Is US Goods Sale com a Scam? Review of USGoodSale

US Goods Sale or USGoodSale located at usgoodssale.com is a fake online store claiming to sell grills, fridges, air conditioners, generators coffee makers and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is US Goods Sale com a Scam? Review of USGoodSale

About US Goods Sale Online Store

US Goods Sale at usgoodssale.com - USGoodSale

Email Us: service@usgoodssale.com

Campany Address: 100 Wood Hollow Drive, Suite 100 Novato, CA 94945

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 68)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 21, 2021 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    How are they still doing this? Order never arrived!

  • September 21, 2021 at 11:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Cook, Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Scam never received my order and they don't answer emails

  • September 20, 2021 at 7:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    We ordered a air conditioner ca in 15 Augustus and till now no news if the Mail adresse was wrong it is really a f’’ing website. I hope I can still get my money back. Cursing to those scammers that they get a really bad bad luck and bad fortune with the money they scammed us people

  • September 20, 2021 at 7:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I order Portable AC, already 2 month till now not reserved, how can I get my money back.

  • September 20, 2021 at 11:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

    I ordered an AC and the tracking number they gave me shows it was delivered up north when it clearly has my Miami address on there. And it's been 3 months now!

  • September 18, 2021 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from: De Leon, Texas, United States

    How do I get my money back?

  • September 17, 2021 at 9:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Leavenworth, Kansas, United States

    Site is down now, can't contact them, won't return emails. I have to work with my credit card company to dispute charges.

  • September 16, 2021 at 9:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Me too. I bought a pair of shoes that I never received. The website is gone now.

  • September 16, 2021 at 5:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    This is a scam. Got me for 80 for an air conditioner. Please beware and do not send any money to this awful person.

  • September 16, 2021 at 3:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Huntington Beach, California, United States

    Yup! Got me for a “Frigidaire Window AC unit”. So upset! The “confirmation emails” looked okay, until I looked a little closer and noticed there was no tracking information or company info beyond a generic email. I paid with PayPal “pay in 4” option and I hope hope hope they’ll cancel and refund! Anyone else had interaction with PayPal over this and had a positive outcome?

    • September 16, 2021 at 5:42 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      Same here. Just awful

  • September 16, 2021 at 2:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Wayne, Detroit, Michigan, United States

    Paypal had fin complaint and is going to refund me. ally accepted me.

  • September 15, 2021 at 3:40 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

    SCAM SCAM SCAM. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. They will not respond to any of my emails.

  • September 15, 2021 at 3:39 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

    This company is a COMPLETE SCAM, DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. I FELL FOR IT. They won’t respond to my emails.

    • September 15, 2021 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      Yesss...they are a BIG SCAM...AND I want my money

  • September 13, 2021 at 8:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Catawba, Hickory, North Carolina, United States

    I never received my pool any neither my refund

    • September 15, 2021 at 3:38 PM by an anonymous user from: San Bernardino, California, United States

      I never received my Birkenstock’s. This is a scam do not buy from them. I was stupid enough to believe them. They won’t respond to my emails

  • September 13, 2021 at 4:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I never got my frig that I ordered Aug 22 of this year it was through pay pal thinking I was going to be safe.

    • September 16, 2021 at 3:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Huntington Beach, California, United States

      Did PayPal refund you?

  • September 12, 2021 at 4:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Shasta, Anderson, California, United States

    I ordered a Weber grill, and though the website says its address is San Fran, CA ... the tracking number after I ordered it said it was coming from China. As I was tracking, it ended up going to Texas although I put my shipping address as CA. I attempted to make contact with USGoodSale various times as outlined on their website, but they never replied. Luckily, Paypal helped me out with the expenses lost. I doubt the site will be in business much longer as I am not the only one to have been ripped off. But in case you are considering them, I do not recommend them.

    • September 16, 2021 at 3:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Huntington Beach, California, United States

      It has a big “404 sorry this page unavailable” now on their site! Finally taken down! But of course only after I fell for it! I hope PayPal refunds me as well!

  • September 12, 2021 at 3:57 PM by an anonymous user from: DuPage, Naperville, Illinois, United States

    I ordered a generator from this company August 17, 2021. It has not come . It was supposed to get here from China in 11 to 18 days . I have sent an email to the address I was given when I bought the item . Probably won't get a reply. I am unable to track shipment using the info I was provided in an email from the company when I bought it . The phone number I was given was for Paypal. I paid thru Paypal, and have filed a dispute with Paypal, but I to see if we can resolve it within 20 days . After that I can file a claim on line with Paypal .Paypal says it will contact the vender now . Looks like this company is a barefaced scam .

  • September 11, 2021 at 6:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    September 11, 2021 - Ordered a Keurig Coffee Machine August 18, 2021 and never received the machine, no phone number to contact and no response to my numerous e-mails inquiring when is the machine going to be delivered. They took my money and I believe this is definetely a SCAM for certain! Please beware! _ Washington, DC

  • September 11, 2021 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    You guys are a scam you get the people money and we don’t get no merchandise then you claim you have delivered it to the destination which is a lie I hope they catch up with you guys and throw the book at you all have a bless day🥶

  • September 10, 2021 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Warrensburg, Missouri, United States

    Why does pay pal accept payment?

  • September 10, 2021 at 8:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Little Mahanoy Township, Dornsife, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered something from this site on 8/22/21 and never received a shipment notification and now the website has gone dark. Appears to be a scam.

    MS

  • September 9, 2021 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Mecklenburg, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    This is huge scam operation. Ordered 4 weeks ago and received nothing. Tracking number they gave me was real but was not my item and was sent to a military address.

    stay away from this site.

    rs

    • September 15, 2021 at 4:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Emmet, Petoskey, Michigan, United States

      Same here...US Post Office should Investigate this fraud..Think It's a Federal Offense.

      • September 16, 2021 at 3:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Huntington Beach, California, United States

        I never even got a tracking! This when I started to noticed it was a scam!

  • September 6, 2021 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered from them weeks ago. I haven’t received my item. I paid through PayPal. How can I receive my money back?

    • September 8, 2021 at 1:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Chaffee County, Buena Vista, Colorado, United States

      Same thing happened to me never received my package And PayPal said to get refund from usgoods. Now I can't find them anywhere. there a total scam!

  • September 5, 2021 at 6:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Loudoun, Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Fake-they don't even show up right now! Do not buy anything from these scammers!

  • September 3, 2021 at 10:13 PM by an anonymous user from: San Francisco, California, United States

    I think I have been scammed, China Post number, PayPal same S**t

  • September 3, 2021 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Denver, Colorado, United States

    usgoodsale is a scam. I bought a generator for 95.95 and never received it

    • September 3, 2021 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

      I bought 3 air conditioners and never received them either tracking is fake or stopped

      • September 6, 2021 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Cerro Gordo, Clear Lake, Iowa, United States

        Me too I ordered one n never recieved it gonna call my debit card company n get my money back

  • September 3, 2021 at 11:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    8-17-21: I was scammed by these people. They send bogus box to distant city with USPS tracking number. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE SCAMMERS.

  • September 1, 2021 at 3:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered Birkenstock sandals for 59.00. Got the same fake tracking number showing it was delivered to an address across the country, not at my doorstep. A complete scam. I reported it to PayPal.

  • September 1, 2021 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered Birkenstock sandals and also received a bogus tracking number. I reported it to PayPal. They are thieves. Bogus website.

  • September 1, 2021 at 9:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I made a purchase but they gave me a long delivery time so I didn’t worry but now that I look them up to tell someone else about the good price I am concerned. I will try and see if my bank can cancelled or get my money back. They don’t seem to have a number to contact them.

  • September 1, 2021 at 9:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    That's true, these guys I think are located somewhere in Asia and is a total scam. They just continue change the "store" name.

    I should have known better that it was too good to be truth but I got a Camp Chef pellet grill for $230 plus some shoes and then never sent the products.

    They just sent a different tracking number that had nothing to do with my shipment.

    I paid with AMEX but somehow they force you to pay with PayPal; I called PayPal and I got reimbursed but I had to wait more than days.

    Be aware of this "store", when I purchase my grill, it was called USDiscountGoods.

    They don't even have a contact phone number and after a few days, they just stop replying the email.

    I think Google shopping and PayPal at least should check the reputation of these business before they stablish commercial relationships with them.

  • August 31, 2021 at 11:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz County, Boulder Creek, California, United States

    Thanks for your advice, I was almost going to buy thinking its factory clearance or something like that. Glad I checked here. Well if the price its too good to be true then its almost a scam

  • August 31, 2021 at 10:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Barclay Hills, Oregon City, Oregon, United States

    ScaM got me for an air conditioner

  • August 30, 2021 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    All spam, got me for an air conditioner

    • August 31, 2021 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Smith County, Tyler, Texas, United States

      They screwed me over. Bought a minI fridge. Took my money, sent me a bogus tracking number. Never hear from them again. Learned my lesson the hard way🤬 Really p****d off

  • August 30, 2021 at 4:26 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Rainsville, Alabama, United States

    My friend just got scammed from theses a*s whips. Air conditioner. Paid through PayPal hope they give her the money back.

    • August 30, 2021 at 7:24 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      The b******s got me for an air conditioner

  • August 30, 2021 at 3:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

    I got completely scammed by this. Ordered some shoes that never came. Have tried contacting their customer service email to ask about refunding my money only to never get a reply back. Total scam.

  • August 30, 2021 at 11:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Russell, Phenix City, Alabama, United States

    They use PAYPAL to collect the money and PAYPAL jerked me around as I am not a member and get directed to a join PAYPAL page until the transaction is removed from pending. I think Paypal is part of the SCAM.

  • August 30, 2021 at 9:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Topeka, Kansas, United States

    USGoodSale is a SCAM.

    Please don't buy from their website. I bought a coffee machine, which I have never received. The way they scam people is to give you a shipment tracking number with the wrong postal code/zip code. The item is delivered to the wrong zip code assuming that the item is actually delivered, but in reality, it is not. Everything is a fraud, please don't buy on this website.

  • August 30, 2021 at 6:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Madison, Edwardsville, Illinois, United States

    thank you almost got duped

  • August 30, 2021 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Kern, Bakersfield, California, United States

    Wow, thanks for all of the information. I was about ready to buy one of those cool. mini, retro refrigerator.

  • August 28, 2021 at 6:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I too fell for this. I was on Best Buy when I clicked on a small refrigerator, I thought I was buying from them only to have a email show up I was on another website. Also I did not ask to sign up for PayPal. I contacted them only to have them deny it was unauthorized, Within seconds of the email showing up, I got all kinds of p**n on my computer. I sent several emails, telling them to cancel and return my money. I finally got a email with a China tracking number. I learned that anyone can go on Track 17 and get a number to use, so tracking is a scam also. Pay Pal would not help. I am in contact with my credit card Co now. My Loss, hoping that others will not fall for this.

    • August 29, 2021 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Anne Arundel County, Crownsville, Maryland, United States

      Thanks a million for this information

  • August 27, 2021 at 4:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Their address shows up as Birkenstock USA

    100 Wood Hollow Drive, Suite 100

    Novato, CA 94945

  • August 26, 2021 at 8:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    We ordered on the 8th of August. Today (26th) said it was delivered on the front porch (not here) and had another city listed as where it was dropped off. Scam!

  • August 25, 2021 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States

    I just recently ordered from this app and gave yytet to get my merchandise if it doesn't work out how should I go about getting my money back

  • August 25, 2021 at 3:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California, United States

    I don't know if it's a fraud but they are selling $3000 smoker's for $95

    • August 28, 2021 at 12:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Smith County, Tyler, Texas, United States

      I hope u don't send them that 85.00 cause u wont receive a smoker! It's a scam people.

  • August 24, 2021 at 9:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Wayne, Detroit, Michigan, United States

    How can you say positively that it is a fraud site with no reviews or comments? I ordered using PayPal so I know I can get my money back, have a tracking number and and it is in transit.. Will let you know.

    • August 30, 2021 at 12:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Little Mahanoy Township, Dornsife, Pennsylvania, United States

      Good luck with that. I got scammed on a different site for cat caves. I have a rescue. Spent over $300. That was 9 months ago and paypal has me jumping through hoops still. Read the paypal reviews about people trying to recoup scammed money. Not good. I had to learn the hard way again. If it seems too good to be true, it most likely is. Now I read all the reviews just like now. I wanted an air conditioner that is $799 everywhere else and $85 here. Hmm?

    • August 28, 2021 at 12:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Smith County, Tyler, Texas, United States

      And you definitely will have to try and get your money back. You have a rude awakening coming because PayPal would not even refund another ladies money back who ordered from this site. Do u really think that people are selling 3000 dollars grills and 2000 dollar fridges for less then 100 dollars? If it sounds too good to be true, it's a scam dear.

    • August 27, 2021 at 10:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Monterey County, Monterey, California, United States

      It positively is a fraud site. No one can sell this stuff at that price, if it's too good to be true, it's not true. I ordered through PayPal, had to file a complaint, long process while my credit card was charged.

      If you like waiting 3 weeks for PayPal to credit you back after you receive nothing, this company is for you.

    • August 25, 2021 at 9:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Robertson County, Cedar Hill, Tennessee, United States

      So how did that go? You get your order? Wondering because I was about to order from this site and thought it was too good to be true

      • September 13, 2021 at 10:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Emmet, Petoskey, Michigan, United States

        Interested, too, if you got your item..USPS sent me verification, delivering by Sept. 16, 2021. Hope so! MinI fridge ordered Aug. 25, 2021.

      • August 26, 2021 at 5:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

        I ordered From this site via PayPal

        As well. Now I’m worried I won’t get it. But it’s been shipped. From China. I’m doubtful I will receive anything but I’ll keep you updated.

        • September 13, 2021 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Emmet, Petoskey, Michigan, United States

          Did you get your item?

        • August 27, 2021 at 2:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Sciota Township, Laingsburg, Michigan, United States

          Please review the headers of your emails with paypal. If it doesn't say paypal.com as the email then you been scammed. I was scammed on craigslist for $369.00 from some a*****e pretending to buy my Deceased Dads Wheelchair and it was all a scam with the fake paypal sending them the money with no way of refund as it was not paypal I was communicating with. Call paypal they will tell you immediately by the info you share if it is legit from their company or not. STay safe out there people <3

Comments Show More Comments (67)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is US Goods Sale com a Scam? Review of USGoodSale