No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Zero Drop Store a Scam or is it Legit? Review of Zerodrop.store Gaming Shop

Zero Drop Store, also called Game Player, located at zerodrop.store is a fake online gaming store claiming to sell PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, and Microsoft Xbox games. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Zero Drop Store a Scam or is it Legit? Review of Zerodrop.store Gaming Shop
Advertisement

About ZeroDrop Gaming Store

Zero Drop Store located at zerodrop.store

zerodrop.store

service@pagfly.store

Phone:(+1) 213-86968810

Address: C188 D.H. Street Los Angeles California US

zerodrop

zero drop store

Game Player

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 29)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 10, 2020 at 6:06 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Now their name is play fun club and it's got the same street address and the same phone number and they're trying to sell a 65-in smart TVs for $59.95 I knew that was too good to be true cuz I checked everywhere else and over $400 so I called I left them a I sent them an email and told them some bad stuff and they need to quit scamming people

  • July 29, 2020 at 4:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Queensbury, New York, United States

    New URL ezsox.co

  • July 20, 2020 at 7:56 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Just bought a Xbox one X for 98.00. I knew it was too good to be true lol. Wish I would have done my research first. Going to have to contact PayPal and my bank. Dang it!

  • July 20, 2020 at 7:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    They have another one at buytime.pw

    • September 29, 2020 at 12:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Jersey City, New Jersey, United States

      Also, now there are scamming now on pplayfun.club

      • October 2, 2020 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Humble, Texas, United States

        I also got scammed at pplayfun.com. Order stopped right after payment, no confirmation, no anything. The "cart" still shows the bike I was trying to purchase. Contacted PayPal to resolve before it processed. They want to sit on it and "see what happens". Beware.

        • October 2, 2020 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Egg Harbor, New Jersey, United States

          Same, same, same

  • July 20, 2020 at 12:26 AM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    unitude.pw is the new site.. beware.

  • July 17, 2020 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Lawton, Oklahoma, United States

    www.walletty.xyz is the new URL now.

  • June 28, 2020 at 10:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerville, Massachusetts, United States

    The newest url is comestheguide.xyz

  • June 22, 2020 at 5:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Fairfax, Virginia, United States

    I did a Google search for the phone number of the site birygrace.top (from what I'm reading is the newest name of this Game Player site) and it led me here. I'm glad that I did some research before thinking about spending any money on a new PS4.

  • June 20, 2020 at 4:29 PM by an anonymous user from: The Bronx, New York, United States

    proselect.shop is their newest one

  • June 17, 2020 at 9:47 PM by an anonymous user from: The Bronx, New York, United States

    The newest one that I've seen is now Toppack.best

  • June 15, 2020 at 5:12 PM by an anonymous user from: The Colony, Texas, United States

    The newest URL as of June 15th is Vila.best. I found them when I was trying to find Ring Fit Adventure. Hopefully no one else falls for this.

    • June 22, 2020 at 7:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo Grove, Illinois, United States

      Lmao I did and I paid not once, but TWICE for it. Wasted $158 and now I’m trying to get it back.

      • June 26, 2020 at 12:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Denton, Texas, United States

        Same I bought an elite controller series two and found out it was a scam right after :/

  • June 12, 2020 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Brea, California, United States

    The newest site I found is notreshop.xyz. I was looking for Ring Fit Adventure and was surprised they had it in stock when no one else did, glad I looked into the website before I bought it.

  • June 11, 2020 at 8:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Clarita, California, United States

    Dang, this company has some many URLs. Their newest one seems to be: www.lifetimes.icu

    Same phone number & address.

    Glad I ran across this article before purchasing! Thank you!

  • June 9, 2020 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Ana, California, United States

    ya I'm on hold right now with my bank ... there site is gone now, thermo.icu

    this sucks

  • June 7, 2020 at 7:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

    A friend ordered from this website and needs help getting their money back.

    I honestly don't know what to do.

    • June 7, 2020 at 9:11 AM by info

      Tell your friend to open a dispute with his/her bank.

  • June 6, 2020 at 2:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Their new site I found is www.thermo.icu.

    Again everything is 118$, including vive headsets, definitely way too good to be true

  • June 5, 2020 at 4:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Dunn, North Carolina, United States

    Was looking to get a PS4 Pro for 118$ (already a red flag.) and wanted to look up this website. I found the same site under the url Hanscafe.club

    Glad I decided to check up the Contact information and search the address provided.

  • June 5, 2020 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I was about to order from them but tried to do a lookup a review on the business did not find anything because they changed their name to 'Zeroget.top but they are still calling themselves 'Game Player'. I thought it was too good to be true but then looked at their phone number and they have an extra number there. Also, some of the product names are miss-spelled, I thought that was kind of weird also.

    Please don't fall for this site.

  • June 3, 2020 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Taylor, Michigan, United States

    I got scammed. I orders a PS4 for grandson's, their grades were good, as the other reviewer said address,email, was invalid

  • June 3, 2020 at 6:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Nazareth, Pennsylvania, United States

    The web address therhood.best is their current location. I was checking into their street address and phone number when I found both that the street address is fake, and this article had been written about them. Thanks for making this article!

  • June 2, 2020 at 3:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Winslow, Arizona, United States

    Same thing happened to me. All contact info is fraudulent and I'm going on two hours with Paypal to resolve it. They want to wait 30 days for the payment to clear or drop off

  • May 25, 2020 at 2:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz, California, United States

    Yes, on Sun May 24th, we were scammed as we tried to order a Nintendo Switch for $88 on this site and once the payment was made, the "order" was never even completed. PayPal made no effort to cancel the payment to them even though I contacted them immediately. They now know customer "Susan Roberts" with the email address Susanrobertschj1231@mail.ru is a scammer and yet they are doing nothing about it.

    • May 26, 2020 at 11:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

      oh thank you for this review. I was about to buy something from there but it seemed too good to be true

Comments Show More Comments (28)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendations / Ads
Is Zero Drop Store a Scam or is it Legit? Review of Zerodrop.store Gaming Shop