Is US Goods Sale com a Scam? Review of USGoodSale

Is US Goods Sale com a Scam? Review of USGoodSale

US Goods Sale or USGoodSale located at usgoodssale.com is a fake online store claiming to sell grills, fridges, air conditioners, generators coffee makers and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About US Goods Sale Online Store

US Goods Sale at usgoodssale.com - USGoodSale

Email Us: service@usgoodssale.com

Campany Address: 100 Wood Hollow Drive, Suite 100 Novato, CA 94945

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 81)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 31, 2021 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Even if a website seller was legit and in China…..ordering a fridge or AC means you will have to wait. Read the news about the more than 100 ships waiting off the Los Angeles/Long Beach ports. Cargo containers are backlogged from here to eternity. Do yourselves a favor and go to your brick and mortar store and order!

  • October 27, 2021 at 5:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Poughkeepsie, New York, United States

    usgoodssale is a scam

  • October 25, 2021 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Westchester County, Mount Vernon, Ny, United States

    They got me also, website gone

  • October 20, 2021 at 8:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Total scam! I ordered portable A/C unit. They got the pymt in just a few minutes then gave a tracking number. They said on the website they only deliver to continental U.S and Alaska and Hawaii. After some emails,I was told that it had been delivered to post office! I GAVE them my proper address when I ordered it...then more times when I emailed them. I went to the post office where I live which is Lakewood Wa. Through the post office,I found out it was shipped to Puerto Rico! Now the site is gone! I wonder if it was possible to start a class action lawsuit against them?

  • October 14, 2021 at 2:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Santa Clara, Mountain View, California, United States

    Omg yes total scam they are. I live in northern california was slab dab in the dixie fire came so close to loosing our home. And moving here from Iowa 3 years ago this was the biggest scariest event I have ever witnessed and been in. We had to evacuate for 3 whole weeks. Husband and I had just lost our career job due to owner passing away one of our pets had died caught covid then the fire. We were so fortunate to have a place to go the 3 of us I my husband and father n law. Dad had a co-worker who rents out 2 very small tiny one bed room apartments. People before had moved out one week before the evacuation. And she insisted that we stay for however long we needed FREE.

    Tiny or not we were blessed and very fortunate when theirs many staying in the streets and parking lots or staying at God awfully high priced motels and hotels. Were lucky if they could find any that were vacant. Needless to say it's CalI and it gets hot here as is and with fire and being so close only 23 miles away from where we had to evacuate made it much hotter. Didn't help any with poor poor air quality and had to have the windows shut at most times. Was hard to sleep at night can't go outside for fresh air.

    It was very depressing and panicky. Fans did no justice and good luck finding an air conditioner anywhere. So with only having so much money in our savings which is all we had after losing our jobs in May and unemployment not yet had kicked in that's another story in itself. As well as it taking me 2 years to save a couple grand that was to be my going home to Iowa money to visit my 4 sons and 2 grand kids that I haven't seen in over 2 years. Tho saving so much as is not having to pay for hotel for 3 weeks which would had cost twice as much then what I had in the bank in the end we scrapped by coming home with $3.64 left to our names. Where these guys come in well remember when I said no air conditioners were to be found (sold out) well I spent days finding the right price that we could brake down and buy. Found these guys and I jumped with joy crying as if I won the lottery. Tho would take 11 to 18 days to get here. It was all I could afford and a name brand heck yeah and for only $79.00. Not in a million years did I think for a min that site could be a scam. Payment was with pay pal my online receipt looked legit got a tracking number order number. Well that was August 12th 2021 and it is now Oct 14th and I haven't received my air conditioner yet. I've emailed them so many times and nothing. I go check the tracking number lol it made no sense from China to the US back to China then back to US to finely it saying it had arrived either outside or inside my mail box at (no home address) but gave only the state OH REALLY.

    IM IN NORTHERN CALIFORNIA.Anyways needless to say I'm still waiting to hear back. Even got nasty still nothing even emailed the person who supposedly billed me through PayPal and nothing. I finely go to my email that has my confirmation number and billing receipt well you can click on ur order information or on the go back and shop more option but when info it says error 404 this site can't be reach or no longer exists.

    How dare they do this to people. How do they get away with it and even able to get people to pay and it go through PayPal. I thought PayPal is to have ur back and look out for you on stuff like this. Go's to show u just can't trust anything anymore. It's sad. I hate sitting here not being able to do anything about it. That 79.00 back sure would help and be nice.

    Beings that still having issues with unemployment here in CalI good luck getting through cuz of the other 30 million calls they get in a weeks time. And tho hubby found a job worked 2 days then we had to evacuate 3 weeks and somehow once again when finely being able to go back to our miracle) home. And he planing to go back as soon as he can... ends up we both catching covid a second time but it being the new strain (DELTA). ITS BEEN ONE H**L OF A YEAR FOR US. STILL TRYING TO RECOOP. US getting ripped off topped the cherry at such bad timing if it were to ever happen to us and it did.

    UsgoodSales if u happen to be reading this I hope ur ashamed of ur selves. Get a real life and job and stop taking and stealing from others. Karma will catch up to u in the end and if not well theirs always judgment day a-waiting for ya... sincerely Misty S

    • February 2, 2022 at 10:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Wallingford, Connecticut, United States

      Remember God is with you

      These people will pay at their end game.

      I feel very sorry for you

      What a terrible story

  • October 12, 2021 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Hillsborough, Tampa, Florida, United States

    I ordered window units from them. Had to ask for shipping information twice. They sent it to me, what a joke. They sent me someone else's tracking #. After waiting over month they delivered a package to someone in CA, I am in FL. Was not mine. I bought it through Pay Pal, and told them what was going on almost a month after purchase. Then it took over another month to get my money back. Stay away from this place. SCAM SCAM SCAM

  • October 9, 2021 at 11:09 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I was scammed! I ordered a portable AC unit for my son's college dorm and it was never deleivered. After months of waiting and digging and researching, I realized I was scammed by this fake store.

  • September 30, 2021 at 2:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Catawba, Hickory, North Carolina, United States

    Esta tienda es falsa. Te roban el dinero de la cuenta hoy jamás te mandan el artículo solicitado, nI te devuelven el dinero, nI te dan ninguna explicación. Y los sitios de contactos ya no están disponibles. Yo hice mI solicitud a principios de agosto y nunca mandaron nada. Sencillamente, ladrones.

    This shop is fake. They steal the money from your account, today they never send you the requested item, they don't give you back the money, and they don't give you any explanation. And the dating sites are no longer available. I made my request in early August and they never sent anything. Simply put, thieves.

  • September 27, 2021 at 2:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    It has been a month now but I was receiving notifications on how the package was to arrive on a certain date but it would always gets pushed back. Today, September 27th, 2021 it said that it was delivered to an address in Texas when I clearly put in my MiamI address before purchasing. I called the USPS service desk and they told me that there was nothing that they can do and I would have to contact the sender of the product. Afterwards, I check everywhere online to try and find a number or an email. After my search, I came across this website and here I am now. Another comment on a website I should have checked before completing my purchase. Don't be like me and do your research before hand.

  • September 22, 2021 at 8:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I paid with Paypal and received a refund in my favor today. Please note on my ISP, at least, the website comes back with a 404 error or is unreachable. I basically told paypal I can't even contact them anymore because the website doesn't exist. I used Paypal because the price of the item was too good to be true and I know Paypal protects purchases and tends to favor the consumer over the seller, if you have substantial evidence that your claim is true.

  • September 22, 2021 at 7:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Clark, Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Very much a scam site. I learned the hard way

  • September 21, 2021 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    How are they still doing this? Order never arrived!

  • September 21, 2021 at 11:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Scam never received my order and they don't answer emails

  • September 20, 2021 at 7:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    We ordered a air conditioner ca in 15 Augustus and till now no news if the Mail adresse was wrong it is really a f’’ing website. I hope I can still get my money back. Cursing to those scammers that they get a really bad bad luck and bad fortune with the money they scammed us people

  • September 20, 2021 at 7:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I order Portable AC, already 2 month till now not reserved, how can I get my money back.

  • September 20, 2021 at 11:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

    I ordered an AC and the tracking number they gave me shows it was delivered up north when it clearly has my Miami address on there. And it's been 3 months now!

    • September 27, 2021 at 2:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      The same happened to me. USPS sent a notification that my package was delivered in Texas and I also live in Miami. They told me to contact the sender and all of the searching that I tried to complete to find a valid number or email came up as nothing. We were scammed out of our money and I don't understand why this website is still accessable.

  • September 18, 2021 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from: De Leon, Texas, United States

    How do I get my money back?

  • September 17, 2021 at 9:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Leavenworth, Kansas, United States

    Site is down now, can't contact them, won't return emails. I have to work with my credit card company to dispute charges.

  • September 16, 2021 at 9:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Me too. I bought a pair of shoes that I never received. The website is gone now.

  • September 16, 2021 at 5:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    This is a scam. Got me for 80 for an air conditioner. Please beware and do not send any money to this awful person.

  • September 16, 2021 at 3:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Huntington Beach, California, United States

    Yup! Got me for a “Frigidaire Window AC unit”. So upset! The “confirmation emails” looked okay, until I looked a little closer and noticed there was no tracking information or company info beyond a generic email. I paid with PayPal “pay in 4” option and I hope hope hope they’ll cancel and refund! Anyone else had interaction with PayPal over this and had a positive outcome?

    • September 16, 2021 at 5:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      Same here. Just awful

  • September 16, 2021 at 2:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Wayne, Detroit, Michigan, United States

    Paypal had fin complaint and is going to refund me. ally accepted me.

  • September 15, 2021 at 3:40 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

    SCAM SCAM SCAM. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. They will not respond to any of my emails.

  • September 15, 2021 at 3:39 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

    This company is a COMPLETE SCAM, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. I FELL FOR IT. They won’t respond to my emails.

    • September 15, 2021 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      Yesss...they are a BIG SCAM...AND I want my money

  • September 13, 2021 at 8:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Catawba, Hickory, North Carolina, United States

    I never received my pool any neither my refund

    • September 15, 2021 at 3:38 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

      I never received my Birkenstock’s. This is a scam do not buy from them. I was stupid enough to believe them. They won’t respond to my emails

  • September 13, 2021 at 4:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I never got my frig that I ordered Aug 22 of this year it was through pay pal thinking I was going to be safe.

    • September 16, 2021 at 3:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Huntington Beach, California, United States

      Did PayPal refund you?

  • September 12, 2021 at 4:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Shasta, Anderson, California, United States

    I ordered a Weber grill, and though the website says its address is San Fran, CA ... the tracking number after I ordered it said it was coming from China. As I was tracking, it ended up going to Texas although I put my shipping address as CA. I attempted to make contact with USGoodSale various times as outlined on their website, but they never replied. Luckily, Paypal helped me out with the expenses lost. I doubt the site will be in business much longer as I am not the only one to have been ripped off. But in case you are considering them, I do not recommend them.

    • September 16, 2021 at 3:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Huntington Beach, California, United States

      It has a big “404 sorry this page unavailable” now on their site! Finally taken down! But of course only after I fell for it! I hope PayPal refunds me as well!

  • September 12, 2021 at 3:57 PM by an anonymous user from: DuPage, Naperville, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a generator from this company August 17, 2021. It has not come . It was supposed to get here from China in 11 to 18 days . I have sent an email to the address I was given when I bought the item . Probably won't get a reply. I am unable to track shipment using the info I was provided in an email from the company when I bought it . The phone number I was given was for Paypal. I paid thru Paypal, and have filed a dispute with Paypal, but I to see if we can resolve it within 20 days . After that I can file a claim on line with Paypal .Paypal says it will contact the vender now . Looks like this company is a barefaced scam .

  • September 11, 2021 at 6:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    September 11, 2021 - Ordered a Keurig Coffee Machine August 18, 2021 and never received the machine, no phone number to contact and no response to my numerous e-mails inquiring when is the machine going to be delivered. They took my money and I believe this is definetely a SCAM for certain! Please beware! _ Washington, DC

  • September 11, 2021 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    You guys are a scam you get the people money and we don’t get no merchandise then you claim you have delivered it to the destination which is a lie I hope they catch up with you guys and throw the book at you all have a bless day🥶

  • September 10, 2021 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Warrensburg, Missouri, United States

    Why does pay pal accept payment?

  • September 10, 2021 at 8:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Little Mahanoy Township, Dornsife, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered something from this site on 8/22/21 and never received a shipment notification and now the website has gone dark. Appears to be a scam.

    MS

  • September 9, 2021 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Mecklenburg, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    This is huge scam operation. Ordered 4 weeks ago and received nothing. Tracking number they gave me was real but was not my item and was sent to a military address.

    stay away from this site.

    rs

    • September 15, 2021 at 4:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Emmet, Petoskey, Michigan, United States

      Same here...US Post Office should Investigate this fraud..Think It's a Federal Offense.

      • September 16, 2021 at 3:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Huntington Beach, California, United States

        I never even got a tracking! This when I started to noticed it was a scam!

  • September 6, 2021 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered from them weeks ago. I haven’t received my item. I paid through PayPal. How can I receive my money back?

    • September 8, 2021 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Chaffee County, Buena Vista, Colorado, United States

      Same thing happened to me never received my package And PayPal said to get refund from usgoods. Now I can't find them anywhere. there a total scam!

  • September 5, 2021 at 6:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Fake-they don't even show up right now! Do not buy anything from these scammers!

  • September 3, 2021 at 10:13 PM by an anonymous user from: San Francisco, California, United States

    I think I have been scammed, China Post number, PayPal same S**t

  • September 3, 2021 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    usgoodsale is a scam. I bought a generator for 95.95 and never received it

    • September 3, 2021 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

      I bought 3 air conditioners and never received them either tracking is fake or stopped

      • September 6, 2021 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Cerro Gordo, Clear Lake, Iowa, United States

        Me too I ordered one n never recieved it gonna call my debit card company n get my money back

  • September 3, 2021 at 11:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    8-17-21: I was scammed by these people. They send bogus box to distant city with USPS tracking number. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE SCAMMERS.

  • September 1, 2021 at 3:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered Birkenstock sandals for 59.00. Got the same fake tracking number showing it was delivered to an address across the country, not at my doorstep. A complete scam. I reported it to PayPal.

  • September 1, 2021 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered Birkenstock sandals and also received a bogus tracking number. I reported it to PayPal. They are thieves. Bogus website.

  • September 1, 2021 at 9:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I made a purchase but they gave me a long delivery time so I didn’t worry but now that I look them up to tell someone else about the good price I am concerned. I will try and see if my bank can cancelled or get my money back. They don’t seem to have a number to contact them.

  • September 1, 2021 at 9:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    That's true, these guys I think are located somewhere in Asia and is a total scam. They just continue change the "store" name.

    I should have known better that it was too good to be truth but I got a Camp Chef pellet grill for $230 plus some shoes and then never sent the products.

    They just sent a different tracking number that had nothing to do with my shipment.

    I paid with AMEX but somehow they force you to pay with PayPal; I called PayPal and I got reimbursed but I had to wait more than days.

    Be aware of this "store", when I purchase my grill, it was called USDiscountGoods.

    They don't even have a contact phone number and after a few days, they just stop replying the email.

    I think Google shopping and PayPal at least should check the reputation of these business before they stablish commercial relationships with them.

  • August 31, 2021 at 11:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz County, Boulder Creek, California, United States

    Thanks for your advice, I was almost going to buy thinking its factory clearance or something like that. Glad I checked here. Well if the price its too good to be true then its almost a scam

  • August 31, 2021 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Barclay Hills, Oregon City, Oregon, United States

    ScaM got me for an air conditioner

  • August 30, 2021 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    All spam, got me for an air conditioner

    • August 31, 2021 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Smith County, Tyler, Texas, United States

      They screwed me over. Bought a minI fridge. Took my money, sent me a bogus tracking number. Never hear from them again. Learned my lesson the hard way🤬 Really p****d off

  • August 30, 2021 at 4:26 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Rainsville, Alabama, United States

    My friend just got scammed from theses a*s whips. Air conditioner. Paid through PayPal hope they give her the money back.

    • August 30, 2021 at 7:24 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      The b******s got me for an air conditioner

  • August 30, 2021 at 3:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

    I got completely scammed by this. Ordered some shoes that never came. Have tried contacting their customer service email to ask about refunding my money only to never get a reply back. Total scam.

  • August 30, 2021 at 11:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Russell, Phenix City, Alabama, United States

    They use PAYPAL to collect the money and PAYPAL jerked me around as I am not a member and get directed to a join PAYPAL page until the transaction is removed from pending. I think Paypal is part of the SCAM.

  • August 30, 2021 at 9:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Topeka, Kansas, United States

    USGoodSale is a SCAM.

    Please don't buy from their website. I bought a coffee machine, which I have never received. The way they scam people is to give you a shipment tracking number with the wrong postal code/zip code. The item is delivered to the wrong zip code assuming that the item is actually delivered, but in reality, it is not. Everything is a fraud, please don't buy on this website.

  • August 30, 2021 at 6:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Edwardsville, Illinois, United States

    thank you almost got duped

  • August 30, 2021 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Kern, Bakersfield, California, United States

    Wow, thanks for all of the information. I was about ready to buy one of those cool. mini, retro refrigerator.

  • August 28, 2021 at 6:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I too fell for this. I was on Best Buy when I clicked on a small refrigerator, I thought I was buying from them only to have a email show up I was on another website. Also I did not ask to sign up for PayPal. I contacted them only to have them deny it was unauthorized, Within seconds of the email showing up, I got all kinds of p**n on my computer. I sent several emails, telling them to cancel and return my money. I finally got a email with a China tracking number. I learned that anyone can go on Track 17 and get a number to use, so tracking is a scam also. Pay Pal would not help. I am in contact with my credit card Co now. My Loss, hoping that others will not fall for this.

    • August 29, 2021 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Anne Arundel County, Crownsville, Maryland, United States

      Thanks a million for this information

  • August 27, 2021 at 4:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Their address shows up as Birkenstock USA

    100 Wood Hollow Drive, Suite 100

    Novato, CA 94945

  • August 26, 2021 at 8:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    We ordered on the 8th of August. Today (26th) said it was delivered on the front porch (not here) and had another city listed as where it was dropped off. Scam!

  • August 25, 2021 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

    I just recently ordered from this app and gave yytet to get my merchandise if it doesn't work out how should I go about getting my money back

  • August 25, 2021 at 3:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California, United States

    I don't know if it's a fraud but they are selling $3000 smoker's for $95

    • August 28, 2021 at 12:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Smith County, Tyler, Texas, United States

      I hope u don't send them that 85.00 cause u wont receive a smoker! It's a scam people.

  • August 24, 2021 at 9:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Wayne, Detroit, Michigan, United States

    How can you say positively that it is a fraud site with no reviews or comments? I ordered using PayPal so I know I can get my money back, have a tracking number and and it is in transit.. Will let you know.

    • August 30, 2021 at 12:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Little Mahanoy Township, Dornsife, Pennsylvania, United States

      Good luck with that. I got scammed on a different site for cat caves. I have a rescue. Spent over $300. That was 9 months ago and paypal has me jumping through hoops still. Read the paypal reviews about people trying to recoup scammed money. Not good. I had to learn the hard way again. If it seems too good to be true, it most likely is. Now I read all the reviews just like now. I wanted an air conditioner that is $799 everywhere else and $85 here. Hmm?

    • August 28, 2021 at 12:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Smith County, Tyler, Texas, United States

      And you definitely will have to try and get your money back. You have a rude awakening coming because PayPal would not even refund another ladies money back who ordered from this site. Do u really think that people are selling 3000 dollars grills and 2000 dollar fridges for less then 100 dollars? If it sounds too good to be true, it's a scam dear.

    • August 27, 2021 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Monterey County, Monterey, California, United States

      It positively is a fraud site. No one can sell this stuff at that price, if it's too good to be true, it's not true. I ordered through PayPal, had to file a complaint, long process while my credit card was charged.

      If you like waiting 3 weeks for PayPal to credit you back after you receive nothing, this company is for you.

    • August 25, 2021 at 9:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Robertson County, Cedar Hill, Tennessee, United States

      So how did that go? You get your order? Wondering because I was about to order from this site and thought it was too good to be true

      • September 13, 2021 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Emmet, Petoskey, Michigan, United States

        Interested, too, if you got your item..USPS sent me verification, delivering by Sept. 16, 2021. Hope so! MinI fridge ordered Aug. 25, 2021.

      • August 26, 2021 at 5:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

        I ordered From this site via PayPal

        As well. Now I’m worried I won’t get it. But it’s been shipped. From China. I’m doubtful I will receive anything but I’ll keep you updated.

        • September 13, 2021 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Emmet, Petoskey, Michigan, United States

          Did you get your item?

        • August 27, 2021 at 2:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Sciota Township, Laingsburg, Michigan, United States

          Please review the headers of your emails with paypal. If it doesn't say paypal.com as the email then you been scammed. I was scammed on craigslist for $369.00 from some a*****e pretending to buy my Deceased Dads Wheelchair and it was all a scam with the fake paypal sending them the money with no way of refund as it was not paypal I was communicating with. Call paypal they will tell you immediately by the info you share if it is legit from their company or not. STay safe out there people <3

Comments Show More Comments (80)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is US Goods Sale com a Scam? Review of USGoodSale