Is Milwaukee Overstock a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Is Milwaukee Overstock a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Milwaukee Overstock located at milwaukeeoverstock.com is a fake online store claiming to sell power tools. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Milwaukee Overstock Online Store

Milwaukee Overstock at milwaukeeoverstock.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 17, 2021 at 8:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington County, Southampton Township, New Jersey, United States

    They now use the website www.milwaukeeoverstocksale.shop

  • November 15, 2021 at 10:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington County, Southampton Township, New Jersey, United States

    Review of Milwaukeeoverstock

    Chris Bessler

    1 review

    1 star: Bad

    Just now

    Scam. $99.00 even if every item is in your cart

    Total scam. Luckily I realized it shortly after ordering and cancelled the payment to them. If you want to see the scam go to the website, add an item thats over $99 to your cart. Go to checkout and see a discount you didn't know about and a total of $99.00. Increase the quantity of your item to any number more than 1 and see the discount increase and yet the total is still $99.00. I guess $99.00 somehow keeps them from being investigated as a scam website. I can't believe I fell for it as I'm usually paying attention.

    • November 17, 2021 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington County, Southampton Township, New Jersey, United States

      They now use the website www.milwaukeeoverstocksale.shop

  • September 4, 2021 at 6:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    They got me too. Until yesterday. My daughter checked it out and called me. I thank her for making me aware of this scam. If it’s too good then it’s probably a scam. These people will meet their maker one day and have to answer for their actions. How hard is it to do right?

  • August 31, 2021 at 2:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Ingold-Milldale, Burlingame, California, United States

    Milwaukee overstock is a false advertising company. They're fake!Me like a sucker had to find out the hard way when I got robbed for 200 bucks. Wish I could find them!

  • August 29, 2021 at 11:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    You can get the entire site for $99...

    Too good to be true.

  • July 15, 2021 at 10:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    The first red flag is the unrealistic low prices they advertise. Second, there is no customer service phone number and upon placement of an order you get no receipt or confirmation of the order . Instead, all you get is a message from PayPal saying you paid to an individual. I immediately called my bank to cancel the transaction and canceled my ATM card. Ebay is part of the problem. EBay allows these scammers to post links to phony web site to entice buyers with super low prices. Don't fall preigh and always check reviews if not sure Don't risk getting scammed.

  • July 2, 2021 at 5:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Bucks, Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered an m18 18ga brad nailer on JUNE 1st and still have not seen or heard anything from them therefore I feel this is a scam and they STOLE my money

  • July 1, 2021 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Bucks, Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    Do not trust this site they will take your money and you will not receive the merchandise you paid for nor will you get to talk to anybody or receive emails in response to your questions and pay pal is taking your order and they will not talk to you either

  • June 29, 2021 at 7:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    This website is a worthless lying stealing cheating bunch of thieves and paypal is working with them

Comments Show More Comments (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Milwaukee Overstock a Scam? Review of the Online Store