No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Duvely a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Is Duvely a Scam? Review of the Online Store

I ordered a Catch Me toy and Temp Checker in late March from Duvely at www.duvely.com and they didn't arrive until June and they were both broken. I asked for a return label and sent a video proving it didn't work and they told me I had to mail to back to Peru for a refund - that would have cost me $300+ and the total order was $125.00.

Advertisement

About Duvely Online Store

Duvely at www.duvely.com

8345 NW 66 ST #D7935

33166-2696, Miami - Florida

support@duvely.com

+ 1 (305) 925-5768



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • March 3, 2021 at 8:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Ordered an item back in January for over $30. Have not rec'd it. Contacted them complaining and they said they sent out another one. Still no item. The tracking number they provide never gives any updates and is useless. Requested a refund and didn't get that either. Contacted the BBB today. This company is a scam!

  • December 22, 2020 at 4:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    I ordered a bracelet on December 8th. It’s now December 22. They emailed me and said it was shipped. Can’t track anything and I have not received it. They are awful. Customer service number is just recording. I will place a stop payment in this and get my money back. Don’t trust them. You will jot receive anything.

  • November 27, 2020 at 2:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakhill Jackson, Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States

    I bought 2 of the son bracelets and 1 grandson bracelet. They are very cheaply made and definitely will not fit an adult. The ad looked like they were really nice. All of the writing on the poem was on an 1/3 inch high piece of metal. You need a magnifying glass to read it. Do not buy from them. These were for Christmas gifts. I am on S.S. So do not have the funds to get something else.

  • November 24, 2020 at 6:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Oak Park, Illinois, United States

    Cheap. Not worth what spend.

  • October 18, 2020 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Secaucus, New Jersey, United States

    I’m Regretting not researching this company before ordering from them. I ordered what was advertise as a life Like foam latex Alien mask, for Halloween. The product I received was cheap plastic mask that smells like someone just Got done spray painting it. False advertising and way overpriced spray painted plastic garbage. Very disappointed.

    • October 26, 2020 at 3:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Wellington, Ohio, United States

      Just today, 26 Oct 2020, did I receive a mask from Duvely and it is complete falsehood as to what was advertised and worn by the person modeling the masks online. Completely fraudulent.

  • October 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I place my order back in March I think, it been so long I don’t remember. I receive an email saying it’s on its way just today 10/15 but when I tried to track it can't be tracked. Please don't throw your money alway on this company

    • October 26, 2020 at 9:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Tiffin, Ohio, United States

      Mine arrived but wasn't what they were advertising. Cheap Wal-Mart masks not what they are selling.

  • September 16, 2020 at 11:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Florida, United States

    I haven't received my order yet and don't understand why I can't track it after 11 days of waiting

    yours truly

  • August 24, 2020 at 3:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    I have brought bracelets from this. Great quality and they arrived in a great amount of time. I am satisfied.

    • August 24, 2020 at 3:59 PM by an anonymous user from: North Carolina, United States

      I have previously Ordered 2black Bracelets and they did come at in at decent lengt of time.

      On August 8 or 9,I ordered 2more,in green, but they have not arrived yet. I wonder why! Could not track!

  • August 14, 2020 at 3:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao City, Davao, Philippines

    Duvely is a legit website. I bought a bracelet from them and It is very beautiful

Comments Show More Reviews (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Duvely a Scam? Review of the Online Store