No Internet Connection Detected

Is mmbooking a Scam? Review of the Mobile Massage Therapy Website

Is mmbooking a Scam? Review of the Mobile Massage Therapy Website

MMbooking located at mmbooking.com, which claims to be a mobile massage therapy website, appears untrustworthy. This is because the website claims it is accredited by BBB I cannot find it anyway at www.bbb.org, and the BBB seal on their website is a fake. The website also has a fake SecureTrust Trusted Commerce seal. The BBB and SecureTrust seals on MMbooking should be clickable, so visitors can verify or validate the seals, but the same seals on MMbooking are not clickable.

About MMbooking Website

MMbooking located at mmbooking.com

Fake MMbooking BBB and SecureTrust Seals

Fake MMbooking BBB and SecureTrust Seals

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Would you share this Review with others?  +
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 15)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 19, 2020 at 8:22 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    All this moffos are fakes saying is legit, please the girls there are legit p**n stars. I called out one that had the pic of karly grey and had some bs name of Collins somesh it

  • September 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Woodstock, Georgia, United States

    They wouldn’t be on the BBB because it’s a foreign company. They are based out of the UK. I’d gather to say that it’s even a scam from Denmark or Belize in Central America. Their IP address and ownership of domain name is out there.

    • September 25, 2020 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

      I don't think so. I just got a massage from them one week ago.

      • October 1, 2020 at 5:23 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

        Who was your provider? Send the info of her

  • September 14, 2020 at 4:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Encino, California, United States

    No live chats but their customer service is really heplful

  • September 12, 2020 at 7:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    I don't know why they hate this service. I mean I already booked twice and its one of my best decision this pandemic

    • September 22, 2020 at 4:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

      U have issues with payments heard somone told me they tried got charged from different site? U actually try?

    • September 15, 2020 at 4:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

      Who did u get appoinment with and how is their online payment, heard people had issues

    • September 14, 2020 at 3:44 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

      Now all these masseuses on the website are in s**y underwear or lingerie, does this massage come with a happy ending

      • October 1, 2020 at 11:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

        Its a professional massage but yeah they wear s**y lingerie during the massage session

  • September 11, 2020 at 11:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Huh? I think their booking system is not that good but I appreciated their massage service and their customer service

  • August 13, 2020 at 8:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    LOL I just have a massage session with them and it ends up good tho

    • October 5, 2020 at 7:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Edmonds, Washington, United States

      Are the people real or fake?

    • August 31, 2020 at 5:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Akron, Ohio, United States

      Explain how it was real and who was the person giving the massage?

    • August 27, 2020 at 4:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississippi, United States

      Really who u get appoinment with

Comments Show More Reviews (14)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is mmbooking a Scam? Review of the Mobile Massage Therapy Website