No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Review of Wikiqlo - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of Wikiqlo located at www.wikiqlo.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of Wikiqlo - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

About Wikiqlo

www.wikiqlo.com

Phone Number: +1321307-4252

Reach out to us at support@wikiqlo.com

Address: 812 N Columbia Blvd, Suite C15-652651, Portland, Oregon, 97217, USA



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 22)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 12, 2020 at 10:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashland, Kentucky, United States

    Took my money . . . Never shipped the goods!

  • July 8, 2020 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Blackwater, Missouri, United States

    this co. sucks .they take your money but never send your order

  • July 4, 2020 at 4:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Durango, Mexico

    Placed order on april 26th, today is July 4th and I don’t know where is my items.

    Can we do something?

    • July 4, 2020 at 4:20 PM by info

      Yes, open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 24, 2020 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Florence, Massachusetts, United States

    Placed order on May 1 it is now June 24. All corresponding is to tell me to be patient. Their phone number is bogus. My advice is DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM WIKIQLO.

  • June 21, 2020 at 11:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

    This is a total scam! Ordered in March never received my masks not only lost 45 bucks but a lot of stress back and forth trying to get my money back...they sob say I have to wait... even if the masks came from China on a donkey it would have arrived to me. I am going to take other actions now!

  • June 18, 2020 at 3:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Freehold, New Jersey, United States

    This is the worst company I have ever bought from. I order on 5/2/20, it's now 6/18/20.

    They will not give me my money back. where is google on a bad company and Facebook?

    Mike

  • June 14, 2020 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered mask and after 45 days I still have not received them. The company refuses to refund my money. I will never order anything from them agin an would recommend you not either.

  • June 12, 2020 at 11:19 AM by an anonymous user from: West Des Moines, Iowa, United States

    Do not order from this company. The only things they deliver are empty promises.

  • June 10, 2020 at 12:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

    I ordered masks over a two months ago and still havent received it. I would not order from them. I have emailed them several time but keep getting no answers of any value.

  • June 10, 2020 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Florence, Massachusetts, United States

    Placed order on May 1, it is now June 10, have no idea where my order is. Placed order with Dreamhug received order in 1 week.

  • June 3, 2020 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Silverdale, Washington, United States

    They take your money. Fail to ship the product. Threaten you if you complain to PayPal. Never deliver or refund funds. Total SCAM!

  • June 2, 2020 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

    Fraud, please stay away

  • June 1, 2020 at 3:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

    This company is a fraud. Avoid at all cost.

  • May 29, 2020 at 6:08 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Will never order again. Been waiting 12 weeks, will ask PayPal for refund. Cokes from CHINA. Never order out if China.

  • May 29, 2020 at 2:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Order on 4/23 have not receive order bedbug product

  • May 29, 2020 at 2:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Order on 4/23 bedbug, have not received over A month

  • May 27, 2020 at 7:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Canton, Mississippi, United States

    Will Never order from this place again! 6 Weeks and Not received!😡

  • May 27, 2020 at 8:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Toledo, Ohio, United States

    Ordered on April 27, still havent recieved my order. When will I get it?

    • May 27, 2020 at 7:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Canton, Mississippi, United States

      I ordered 6 weeks ago! Have Not Recieved😡

  • May 26, 2020 at 11:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Clinton Corners, New York, United States

    Been waiting over 3 weeks now and no product. I will never attempt to buy from this company again

  • May 25, 2020 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Woodbridge, Virginia, United States

    Don’t order from this company. They don’t deliver

Comments Show More Reviews (21)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Review of Wikiqlo - Read Customer Service Reviews