No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Brilliaire a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Brilliaire at brilliaire.com is an untrustworthy online variety store. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website because those who shop from it run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Brilliaire a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Brilliaire

Brilliaire at brilliaire.com

Address: 1442 Randolph Street, Boston, MA, 02110, United States

Wuhan Fu Xibao Ecommerce Co., Ltd.

Email: support@brilliaire.com.

Brilliaire

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 19, 2020 at 4:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Greenbrier, Arkansas, United States

    I ordered from this bogus company in May of this year. I have yet to receive my order as it is nearly October. Do not make the same mistake as I did and place an order. Its a RIP off.

  • July 19, 2020 at 12:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Querétaro City, Querétaro, Mexico

    I don't know why FB still have advertising from this online atore, they aré thieves and conplety fraud

  • July 8, 2020 at 6:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Ellington, Connecticut, United States

    "0" stars, negative stars if that were an option. Took my $$ like bank robbers. Ordered an oxymeter beginning of April here it is in July and no product, bogus tracking #s and non existent customer service. Might as well throw your hard earned money out the window at least you'll get to see it fly:)

  • June 10, 2020 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: West Hartford, Connecticut, United States

    Why hasn't Facebook remove Briliare from the internet? They're scamming consumers who aren't aware that this website is a sham.

    • August 19, 2020 at 3:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

      Brilliaire is also associated with She Swish Limited and I will be posting this on FB SO YOU CAN TO SO FB CAN TAKE ACTION AGAINST THESE SCAMER

  • June 9, 2020 at 3:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Port Orange, Florida, United States

    On march 12th I ordered the bling pen for crystals took 3 months. all I got was a package of micro mini stones you can hardly see and no pen. did get one response from them concerning delivery. what a rip off never order from them. they are located in boston, ma and it took 3 months to process and receive?

    I'm tired of this stuff gotta wait on the slow boat from China. uy american!

  • June 7, 2020 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Americus, Georgia, United States

    I ordered the bling pen from this company and it took them a month and a half to send me anything and then it was not the bling pen that I had paid for they only sent me the crystals and not the pen that I paid for. I will never order anything from them again.Also I have emailed them three times with no response.

  • June 7, 2020 at 5:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Bogotá, Bogota D.C., Colombia

    Confirmed Scam, they advertizing now in Colombia!

    Estafa confimada, Brilliare sI es una estafa. Ahora estan anunciandose en Colombia y sur america.

  • May 8, 2020 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Brilliaire is a sadly a complete and total scam. I placed an order back in January and to this day have not received it. I have tried numerous times to reach them and they completely ignore each and every attempt. I wish there was a way to warn people of this horrible *ahem* business!

  • May 6, 2020 at 7:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Spring, Texas, United States

    I ordered a product in March from Billiaire, have gotten e-mails that merchandise is en route; however, three months later I still have not received it. I have obviously lost the money I paid them. Do we as customers have any alternatives?

    It is a known fact they are a SCAM, so what can be done about them?

  • May 3, 2020 at 11:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Teaneck, New Jersey, United States

    I have been texting, emailing and messaging with Brilliaire in reference go an order I placed in January. I am consistently told it "is in transit". The agent simply asks me to be patient,they will get it to me. I paid $25 in January, Brilliaire sends me e mails advertising products, including the exact item I ordered and it is half the price of my order! Brilliaire is somehow attached to Sheswish as well...they have not responded to my emails!

    • August 19, 2020 at 2:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

      yes sheswish I order some fertilizer 7.3.20 just got it 8.18.20 but I had to have PayPal to investigate first before I got it so lets spread the word about these to companys

Comments Show More Comments (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Brilliaire a Scam? Review of the Online Store