 12:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Thrissur, Kerala, India

    Item ordered on May -15. Till date not received. More than ten emails sent & received the same reply - "Shipping takes 3-6 weeks depending on location. Some distant areas can take a bit longer. But we will get to you."

    Now, I think I will not receive it.

  • August 12, 2020 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

    Thanks to everyone for their written experience. Not what I wanted as a testimony but a definite thank you!

  • July 26, 2020 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

    Ordered a product about three months ago. Was told the product was coming 1 month ago. So far no product, no refund, and no communication. Maybe I am the exception, but buyer beware.

    • August 2, 2020 at 2:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

      Thanks, I will not be ordering through them

  • July 24, 2020 at 9:49 PM by an anonymous user from: South Africa

    No product, no reply.

  • July 9, 2020 at 6:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Markham, Ontario, Canada

    I advise everybody don't order any product from this company, you pay for nothing, product never come and no answer for my emails.I bought a product from this company in early March. Luckily it is only $20.00,Up to now, mid July, I haven't received my order. I believe I am not going to get it.

    It is a scammer, cheat for money.

  • June 5, 2020 at 4:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Pompano Beach, Florida, United States

    They are truely scammers ..

    My order was for $20, placed January 20th, and l never got it,l think they are located in the philipines . U. S . Government agency, should get after them ..

  • May 31, 2020 at 8:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    Do not buy from this company. They are scammers. You will never received your product. Your mail will not be answered.

  • May 19, 2020 at 8:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Il-Fgura, Malta

    Thank God my order value was only about $20 but as regards to the response from this company, the same applies to me. This company is a fraudster.

  • May 15, 2020 at 11:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Wrentham, Massachusetts, United States

    I bought the hair darkening shampoo bar and have used it and it does not darken my hair at all I would like a refund...

  • May 3, 2020 at 11:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    I am having exactly the same experience with this company as the previous reviewer. No delivery and meaningless response to emails.

  • April 16, 2020 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from: New Egypt, New Jersey, United States

    Never received order. There was no phone number to contact them, just an email address. I tried to contact them several times and always received the same email response: "Shipping takes 3-6 weeks depending on location. Some distant areas can take a bit longer. But we will get to you." It never got to me. Stay away!

    • August 21, 2020 at 5:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

      Same here got a similar response and when I asked them about their logistics partner and tracking details for the product, they stopped responding . I’m planning to make them viral let’s start a campaign to expose these fraudsters so that no one else is cheated .

Comments Show More Reviews (26)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Review of Filipee - Read Customer Service Reviews